Pm me I'm interested thanks.
Added on May 24, 2011, 8:55 pmPm me I'm interested thanks.
This post has been edited by waynekoowy: May 24 2011, 08:55 PM
Accessories [WTS]Antirain Watermark Remover【RM20 + RM12】, Car Exterior Care
May 24 2011, 08:54 PM
473 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Mars |
Pm me I'm interested thanks.
Added on May 24, 2011, 8:55 pmPm me I'm interested thanks. This post has been edited by waynekoowy: May 24 2011, 08:55 PM |
May 26 2011, 11:39 AM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
I'm interested to clean my front & rear windscreen, how many pack should I order ? Any, PM me the Nanotech Windscreen coating as well. Thanks.
May 26 2011, 12:44 PM
110 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
hi,
my location jb tebrau, if possible would like to cod. Kindly pm me watermark remover price. Thanks! |
May 26 2011, 08:41 PM
214 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KLUANG/Singapore |
Jun 1 2011, 08:14 PM
38 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Similar to the nano liquid coating, I bought this some time back from ra2boy to try out on my shower stall which is made of glass. You can read my review of the liquid in another thread (it's good!) and similarly, just disclaimer first that ra2boy didn't pay me or something to write this.
This watermark cleaner works rather well as you can see the difference even as you are applying. The glass will become smoother with less marks (I saw less cos my shower stall is not like car windscreen lah, always splash with water few times a day, so the watermark and soap scum is quite bad despite weekly cleaning). The only thing with the powder is that you really need to have plenty of patience to slowly rub away the watermark. Actually, for those who complained of tired arms, I find that it helps to not use brute strength too much, but slowly "massage" the glass area until clean. I also find that you tend to need quite a lot of powder since the powder will be less effective as you scrub, so need to top up from time to time. But in summary, this is still a great product. Be prepared to spend some time and energy to do it and you will feel satisfied with the result. Price reasonable especially seeing that glass treatment for cars are pretty expensive at detailing centres. After doing this, I strongly recommend the liquid coating (can't say enough good things about this one). |
Jun 1 2011, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(ub3rg33k @ Jun 1 2011, 08:14 PM) Similar to the nano liquid coating, I bought this some time back from ra2boy to try out on my shower stall which is made of glass. You can read my review of the liquid in another thread (it's good!) and similarly, just disclaimer first that ra2boy didn't pay me or something to write this. thanks thanks bro This watermark cleaner works rather well as you can see the difference even as you are applying. The glass will become smoother with less marks (I saw less cos my shower stall is not like car windscreen lah, always splash with water few times a day, so the watermark and soap scum is quite bad despite weekly cleaning). The only thing with the powder is that you really need to have plenty of patience to slowly rub away the watermark. Actually, for those who complained of tired arms, I find that it helps to not use brute strength too much, but slowly "massage" the glass area until clean. I also find that you tend to need quite a lot of powder since the powder will be less effective as you scrub, so need to top up from time to time. But in summary, this is still a great product. Be prepared to spend some time and energy to do it and you will feel satisfied with the result. Price reasonable especially seeing that glass treatment for cars are pretty expensive at detailing centres. After doing this, I strongly recommend the liquid coating (can't say enough good things about this one). |
Jul 18 2011, 09:50 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Malaysia |
hi bro ! my windscreen got viper mark ~ can clear or not ?
Jul 19 2011, 08:39 PM
Aug 18 2011, 03:49 PM
48 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Aug 18 2011, 10:03 PM
Aug 23 2011, 09:56 AM
1,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Londinium, Albion |
What is the difference between antirain and rainaway? Do you sell rainaway rain repellant also?
This post has been edited by chizzu: Aug 23 2011, 10:09 AM |
Aug 23 2011, 10:35 AM
1,863 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang, Land of Laksa and Char Koay Teow |
Will the rainaway watermark remover cause the current scratches on the windscreen to turn hazy (as using current watermark remover in the market will cause that)
Aug 23 2011, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(m|ng @ Aug 23 2011, 10:35 AM) Will the rainaway watermark remover cause the current scratches on the windscreen to turn hazy (as using current watermark remover in the market will cause that) Bro so far no customer complain after using our product the scratch become hazy |
Aug 24 2011, 12:34 AM
320 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
bro can pm me more details bout this product once apply can tahan how long? and is it the same like rainaway windscreen ?
Aug 24 2011, 09:30 PM
Aug 24 2011, 10:38 PM
106 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang - Langkawi |
pm me price for watermark remover and repellant
Aug 25 2011, 10:03 AM
1,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Londinium, Albion |
Please Pm me the details for remover and repellant
Aug 25 2011, 02:25 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
pls pm me the best price and how long it can last practically. Thanks.
Sep 2 2011, 10:34 PM
Sep 4 2011, 10:54 PM