Food Recommendation for Good Food In Klang, Town, Bukit Tinggi, Botanic, Port Klang~

yeelin04
post Apr 9 2011, 12:12 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(smoochiesayn @ Apr 9 2011, 10:12 AM)
Where to get nice Bkt in Klang for dinner? Recommend recommend~

I usually go to the one in Pandamaran (in a house one, beside tyre shop) in the morning.
But at nite dunno where to get nice BKT~
u can try 1 shop there opposite of JPN, next to ALC but that 1 until 6pm then finish ady..

or

jalan meru, u know where is Maybank?? There got KWSP?? or Standard Chartered?? inside there got a Toyota Showroom, just drive till the end, there is a cross junction, the bkt is on your left..its in a house 1..
yeelin04
post Apr 23 2011, 03:34 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

The Port Klang Tong Yuen, shifted to Jalan Meru .. Restaurant Pin Chou biggrin.gif

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 20 2011, 02:27 PM)
What happen to the Port Klang famous tang yuan? previously they moved to bukit tinggi 1 and joined one of the hawker stall shop near Choong Eye Specialist right? didn't see them anymore.

Added on April 22, 2011, 12:44 pmCan anyone tell me where to get soup during lunch hour? Those chicken soup with lotus root kinda thing? Need it now cos I'm sick today. preferably around bukit tinggi area.
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 22 2011, 10:20 PM)
if i'm not mistaken the tang yuen also at port klang but handle by the daughter, the mum handle the bukit tinggi~
i think they still at the hawker stall there, but i do heard "news" that they moved to the foodstall facing the field with the big white screen with projector~
yeelin04
post Apr 23 2011, 06:26 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 23 2011, 05:51 PM)
so far sad.gif aiyo.

btw, can anyone tell me where to get soup? like those herbal chicken soup or chicken soup with lotus root etc? preferably in bukit tinggi or anywhere on this side of klang.
at night i know at tmn eng ann got lah hmm.gif
yeelin04
post Apr 23 2011, 06:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 23 2011, 05:51 PM)
so far sad.gif aiyo.

btw, can anyone tell me where to get soup? like those herbal chicken soup or chicken soup with lotus root etc? preferably in bukit tinggi or anywhere on this side of klang.
but the tong yuen its DAMN NICe!!!! drool.gif drool.gif
yeelin04
post Apr 24 2011, 12:08 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Apr 24 2011, 01:25 AM)
so the outlet near the eye specialist still got? I didn't see loh. very confused!. some said it moved to the corner shop facing the field named "555" i think. but i tried that, it's not nice. and the seller doesn't look familiar also tongue.gif
u try the 1 at jalan meru "pin chou" ...u wont regret man!! drool.gif laugh.gif
yeelin04
post May 5 2011, 07:06 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 29 2011, 09:23 PM)
yes, restaurant 555~  biggrin.gif

btw, have any of you try Black Canyon at JJ Bkt Tinggi?
Their food quite nice & reasonable~
The tonyam also nice~
Staff also treat customer with good service~  thumbup.gif
omg!!! nice is nice, but i saw cockroach on the wall running shakehead.gif

QUOTE(Stuffi @ Apr 30 2011, 06:22 PM)
lol opposite aladdin market and beside 'hong wu' ?
beside got a restaurant but like no ppl geh....i am not sure the name...

the roads are quite dark biggrin.gif
yeelin04
post May 19 2011, 05:53 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ May 5 2011, 10:37 PM)
wahlaueh  cockroach?!  shocking.gif  sure or not? Geli leh. JJ B.Tinggi outlet u sure?
yes lah....i saw it!!

QUOTE(littleprawn @ May 6 2011, 09:18 AM)
shocking.gif  wah cockroach~
if flying sure worse~
been there 3 times and still dont have diarrhea~
if kena only i banned it~  tongue.gif

i still will go there in the future~  smile.gif
oh yeah, crawling on the wall only.....
yeelin04
post May 23 2011, 10:03 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ May 19 2011, 09:18 PM)
at jj bukit tinggi, the hong kong restaurant was most succesful one judge by the lunch and dinner crowd. but you know what, i eat there 2 times and both times i have baby cockcroach in the food they serve.
complain to them and they waive the payment for the food. swear will not patronise the outlet again.
next time call the manayger out n scold kaw kaw 1, take pics of the food, send to JKM .... Jabatan Kesihatan Malaysia ...
yeelin04
post Jun 8 2011, 11:13 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

guys try 1 rumah papan at Port Klang..

its inside near to the last time sell "tong yuen" there + the house is rumah papan opposite a chinese temple (the ikan bakar sells at chinese temple very nice, all ppl eat sure will order, but too bad that day tutup kedai sad.gif )...the food there nice + cheap + semakin malam, semakin more ppl (lots of rich ppl go there to eat too)

that day i bring my frens go there makan, they say nice..

1. Crab with Kam Heong - 1kg RM35
2. Special Fried Rice with Fried Big Prawns
3. Mamak Indian Mee (like mamak mee goreng)
4. Special Tauhu with Thai sauce
5. 3 glasses of home made guava juices

Guess how much?

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jun 8 2011, 11:18 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 8 2011, 11:16 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Jun 2 2011, 11:30 AM)
RM7 for ayam goreng? go mamak stall better.

Anyway, you guys frequent which mamak stall? I always go the one in Port Klang, opposite Shell at the main traffice light.
Modern - cos near my house

Berkeley Corner - the food there nice + cheap smile.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 9 2011, 12:20 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(zenwell @ Jun 9 2011, 10:22 AM)
Many years never go modern liao.  miss their cheese naan and tandoori chicken tongue.gif
nice merrr?? whistling.gif

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 9 2011, 11:07 AM)
Berkeley Corner chicken.  drool.gif

I frequent Berkeley Corner and Sri Melur Jaya Bukit Tinggi (cause nearby, I go there around 1am or so most of the time).
try the 1 behind of hong leong bank (bkt tinggi) at night, it seems the fried chicken there is nice...dunno what is the name..
yeelin04
post Oct 6 2012, 01:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i found another place to eat "zhi hun gen". its at Pandamaran, near to the Police Station.

0.0235sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:11 AM