31 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

National Team aff cup 2010 final : Indonesia Vs Malaysia

TSpengganyang
post Dec 20 2010, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 20 2010, 10:15 AM)
agrees with you.. Razman Roslan was only starting his pre-season training with Selangor when he was called up as an ad-hoc replacement at right back.. he is not match-fit and sharp enough to handle full paced Okto in the first match.... as you might aware, he no longer plays any part in the games after that.. so things will go differently in the left hand channel of yours.. i hope Mahali will be clever to lure Okto to do his safe hushed cross and tight angle shots instead of passing to centre to Bustomi, Firman and Gonzalez. That is what Ridwan does on the right, and thats why, on my eyes, Ridwan is more dangerous than Okto....
alamak pak cik ni sangat faham tim indonesia rclxms.gif

lets look at the 5th goal indonesia vs malaysia first match....where was the defender who supposed to close Okto down? i mean Okto was so free to make a good cross...

best cross from him so far...

the 3rd goal was a good 1-2 passing from bustomi and ridwan... pakcik benar

FireWorms
post Dec 20 2010, 10:44 AM

netral thread huh?

For Malaysian team :
I've seen your game since the 1st match, please.. train your defender to be more responsive, especially for those who get Left - Center positions..

Safee : try to lose some weight please, it may help you to increase your agility..whistling.gif

Coach : Please don't make a boring match like MLY-VIE (Away)..park a bus in the defenders line...9 people try to defend?

last but not least, please give us a good game smile.gif

---

buat indo,

itu si ridwan ganti arif aja nape..he is such a selfish player..
markus dodol...moga2 final leg 1 dganti dah tu si botak..

biggrin.gif:D:D
aressandro10
post Dec 20 2010, 10:49 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(pengganyang @ Dec 20 2010, 10:27 AM)
alamak pak cik ni sangat faham tim indonesia  rclxms.gif

lets look at the 5th goal indonesia vs malaysia first match....where was the defender who supposed to close Okto down? i mean Okto was so free to make a good cross...
best cross from him so far...
the 3rd goal was a good 1-2 passing from bustomi and ridwan... pakcik benar
maybe, the quality of the cross took our defense, keeper and OKTO HIMSELF by surprise tongue.gif

thats a typical beaten team defending... physical and mentally shredded to pieces... you wont find that mistake happen again in the final... ask Vietnam 2009 Sea games squad on tips how to face us again after they have beaten us the first round cool2.gif

Added on December 20, 2010, 10:59 am
QUOTE(FireWorms @ Dec 20 2010, 10:44 AM)
netral thread huh?
For Malaysian team :
I've seen your game since the 1st match, please.. train your defender to be more responsive, especially for those who get Left - Center positions..

Safee : try to lose some weight please, it may help you to increase your agility..whistling.gif

Coach : Please don't make a boring match like MLY-VIE (Away)..park a bus in the defenders line...9 people try to defend?

last but not least, please give us a good game smile.gif

---

buat indo,

itu si ridwan ganti arif aja nape..he is such a selfish player..
markus dodol...moga2 final leg 1 dganti dah tu si botak..

biggrin.gif:D:D
if you only treat this game as only some sort of entertainment than i can only say good luck to you smile.gif

we will only do what's best for our team to win. Whether you entertained or not by seeing it is not even a factor in the back of our mind.

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 20 2010, 11:01 AM
aweeff
post Dec 20 2010, 11:18 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(MalingShitASU @ Dec 20 2010, 10:25 AM)
morning guy's, i'"m indonesian..
i want to know, where i can order ticket for the final aff cup between malaysia vs indonesia at bukit jalil?

thanks.
hey Brother! gue ngak suka loe punya user name? bisa tukar ngak??
Ini forum malaysia, sila hormati kami.. tapi gue tetap coba menjawab soalan kamu..
Tiket hanya dijual pada Jumat di Stadium kami.
kali ini ada kelaian pada Timnas kami..
aressandro10
post Dec 20 2010, 11:23 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(MalingShitASU @ Dec 20 2010, 10:25 AM)
morning guy's, i'"m indonesian..
i want to know, where i can order ticket for the final aff cup between malaysia vs indonesia at bukit jalil?

thanks.
kalau ko datang nak mintak tolong dengan user name camtu ko pergi je la mintak tolong dgn PSSI.. kami bagi sikit, pandai2 la ko berebut. tikett local untuk local portion only....
mkaz
post Dec 20 2010, 11:27 AM

208 posts

careful with ur post, some indonesian football team staff may inspect this thread tongue.gif
aressandro10
post Dec 20 2010, 11:41 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(mkaz @ Dec 20 2010, 11:27 AM)
careful with ur post, some indonesian football team staff may inspect this thread tongue.gif
i can only wish Indonesian football team are filled with staff who depends on fans opinion in free internet forum to chart out their game plan nod.gif

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 20 2010, 11:49 AM
skeleton202
post Dec 20 2010, 11:44 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

dont care we win or not but reachin to final is oredi a good news for us
lpsoldier007
post Dec 20 2010, 12:03 PM

306 posts

tiket final nanti main jual je ataupun jual ikut supporter negara?
dundermifflin
post Dec 20 2010, 12:03 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 20 2010, 10:49 AM)
if you only treat this game as only some sort of entertainment than i can only say good luck to you smile.gif

we will only do what's best for our team to win. Whether you entertained or not by seeing it is not even a factor in the back of our mind.
this.

i didnt expect attractive game from our team. winning (with fairplay) are the sole objective.

though i have to to admit, i didnt like our gameplay in Vietnam. even after Vietnamese played with 10 men, we still on ultra defensive mode. but that 'coward' tactic produced at least 2 golden chances, far better than almost none (or 1) Vietnamese had in 90 minutes.

so it proved Rajagopal did something right, and our players executed the tactic very well. i want the result (and fairplay), best effort from the players, and no tragic incident occur to the spectators. entertainment are the least i want from Malaysian team this weeks.

Malaysia Boleh.

This post has been edited by dundermifflin: Dec 20 2010, 12:05 PM
TSpengganyang
post Dec 20 2010, 12:04 PM

haha if you dont like one of us for being here or feels that one of us is flaming just report them to the mods...me myself, i think i 've done my best following the rules ...

honestly i just want to share the upcoming match with you guys in a FOOTBALL -minded conversation...it's all that i want nod.gif

sedikit saran dari saya : just report/ignore the flamers and back to the game

This post has been edited by pengganyang: Dec 20 2010, 12:05 PM
FireWorms
post Dec 20 2010, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(castelloz @ Dec 20 2010, 11:53 AM)
Huh, banyak sungguh anjing2 indon berkeliaran di sini. Syuhh! Syuhh! Nyah ke tempat asal mu Kaskus(sounds like Tikus to me  biggrin.gif )
Anyways, on paper Indon is the favourite not us. Their ranking is higher, they have import players, they have import coaches, the no of indons in Indons is about 200Millions ekor cannot be compared with us 28 Millions peoples, thus they able to select better talented players than Malaysia.
We are the underdog, but everybody knows Indon is the real dog..  Always 'menyalak' at us laugh.gif
Like i said before, its not for us to win, but for them to lose.
We already achieved our target to qualify in the semi finals. Like someone said before, we are just riding on the bonuses. If we win, well thats good, if not well life goes on.  But for Indons, for some reason they feel very proud if they could beat us in anything even thought the know we are not at par with them at certain areas. Aih pathetic..  sweat.gif
just like what i thought before..it's almost impossible to create a "netral thread"..there so many flamers in the both side.

Yes, we are higher....but we can beat Thailand which more higher than us....so, my question, where is your spirit?
import player..not players..only one, C.Gonzales.
import coach.......if i'm not mistaken, in 2004 malaysia's coach was Hungarian

indogs? no..we are garuda icon_rolleyes.gif
mayoketchup
post Dec 20 2010, 12:15 PM

Everyone talk about Gonzales but forget about Irfan Bachdim sweat.gif
gonzalez lack pace, muslim and fadhli shas can handle him, in air or on low ground balls

irfan play. we need amar rohidan sit back man mark him
71ers
post Dec 20 2010, 12:16 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(lowyatchai @ Dec 20 2010, 10:21 AM)
good in defense..but have to slowly pass the ball and build up box to box play.........always whack the ball up...then striker run like headless chicken....
u talking abt Malaysia team ? if yes, r u just using your judgment based on the 2nd leg game against Vietnam ?
skystrike
post Dec 20 2010, 12:17 PM

back to normal
1,279 posts

QUOTE(castelloz @ Dec 20 2010, 11:53 AM)
Huh, banyak sungguh anjing2 indon berkeliaran di sini. Syuhh! Syuhh! Nyah ke tempat asal mu Kaskus(sounds like Tikus to me  biggrin.gif )
Anyways, on paper Indon is the favourite not us. Their ranking is higher, they have import players, they have import coaches, the no of indons in Indons is about 200Millions ekor cannot be compared with us 28 Millions peoples, thus they able to select better talented players than Malaysia.
We are the underdog, but everybody knows Indon is the real dog..  Always 'menyalak' at us laugh.gif
Like i said before, its not for us to win, but for them to lose.
We already achieved our target to qualify in the semi finals. Like someone said before, we are just riding on the bonuses. If we win, well thats good, if not well life goes on.  But for Indons, for some reason they feel very proud if they could beat us in anything even thought the know we are not at par with them at certain areas. Aih pathetic..  sweat.gif
lol i like your statement here...can i quote your statement at my siggy?? laugh.gif
Sheep319
post Dec 20 2010, 12:24 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(mayoketchup @ Dec 20 2010, 12:15 PM)
Everyone talk about Gonzales but forget about Irfan Bachdim  sweat.gif
gonzalez  lack pace, muslim and fadhli shas can handle him, in air or on low ground balls

well, gonzalez has amazing physique, and amazing, i really mean holy crap he's on steroids kind of physique. easy to push people around.
aressandro10
post Dec 20 2010, 12:26 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Dec 20 2010, 12:03 PM)
this.

i didnt expect attractive game from our team. winning (with fairplay) are the sole objective.

though i have to to admit, i didnt like our gameplay in Vietnam. even after Vietnamese played with 10 men, we still on ultra defensive mode. but that 'coward' tactic produced at least 2 golden chances, far better than almost none (or 1) Vietnamese had in 90 minutes.

so it proved Rajagopal did something right, and our players executed the tactic very well. i want the result (and fairplay), best effort from the players, and no tragic incident occur to the spectators. entertainment are the least i want from Malaysian team this weeks.

Malaysia Boleh.
+1

despite all the criticism on the long balls and men behind balls tactics, we still have the better chance on both games against vietnam....

as i can see all through this tournaments, this fleet-footed teams like Laos, Thai and Vietnam come out all gun blazing in the first half, but lost their game plan in the second half.. probably because of irritation with our stubborn defense.... cool2.gif

if the indons are smart, the will counter this by another boring tactic of passing the ball among the center backs to lure us out... then, it will be a test of patience on who keeps to their game plan better..

of course Indon can only do it in Bukit Jalil..they will be slaugtered by their own fans if they do that in GBK...

Added on December 20, 2010, 12:49 pm
QUOTE(mayoketchup @ Dec 20 2010, 12:15 PM)
Everyone talk about Gonzales but forget about Irfan Bachdim  sweat.gif
gonzalez  lack pace, muslim and fadhli shas can handle him, in air or on low ground balls

we handled a lot of Irfan in Thailand, Laos and Vietnam.... but Gonzalez is a tricky customer... you can easily be duped by that lump of meat.. he has a knack of not wasting anything that that comes his way (on the football pitch and probably on the dinner table also tongue.gif)..... you all might notice that Khairul Fahmi has been impeccable with his handling so far in this tournament... but we have to consider that all tries are close to him.... he only have to stretch a bit on long shots...even so, nothing is too much dangerous so far... and our defense has been allowing Thais and Vietnam to take long shot because they sucks about it... but that might change with Gonzales around... he has the ability to place his headers and and shots to the far corner out of keeper reach... and his long shots are no mean feat also...

This post has been edited by aressandro10: Dec 20 2010, 02:32 PM
TSpengganyang
post Dec 20 2010, 12:54 PM

actually, boaz salossa is the one that considered as the best striker in indonesia...not CG ...

dont forget bambang pamungkas20 too..the top goalscorer for indonesian national team..

IMHO, CG is the slowest among the indo's strikers

This post has been edited by pengganyang: Dec 20 2010, 12:56 PM
pyroboy1911
post Dec 20 2010, 12:59 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

well the thing is, boaz salossa isn't playing, we arent discussing who is better but about how to counter CG's threat.

in my opinion, if we cant beat CG on strength in jostling with the ball, nor stop him from shooting, the best way is to try stop him from getting the ball. need someone with endless stamina to stick to him, and when opportunity arises beat him to intercept a pass to him, since he lack pace. in other words, annoy the hell out of him by sticking to him 24/7 tongue.gif

but in saying that Indonesia team also have other dangers so a tricky situation indeed. and i still believe Bambang is a threat as well, a totally different one from CG.

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Dec 20 2010, 01:00 PM
+Newbie+
post Dec 20 2010, 01:02 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

I honestly hope this thread can be like the World Cup threads we had earlier this year.

Everyone please be respectful of each other. Please abide by forum rules, e.g. no name calling, etc.

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Dec 20 2010, 12:03 PM)
this.

Malaysia Boleh.
Really, with 4 one on ones against 9 men towards the end, they should've scored at least one goal.

Btw, the final is over two legs ar? Not neutral venue?

That means who has the home ground in the second leg will have a bigger advantage right?

Anyways, I don't have high hopes for this match. I just hope the team puts up a respectable fight. That's all.

31 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:22 PM