51 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, WANTED BY ROYAL BRUNEI POLICE FORCE

Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 27 2011, 09:39 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(wyonneh @ Jul 26 2011, 05:53 PM)
TSH still alive? there seems to be a reduce of his crime now  biggrin.gif
I believe that there is plenty of forumer already falls to him yet doesnt bother to report here because of <RM100 amount.
LeoWillis
post Jul 28 2011, 04:22 PM

410 posts

just found out a seller trying to sell me Nikon 35mm f1.8 was him...

he tried to sell me the lense for rm450 thru sms. He first told me he can do postage & COD but in Ipoh(guess he already found out my location).

So after a few conversation, I try to ask my friend in Ipoh to do COD with him.

he then told me someone else are interested in the lense and try to ask my friend to COD right away instead will sell to the other dealer.

I told my friend and sms to this scammer asking him to COD 30 mins later.

no more reply afterward. mad.gif

(found this post thru google-ing his email auspicious8818@gmail.com)

Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 28 2011, 04:45 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Jul 28 2011, 04:22 PM)

he tried to sell me the lense for rm450 thru sms. He first told me he can do postage & COD but in Ipoh(guess he already found out my location).

he then told me someone else are interested in the lense and try to ask my friend to COD right away instead will sell to the other dealer.

no more reply afterward.  mad.gif
Lucky you. Another one saved. rclxms.gif
FlayerZ
post Jul 28 2011, 05:01 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(DannySia @ Jul 23 2011, 12:48 AM)
i want to stay out of this. i dont want later he come blackmail me or disturb my family.
i will attach the police report here after im done with it.
lol speechless

This post has been edited by FlayerZ: Jul 28 2011, 05:20 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 29 2011, 11:08 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(FlayerZ @ Jul 28 2011, 05:01 PM)
lol speechless
ppl have their rights to protect himself and family. No issue here.
LeoWillis
post Jul 29 2011, 05:49 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Jul 28 2011, 04:22 PM)

no more reply afterward.  mad.gif
ohya, his mobile number : 010-5328772
CyberKewl
post Jul 29 2011, 05:58 PM

2,900 posts

only way i can see to stop this guy is if he kena caught by polis..otherwise surely will have minimum 1 guy kena cheated..like the nigerian scam, many years already still got pple kena cheated by those similar scams..publicised everywhere in papers...still got pple kena...hope the polis can catch this guy
yeezai
post Jul 30 2011, 06:50 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

why dun few ppl organize a beating up event ...after dat baru sent him to police station ...
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 30 2011, 07:45 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Jul 29 2011, 05:49 PM)
ohya, his mobile number : 010-5328772
U can see he just dont bother to change the phone number. This number he was using for quite sometime already. This proof us he still can get many victims using that number.
DannySia
post Jul 31 2011, 08:47 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(FlayerZ @ Jul 28 2011, 05:01 PM)
lol speechless
let me know why?

i went to police station with this thread link..
Told the policewoman everything about his scam. but last2 she tell me, u only want to make statement to cancel the bill right?(as in ppl register wrong using my mom ic, i also dono how to explain.. ) since my father want to stay out of trouble, he agreed the police. cos if want say this is 'kes penipuan', the statement need to go through higher officer, then need go court sumpah again, pay lawyer again.
Hopefully no one will fall for this scammer scam again.

Cheers
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 1 2011, 04:31 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(DannySia @ Jul 31 2011, 08:47 PM)
let me know why?

i went to police station with this thread link..
Told the policewoman everything about his scam. but last2 she tell me, u only want to make statement to cancel the bill right?(as in ppl register wrong using my mom ic, i also dono how to explain.. ) since my father want to stay out of trouble, he agreed the police. cos if want say this is 'kes penipuan', the statement need to go through higher officer, then need go court sumpah again, pay lawyer again.
Hopefully no one will fall for this scammer scam again.

Cheers
Sad to know that officer respond. wink.gif
Xelia
post Aug 1 2011, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Aug 1 2011, 04:31 PM)
Sad to know that officer respond.  wink.gif
Hi all, anynews for this Ting? THis guy were top brained man.
i dont think hes that easy, he may exceed 200% in brain test... icon_idea.gif

epic...i will try to watch over miricommunity..
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 2 2011, 07:21 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Xelia @ Aug 1 2011, 11:08 PM)
Hi all, anynews for this Ting? THis guy were top brained man.
i dont think hes that easy, he may exceed 200% in brain test... icon_idea.gif

epic...i will try to watch over miricommunity..
You are welcome. Let us know if anything. smile.gif
psychocryo
post Aug 3 2011, 04:46 PM

13 posts

Im new here and glad i came across this post! smile.gif
tmtmnet
post Aug 3 2011, 06:55 PM

174 posts

WTF!!!I GOT SCAMMED BY HIM TODAY...MY RM250!!!!!JUST FOR BUYING AN USED SHURE SE215....SHIT HIM LA....MY ANGER IS BEYOND WORDS NOW.!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Added on August 3, 2011, 6:59 pmguys, please ask more ppl to come this thread and have a look..i seriously dont want more ppl to get scammed by him again. I AM JUST FEELING SAD

This post has been edited by tmtmnet: Aug 3 2011, 06:59 PM
greenlp_87
post Aug 3 2011, 08:48 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(tmtmnet @ Aug 3 2011, 06:55 PM)
WTF!!!I GOT SCAMMED BY HIM TODAY...MY RM250!!!!!JUST FOR BUYING AN USED SHURE SE215....SHIT HIM LA....MY ANGER IS BEYOND WORDS NOW.!!!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Added on August 3, 2011, 6:59 pmguys, please ask more ppl to come this thread and have a look..i seriously dont want more ppl to get scammed by him again.  I AM JUST FEELING SAD
lol..another victim.... doh.gif why dont u google 1st about his phone number before dealing with him?? blush.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 4 2011, 12:21 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

At least we know he is into music n related acss too now. Seems like he already well known in mobile phones n games section.
tmtmnet
post Aug 4 2011, 03:58 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 3 2011, 08:48 PM)
lol..another victim.... doh.gif why dont u google 1st about his phone number before dealing with him?? blush.gif
sigh..im newbie in this forum..that is why!!! if u guys caught him,please do let me know..i wanna give him a tight punch..and i dont understand why police didnt take any actions
mckee
post Aug 4 2011, 08:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(tmtmnet @ Aug 3 2011, 06:55 PM)
WTF!!!I GOT SCAMMED BY HIM TODAY...MY RM250!!!!!JUST FOR BUYING AN USED SHURE SE215....SHIT HIM LA....MY ANGER IS BEYOND WORDS NOW.!!!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Added on August 3, 2011, 6:59 pmguys, please ask more ppl to come this thread and have a look..i seriously dont want more ppl to get scammed by him again.  I AM JUST FEELING SAD
hai...another 1.....do mind to share how u get scammed?maybe u can tell us his new nickname..no...n so on..

im also new here....
tmtmnet
post Aug 4 2011, 09:54 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(mckee @ Aug 4 2011, 08:27 PM)
hai...another 1.....do mind to share how u get scammed?maybe u can tell us his new nickname..no...n so on..

im also new here....
he texted my saying that he wants to sell me a 2months used shure se215,then i said i want to cod in pj area, but he said he could not make it due to he is staying in ipoh. then i said fine, its okay to do postage as long as you gimme your IC NO, BANK ACC, AND NAME. the thing i suspected was when i asked him to upload some fullset photos of the shure se215, he refused and saying that he was at outside,cant upload it. then i was like FINE...(this part failed me) cry.gif so not much later, i banked in to him, and waited for a few hours and he still had not sent me the poslaju tracking no and receipt. so i gave him a call and request for those proof, he picked up my call and saying that he will send me within 5mins, and again i had waited him another 5mins but i still did not get it. i called again, and this time no one answered. THEN I WAS LIKE GG.COM, i knew 99% got scammed. so i called maybank to verify this bank account and maybank said that every info which i had given is correct and matched to the banck acc details. so i was like why would this guy so brave to use all his own personal info to register a bank acc. after doing some researches on IC and bank acc number on google, finally i found out he is a scammer in lowyat forum after seeiing this thread. SIGH,MY RM250!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif

if i met him somewhere, i would just whack him before sending him to balai. f*** HIM o0o

Added on August 4, 2011, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(mckee @ Aug 4 2011, 08:27 PM)

im also new here....
his phone number is 0105328722
maybank 1111 2306 6117 TING SENG HUI
ic no 861031526297

This post has been edited by tmtmnet: Aug 4 2011, 09:56 PM

51 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:32 AM