31 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

National Team aff cup 2010 final : Indonesia Vs Malaysia

maranello55
post Dec 27 2010, 12:02 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

If the goal was during the laser time ya la u can say it breaks their concentration. But the goals were scored when theres none.

If it affected them indirectly, then u can only blame their mental toughness
maxizanc
post Dec 27 2010, 12:03 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 26 2010, 11:59 PM)
faggot rapid kl already closed down lrt. Now i have to walk from masjid jamek to keramat
Feel sorry for you bro. If i'm not mistaken Putra LRT was opened after MAS - MAN UTD game last time. Why not this time?

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Dec 27 2010, 12:03 AM
GulaV
post Dec 27 2010, 12:03 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 26 2010, 11:56 PM)
this pic was caught in middle of incident..

i dont know which fans lasered from..

but i not sure indonesian laser their self player..  biggrin.gif
of course no..

mostly people there was dissapointed bout this losing.. but anything happens indon fans is always loyal to their TimNas,,
1st, the pic is not this match's pic. no section without single yellow or even single red shirt in it.
2nd, obviously photoshopped. laser is one line beam. the angle is wrong, and it DO NOT disperse like that.

thank you.
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 26 2010, 11:01 PM)
that photo circulating in twitter...macam photoshopped je
hmm, i not sure..but he said get this pic from the fans in BJ when laser happened
coklatua
post Dec 27 2010, 12:04 AM

887 posts

of course no..

mostly people there was dissapointed bout this losing.. but anything happens indon fans is always loyal to their TimNas,,
That picture is not from today match la.. It is from world cup. See this..Link Fixed

This post has been edited by coklatua: Dec 27 2010, 12:12 AM
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(GulaV @ Dec 26 2010, 11:03 PM)
1st, the pic is not this match's pic. no section without single yellow or even single red shirt in it.
2nd, obviously photoshopped. laser is one line beam. the angle is wrong, and it DO NOT disperse like that.

thank you.
oyeah..the first one above was in 2nd half..then this is the 1st half on other side

linkinstreet

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 27 2010, 12:03 AM)
Feel sorry for you bro. If i'm not mistaken Putra LRT was opened after MAS - MAN UTD game last time. Why not this time?
Yes. Even their twitter said it will be open. Oh well at least we won. If we lost i burn that station edy
Angel of Deth

1,242 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Dec 27 2010, 12:04 AM)
That picture is not from today match la.. It is from world cup. See this..Link
pandai btul budak2 kaskus nk cari point dgn Malaysia.
maranello55
post Dec 27 2010, 12:06 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Linkin....sry to hear dat bro.

You can see some arab guys thar in d pic XD
SUSAKace

76 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Dec 27 2010, 12:04 AM)
That picture is not from today match la.. It is from world cup. See this..Link
spread the truth
woque

133 posts

of course no..

the picture is from http://techgenie.com/latest/fifa-2010-spec...ers-with-laser/
ephunk
post Dec 27 2010, 12:07 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 27 2010, 12:05 AM)
oyeah..the first one above was in 2nd half..then this is the 1st half on other side

hahaha.. editan right??
coklatua
post Dec 27 2010, 12:07 AM

887 posts

Wow, how do you do that in potoshop rclxms.gif ? So, beautiful double laser. Hahaha. I thought only double rainbow we got. Double laser also got. Lol.. laugh.gif
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(AKace @ Dec 26 2010, 11:06 PM)
spread the truth
the link is broken bro.. smile.gif
maxizanc
post Dec 27 2010, 12:09 AM

5,909 posts

LOL this one looks like Superman stuff.
GulaV

451 posts

lol. photoshop FAIL. even 3 years old can tell that was photoshopped.
pyroboy1911

A Great Achievement
950 posts

First half, got ultraman support Malaysia shooting beams from the 2 eyes.

2nd half, Pak Arab with their multibillion laser that can accurately target from very far:

rolleyes.gif
SUSAKace
post Dec 27 2010, 12:10 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(lezciel @ Dec 27 2010, 12:08 AM)
the link is broken bro.. smile.gif
3 post above
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 27 2010, 12:10 AM

821 posts

Try harder indog,ur photochoped skill so phailed. doh.gif
maxizanc
post Dec 27 2010, 12:11 AM

5,909 posts

LOL, so desperate eh at least hire a professional photoshoper la. Failure at its best. laugh.gif

31 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:04 AM