National Team aff cup 2010 final : Indonesia Vs Malaysia

lezciel
post Dec 20 2010, 01:53 PM

malaysia have good players like safee & kuna.

both of them have good skills and individuals..

other side

indonesia have fast winger like okto and ridwan..with danger striker: gonzales,irfan,bambang..

--

salam to all fans in both country smile.gif

Added on December 20, 2010, 2:02 pm
QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Dec 20 2010, 12:20 PM)
pelik bila g kaskus asal ramai orang indonesia kt dalam 2 sumpah seranah Malaysia. Pdahal dari segi ekonomi dan kemanusiaan Malaysia selalu tolong Indonesia, Indonesia pn tolong Malaysia. Nmpknya aku kne belajar Sejarah Tanah Melayu ni.

dhla off topic pulak.

Added on December 20, 2010, 1:20 pm
maybe friday?
well tak semua Indonesian is junker/flamer..

several of them still got friendship with malaysian oso smile.gif

http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?t=6160306

check the above topic

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 20 2010, 02:03 PM
lezciel
post Dec 20 2010, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Dec 20 2010, 01:25 PM)
nice thread. I think the situation in the past was blown out of proportion. If you come to my place there are many Indonesian contractor. They are friendly and reliable. It is a win-win situation for both party.

Added on December 20, 2010, 2:26 pm
buy straight from Bukit Jalil counter.
me also..

have many friends in malaysia.. smile.gif

--

in my opinion,,mostly kaskuser is very young ages..they still not yet met the real people in malaysia.. same other with people in lowyat.. so they're easy to provoke by 1-2 disgraced people that always throw the bad opinions..

but many peoples in that kaskus tread shared their good opinion about their personal experience with malaysian people..

--

i hope all kaskuser can read that tread.. smile.gif

lezciel
post Dec 20 2010, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(NenenMan @ Dec 20 2010, 02:09 PM)
FYI, mayoritas kaskuser itu rata-rata berusia 11-23 tahun jadi harap faham lah jikalau mereka masih banyak yang belum well-mannered dan terkesan kekanak-kanakan
thats wat i said before.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

mereka gampang ter provokasi..

kalau tread itu banyak yang mengejek, mereka pun ikut mengejek.

kalau tread itu banyak yang memuji merekapun ikut memuji..

they're really easy to be provoked by 1-2 people that dont have good opionion about something

---

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 20 2010, 03:17 PM
lezciel
post Dec 20 2010, 06:05 PM

i agree with above..biggrin.gif
lezciel
post Dec 21 2010, 11:27 AM

I remember that Germany have 7 citizenship on their main team.
lezciel
post Dec 21 2010, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(rastablank @ Dec 21 2010, 10:37 AM)
On offense to any Indonesian friends here, RM400~RM550 is dirt cheap plus accommodation to watch the final in Jakarta but I value my life, I'm scared if their fans welcome us with sharpen bamboo once we arrive at the airport  sweat.gif
several days ago indon fans crash the PSSI (like FAM) office..

many suporters didnt get the ticket biggrin.gif

QUOTE(AKace @ Dec 21 2010, 10:45 AM)
Head-to-head record (1999-2010)

Matches played: 9
Wins: Malaysia 1:4 Indonesia
Draws: 4

Head-to-head record (since 1957)

before that match,, malaysia able to won 2-1 in GBK
lezciel
post Dec 21 2010, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(quadro @ Dec 21 2010, 11:36 AM)
lets the best team wins..
i'll sure watch this first leg final in bukit jalil biggrin.gif

-garuda didadaku-
dapat tiket dari mana bro?

berapa harganya?

wanna one oso.. cry.gif
lezciel
post Dec 21 2010, 04:52 PM

indonesia 4 times went to final. they always using their nation player..

only this time they include 2 import players.

even without gonzales/irfan they're still have good team..

like boaz and yongky

boaz not played this time because of his undiciplined manner with riedl. if not, perhaps he will play as right winger or striker

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 21 2010, 04:54 PM
lezciel
post Dec 24 2010, 10:59 PM

bahasa kaskus is different with formal indonesian language..so no wonder malaysian not well understand their lang.

hehe..

they called with "betawi kasar" language,,
lezciel
post Dec 26 2010, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 26 2010, 09:59 PM)
T
The one with mirror surface lol. But they have none to complain. Laser was there, n d match was stop n d laser stopped. So they should play better no? Does indonesian think dat their players are dat weak to give in to laser pressure??
indonesia play solid since 1st half,,
of course the laser incident was break the players concentration..the goals scored 3-10 minutes after laser incident

same like nguoi trong and carlisto complained when his GK face get lasered also on BJ..

but i want to congrats to malaysia this day.. smile.gif

==

in kaskus there's a poll with tread topic: Should we take revenge to malaysia with laser back on next 29's ?

from +360 responds,, 85% polls to NO

the Fair play flag on entrance yard is put in there with some meaning ofcourse

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 26 2010, 11:45 PM
lezciel
post Dec 26 2010, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 26 2010, 10:47 PM)
yes, i think the laser incident can disturb concentration. but the issue here is, it seems like it is an Indonesian fan who is doing it. from tv you can see the indonesian players gesturing to the indonesian fans section, and even a testimonial from 1 member here who saw it while he was at stadium.
stop the ball to reach gonzales is the key. the whole match din see him touch the ball at all, shows that the team is defending very well to stop the ball from reaching him. 1 moment when he gets the ball (even though offside), he score from that.
this pic was caught in middle of incident..

i dont know which fans lasered from..

but i not sure indonesian laser their self player.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Dec 26 2010, 10:52 PM)
can you please tell your friend at kaskus for not blaming the single incident for your defeat? Both team has 90 minutes to search for goals and victory but in the end the team that score most win, and they must accept that Indonesia didn't create enough chances for themselves.
Btw, why so many kaskuser hate us Malay and Malaysian? You can see at this forum there are not many foul mouth, abuse, racist comment made toward indonesian.
of course no..

mostly people there was dissapointed bout this losing.. but anything happens indon fans is always loyal to their TimNas,,

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 27 2010, 12:00 AM
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 26 2010, 11:01 PM)
that photo circulating in twitter...macam photoshopped je
hmm, i not sure..but he said get this pic from the fans in BJ when laser happened
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(GulaV @ Dec 26 2010, 11:03 PM)
1st, the pic is not this match's pic. no section without single yellow or even single red shirt in it.
2nd, obviously photoshopped. laser is one line beam. the angle is wrong, and it DO NOT disperse like that.

thank you.
oyeah..the first one above was in 2nd half..then this is the 1st half on other side

lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(AKace @ Dec 26 2010, 11:06 PM)
spread the truth
the link is broken bro.. smile.gif
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 26 2010, 11:09 PM)
First half, got ultraman support Malaysia shooting beams from the 2 eyes.

2nd half, Pak Arab with their multibillion laser that can accurately target from very far:

rolleyes.gif
i also dont know where the kaskus people got that pic from..

its some ilustration rite? biggrin.gif

but for sure.. the laser incident was true also. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 27 2010, 12:14 AM
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(GulaV @ Dec 26 2010, 11:13 PM)
yeah. we/them (dont know who are the real culprit) lasered the players. but using this as excuse? lol. so childish..
no excuse at all brother.. smile.gif

but one thing, in every match that played in BJ, if the supporters often use this laser..

it will be no good for FAM also,,coz in International match,, the AFC, even FIFA saw this match..

no one know if the football organisation get banned/penalty for any home match.

coz vietnam also had complained about the same incident before.

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 27 2010, 12:21 AM
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(GulaV @ Dec 26 2010, 11:17 PM)
now could someone please find the original 'double laserless' pic?

they just hate us. no matter what. they just are.

we win, they bash us.
they win, they also bash us.

now, for the new year, prepare our 'gun' for our next 'war'.
QUOTE(crash_makers @ Dec 26 2010, 11:19 PM)
haha. Indonesian fan are emo all over the twitter!! anyway congraz boys!!!
Congrats back brother.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 27 2010, 12:23 AM
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(ghoster @ Dec 26 2010, 11:20 PM)
LASERS?!! OMG cyclops went to see the final?!!!

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 26 2010, 11:24 PM)
nah, i found the culprit

lol u all... biggrin.gif
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(fcbarcelona-my @ Dec 26 2010, 11:32 PM)
yup. weird. nak kata fan malaysia, didn't see any yellow black stripe and malaysia flag. nak kata indo, didn't see merah putih jersey and flag. seems lots of arab..and dim light. the light also lok weird. and if i not mistaken..SBJ tak ada pagar yang bercerucuk tajam. u can see in the pic, pagar yang hujung tajam. potosop faailed.
double laser? fuh
QUOTE(GulaV @ Dec 26 2010, 11:36 PM)
da clarified bape posts before. tu pic time world cup lps. haha.. tp diorg nye mainstream media pn still gune pic ni.. journalism fail.
like i said b4,, i dont know where the kaskus people get this pic from..
but this is just illustration.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(GulaV @ Dec 26 2010, 11:25 PM)
yup. we basically hate the ones who use the laser. make it our fan or your fan.
no sportsmanship at all. i also hope the ones using it will be caught later.

im not accusing u personally using this as excuse, but looking at MAJORITY of indonesian fan all over the web. in democracy, majority wins rite? even your mainstream media also report this as an excuse. so i think i have right to say that you indonesian will use this as an excuse.

but kudos to some in kaskus said otherwise, not blaming the laser. kudos to the enlighten persons.
hmm,,

i dont think so.

when malay scored their 3rd goal.. some of fans in BJ change their clothes.from their jersey to other clotes that written there: "revolusiPSSI"

FYI, most Indon fans hate the PSSI head chief's,,since before this tournament held,

http://bola.okezone.com/read/2010/12/26/51...a-revolusi-pssi

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 27 2010, 12:47 AM
lezciel
post Dec 27 2010, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Dec 26 2010, 11:49 PM)
may i know what is "acara-acara yang tidak penting"? Is your national team partying too much prior the match? Or too much festival?
hmm,, i dont think so,,

but i think the problem is. since this AFF held.. the national team player got over-exposed from ALL local medias and fans. wherever the players go..there will be the paparazzi/fans etc.. even riedl feels un-comfort about this situation.

the local media and fans ask for the higly-expextation about this AFF cup, everyday in local newspaper and tv, the national team was always been a top headline news with big-big column in there..

so this will be some of "beban" for all player. expecially irfan.. the new superstar in indonesia.

about nurdin...many fans dont like him..because of corruption he made in PSSI.

This post has been edited by lezciel: Dec 27 2010, 01:06 AM

0.0277sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:23 PM