N97 Mini v12.0.0.110

kyu85
post Dec 22 2010, 03:34 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

nokia malaysia do provide v12 FW for all n97 mini user provided u got the malaysia set...
kyu85
post Jan 19 2011, 08:59 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(squall3377 @ Jan 18 2011, 06:37 PM)
mine stuck at v11 and i dont even bother to update

i asked Nokia Care Centre personnel there, if no lag or problems, better dun update firmware, coz there's a possibility that the new firmware may cause problem, it varies between individual phone unit

but v12 got no problem so far... have been using it for more than 4-5 months...
kyu85
post Feb 8 2011, 09:05 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(zaFrOoNaLdO @ Feb 8 2011, 05:10 PM)
just check my n97 mini, zitron set.. its v.10 too.. then i click check updates, it says no update.. hmm, i wonder why?

it happen... i think for the 1st time update,u have to go NCC to update... mayb at the 1st time,the setting for server/etc wasnt being set so it always said no new FW... like mine,it always said v11 was the lastest so i went to NCC n get it updated...

0.0152sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:32 AM