51 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, WANTED BY ROYAL BRUNEI POLICE FORCE

Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 20 2011, 04:19 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(zecueid @ Apr 20 2011, 01:48 PM)
Just got conned this week by this f***er.  mad.gif  At first, I thought if scammer also won't scam just a mere RM90 transaction. Scam also, should scam with big amounts. My naivety..  sad.gif

Number is still 0105328772.

Really wonder how does this scammers live through the day without feeling guilt.
Sad to see another victim fall into it. Yes, he con u 90, but he con many other ppls 90 or even less too.. so u should know how much he earn everyday. wink.gif
adhoc
post Apr 23 2011, 10:47 AM

5 Star Trader
1,384 posts

Felt like searching this guy and bash him up. His wrong doing really affects ppl's confidence to buy thing online sad.gif sad.gif
mrfusion97
post Apr 23 2011, 07:51 PM

HE ALMOSY FUC***G CON ME FOR IPAD 2 CASE

1st MESSAGE

=> Switcheasy Canvas for ipad 2, moshi ipad 2. take both for rm220.

I TRY AND CALL HIM

2nd message
=> PLEase SMS. AM WORKInG.(TIPU)

I SEND BACK
=> Bro, y so cheap? 1 case already like rm200. 2 different for rm220??

HE replied
=> I got it from direct factory and only take bulk orders

THIS SHOW THAT TIPU OrANG. No pictures??? No COD???

Jesvaio
post Apr 23 2011, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(homeboy190 @ Feb 23 2011, 11:29 AM)
Ya...she too rush and 'gila' for iphone 4..
thats why its happen..
haizz~~

Added on February 23, 2011, 11:30 am

Json is victim also..
WTH i almost kena con too! Until i google-ed his email! WTF
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 24 2011, 12:57 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(mrfusion97 @ Apr 23 2011, 07:51 PM)
HE ALMOSY FUC***G CON ME FOR IPAD 2 CASE

1st MESSAGE

=> Switcheasy Canvas for ipad 2, moshi ipad 2. take both for rm220.

I TRY AND CALL HIM

2nd message
=> PLEase SMS. AM WORKInG.(TIPU)

I SEND BACK
=> Bro, y so cheap? 1 case already like rm200. 2 different for rm220??

HE replied
=> I got it from direct factory and only take bulk orders

THIS SHOW THAT TIPU OrANG. No pictures??? No COD???
QUOTE(Jesvaio @ Apr 23 2011, 11:25 PM)
WTH i almost kena con too! Until i google-ed his email! WTF
Glad to hear u guys successfully avoid being his victim. nod.gif
miecyber
post Apr 25 2011, 01:59 PM

Many scammers around...
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 25 2011, 02:01 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(miecyber @ Apr 25 2011, 01:59 PM)
Many scammers around...
Yes and we need to beware. Click my banner to see more. smile.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 26 2011, 03:13 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Another victim. ahbay
evenjaz
post Apr 26 2011, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 26 2011, 03:13 PM)
Another victim. ahbay
I am also a victim by him T______T cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
so stupid i did not google him first..
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 27 2011, 01:43 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(evenjaz @ Apr 26 2011, 11:52 PM)
I am also a victim by him T______T  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif 
so stupid i did not google him first..
ops.. another one. u want to share your story perhaps?
evenjaz
post Apr 27 2011, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Apr 27 2011, 01:43 AM)
ops.. another one. u want to share your story perhaps?
He pose as a seller of Maroon5 Ticket. The agreement was to COD but he text me saying he's coming all the way from Ipoh, i have to pay him in advance. But i refused and finally agreed to deposit 50% for him and COD the balance. Once transfer done, he ask me to pay the balance of 50% else he will release the ticket.

When I tried to call him, he sms me {no calling, phone batt low. this is his "mom" instruction cos she's scared i wont have enough money to pay him tomoro. "

I refused to bank in the balance as this was not what was agreed prior to the payment. He say he will release the ticket to another buyer. Of course i ask for my money back and he can do whatever he wants with the ticket but he say "deposits are non refundable, you may lodge police report if if not satify. That's all"

Did not reply sms anymore after that and reach a dead tone when I tried to call him.

So furious i google him up and found this page. vmad.gif

I've bought things many times online, in malaysia and also when I'm oversea, fortunately most are honest seller except for this one. Really making a bad name for everyone!

So angry that I did not do a check up earlier on. Seriously. Take this as a lesson haiz cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by evenjaz: Apr 27 2011, 09:27 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 27 2011, 10:06 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(evenjaz @ Apr 27 2011, 09:21 AM)
He pose as a seller of Maroon5 Ticket. The agreement was to COD but he text me saying he's coming all the way from Ipoh, i have to pay him in advance. But i refused and finally agreed to deposit 50% for him and COD the balance. Once transfer done, he ask me to pay the balance of 50% else he will release the ticket.

When I tried to call him, he sms me {no calling, phone batt low. this is his "mom" instruction cos she's scared i wont have enough money to pay him tomoro. "

I refused to bank in the balance as this was not what was agreed prior to the payment. He say he will release the ticket to another buyer. Of course i ask for my money back and he can do whatever he wants with the ticket but he say "deposits are non refundable, you may lodge police report if if not satify. That's all"

Did not reply sms anymore after that and reach a dead tone when I tried to call him.

So furious i google him up and found this page.  vmad.gif

I've bought things many times online, in malaysia and also when I'm oversea, fortunately most are honest seller except for this one. Really making a bad name for everyone!

So angry that I did not do a check up earlier on. Seriously. Take this as a lesson haiz  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
So he still using the very same number?
evenjaz
post Apr 27 2011, 10:25 AM

Hello Apis ,

010 5328772 Maybank 1111 2306 6117 Ting Seng Hui.

Can we lodge police report against this guy ? Since there's so many people who got scam. Apart from that, I try to stop payment by calling Maybank but they can't do anything as well...
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 27 2011, 10:28 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(evenjaz @ Apr 27 2011, 10:25 AM)
Hello Apis ,

010 5328772 Maybank 1111 2306 6117 Ting Seng Hui.

Can we lodge police report against this guy ? Since there's so many people who got scam. Apart from that, I try to stop payment by calling Maybank but they can't do anything as well...
The number is still the same. can u see the thread topic up there. 25 victims exclude u, only 2 police reports made. So, plz go to the 1st page, get all the details there, go to nearest balai to report him.
Cloudx
post Apr 27 2011, 11:55 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,521 posts

So many victim and the arsehole still conning around. Waffak doh.gif really speechless by some victims, if buying anything from a new member remember ONLY COD. I can't help myself to giggle when i notice there is actually ppl who dare to bank in hundreds of ringgit for a postage deal then only come in and say that he/she has been conned doh.gif

Please lah.. those that read here don't let your logical thinking be clouded by greed see cheap ipad/ipod/phone/etc straight bank in without even doing the decency of checking first doh.gif
pero
post Apr 27 2011, 05:13 PM

55 posts

THANK GOD! i almost make myself the victim until i googled about him about maroon 5 tickets. THANK YOU SO MUCH GOOGLE!! :*

his phone number is 0105328772
maybank account : 111123066117
Vox
post Apr 27 2011, 05:35 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(pero @ Apr 27 2011, 05:13 PM)
THANK GOD! i almost make myself the victim until i googled about him about maroon 5 tickets. THANK YOU SO MUCH GOOGLE!! :*

i think you guys should post the link where he posted to sell the tickets and other items. that would really help.

Luminous2
post Apr 27 2011, 05:40 PM

25 posts

And you misled me being a scammer for selling maroon 5 tix? way to go bro...and asking me to "get a life"? vmad.gif
b00n
post Apr 27 2011, 06:14 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Pls take a read on the whole modus operandi. It looks more like an ABC scam.
Did luminous PM you the account number or did someone call you?
celicaizpower
post Apr 27 2011, 06:25 PM

Race : ☐ Malay ☐ Chinese ☐ India ☑ /k/tard
1,177 posts

After so many complaints here, I really wonder why this MBB account still not barred. Is the RMP not doing anything or no one made police report?

Dear Victims,

If you have not made a police report about this person, please do so. It's really a simple process that takes about 1-2 hours.

- You go to the police station nearest to you & lodge a report.
- They will refer you to a investigating Sergeant.
- The Sergeant will than interview you on how the scenario happen.

Mainly the details required are:

- Your IC.
- How did it came to be that you got con.
- Suspect MBB account number, Date & time of transaction + amount & other details about the conman.
- Sign a few forms.

p/s: please state clearly that you are lodging a police report so that they investigate until arrest of suspect.

if there are enough police report, I believe the police will take action to at a minimum BAR the account.

So what are you waiting for, APIS is very helpful and I sincerely do not want to see others get cheated.

Do your part and save the rest.

51 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:16 AM