Accessories [WTS]Antirain Watermark Remover【RM20 + RM12】, Car Exterior Care

TSra2boy
post Dec 19 2010, 05:40 PM, updated 6y ago

214 posts

WHY WE NEED TO BUY ANTIRAIN WATERMARK REMOVER??
01 . Easy to apply and clean up chemical(repellent chemical) , wiper stain , oil & watermark on glass surface.
02 . Improving visibility when driving.
03 . Improving night vision and less glare
04 . Use once to remove on screen watermark
05 . Useable on windscreen won't cause white mark(NOT ACID BASE).

Product Packaging :
1. 10 ML ANTIRAIN WATERMARK POWDER using for 1 windscreen size.
2. 1 set of user guidance step by step with 3 kinds of language.

Tips to Purchase :
01. Suggest purchase with 3M Microfine Sponge(RM8) due to it will provided more efficiency combine with powder & saving on the time consumption.

Picture "Before" VS "AFTER" Removed Result :

* Product feedback please review in the thread ~ Our product maybe for you not the best for you but still a solution for watermark problems.

* Interest to join as a area dealer please contact +60167379450 or +6581536590

Term and Conditions
**ETA: 2~4 Days (Mon-Fri) Depends On Stock Availability After Order Is Placed.
**Prices Are Subjected To Changes Without Prior Notice.

Payment Details
CASH DEPOSIT / MAYBANK2U Online Transfer:
Acc. Holder Name: ANTIRAIN DISTRIBUTION & TRADING
Maybank Bank Acc: 551388002632
HP: +6581536590/60167379450
email: Antirain2010@gmail.com
Any phone/email enquiry please ask for Ray
Paypal : PayNow(Paypal)

Official FaceBook : ANTIRAIN OFFICAL FACEBOOK

For Self Collect:
1. Buyer(s) has to bank in full payment.
2. Full refund of Deposit if supplier has no stock for the item(s).
3. ETA Of Stock: 2 Days ~ 4 Days Depends On Stock Availability
4. Selected Self Collect Area:
a) Kluang, Johor(COD location)
c) Singapore.(Arrange appointment)

Postage for Peninsular Malaysia:
1. Courier fee to peninsular Malaysia RM8
2. Courier fee to Sabah & Sarawak RM10
3. Package Shipping fee included for peninsular Malaysia. / Sabah & Sarawak add RM2

WHY BUY FROM US ?
1 .Company Registration SIJIL : PLEASE CLICK HERE
2 . Member in forum lowyat since year 2003.
3 . Provided Good Service after sales, never skip away from shipment Issue
4 . PROVIDE QUICK RESPONSE in forum.

This post has been edited by ra2boy: Dec 2 2019, 09:01 AM
TSra2boy
post Dec 20 2010, 11:18 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(angleteh @ Dec 20 2010, 10:22 PM)
bro, can sure before and after?
har? bro may i know what you talking about ? ~ sorry biggrin.gif you want picture before and after ? or? Bro .. biggrin.gif i got many good review for water mark remover from lowyat biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/987453/+100

Bro can check feedback from BBLow biggrin.gif ~ if bro got time can read other too~ lol.. last time i don make 1 thread for remover biggrin.gif
TSra2boy
post Dec 27 2010, 08:49 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ijanerma @ Dec 27 2010, 12:11 AM)
hi bro
how to deal
i from klang
bro i can sent the remove for you .. klang we charge RM6 only biggrin.gif merry xmas
TSra2boy
post Jan 16 2011, 11:24 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(tri_dings @ Jan 15 2011, 10:27 PM)
hi bro, is this powder type? need to mix ownself with water?
1 car need how many pack?
bro it is powder type for the rainaway water mark remover biggrin.gif Yes you need to mix with " just a bit water" then can apply at car screen already.

Bro 1 car total you need 4packs. Front and back screen 1pack and 4side windows need 2packs biggrin.gif

Bro already have people try can ask Mr michaelyii1988 in lowyat biggrin.gif he gona order more from me ~
TSra2boy
post Jan 21 2011, 02:32 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jan 21 2011, 11:13 AM)
Looks interesting. No longer selling saparate pack?  hmm.gif

What's included is DIY pack? how much u charge on postage for it?
Bro it is separate pack biggrin.gif 1 pack for 1 widescreen. And diy pack is include 1 pack of rainaway water mark remover powder only. Just as above picture. And shipping for 1 to 5 pack is rm6

We have stock now can sent out anytime
TSra2boy
post Jan 26 2011, 11:12 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Jan 26 2011, 05:21 AM)
Bro, do you offer Rainaway Water repellant also?
already pm bro , bro i got Rainaway Water repellant also RM39.90 per pack biggrin.gif
TSra2boy
post Jan 31 2011, 08:17 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(evoke @ Jan 31 2011, 11:48 AM)
Bro can Pm me for the cleaning solution and the coating solution.
bro already sent out your item thanks for dealing me glass coating and remover 2 different product ya biggrin.gif thanks
TSra2boy
post Feb 8 2011, 11:03 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(deckwinder @ Feb 6 2011, 11:38 PM)
bro do PM me price + shipping to sabah, thanks
bro your item sent out today already biggrin.gif thanks for dealing me.. later must give some feedback ya biggrin.gif thanks~
TSra2boy
post Feb 19 2011, 05:08 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ub3rg33k @ Feb 18 2011, 12:12 AM)
Bro, this sounds weird, but can I use it for bathroom glass? I am really sick of my bathroom glass having water mark and impossible to get the hotel type clarity.

If can, PM me for both water mark cleaner and subsequently the nano protector coating thing. Include shipping to Seri Kembangan.
bro sure i have biggrin.gif i have my own "antirain nanotech liquid coating" for bathroom glass biggrin.gif ~ water mark bro can try this remover ~ already explain in pm to bro ~ hope to deal you ya !!! our shipping is standard bro~ RM6 for peninsular malaysia except bro buy too many exceed weight haha~
TSra2boy
post Feb 28 2011, 08:14 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(darrez @ Feb 26 2011, 12:11 PM)
Just for a feedback...i've just finish using ur watermark cleanser for both of my car...the result was perfect, it totally remove watermark on my windscreen, i buy 1 pack for each car n manage to use it for front n rear w/screen tongue.gif

i've try several product b4 this but usseless, wasting my money only mad.gif

as for the rainaway water coating, i'll gv the feedback once its raining here hehe..

thumbs up for a good product thumbup.gif
thanks thanks for you all support me biggrin.gif haha ~ hope I can deal you more ya biggrin.gif thanks bro~
TSra2boy
post Mar 4 2011, 08:59 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Mar 4 2011, 08:41 PM)
i see 2 bottles and few packs of water mark remover in ur pic.. are those in diy pack or only for advertisement?  confused.. lol..

pm me price for water mark remover n glass coating for 1 car.

thx smile.gif
hahaha ~ bro i stated it is DIY pack biggrin.gif the big bottle we proof the powder is from rain away biggrin.gif not ayam brand lar.. lol.ahaha~don confuse ~ RM30 can't get big bottle as well~
TSra2boy
post Mar 20 2011, 07:40 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Mar 19 2011, 08:43 PM)
Bro, this powder can completely shed whatever dirt or marks on the windscreen?
bro replied in pm biggrin.gif it can remover the dirt also well~
TSra2boy
post Mar 22 2011, 07:40 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(yangthai @ Mar 22 2011, 06:43 PM)
wah that time i buy from you rm55...now price drop liao...wahhhhh
bro that time you buy the powder is much more then now biggrin.gif now all standard pack 10ml only~ biggrin.gif if you want same much price also same ~ no different le
TSra2boy
post Mar 24 2011, 06:16 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(Candino @ Mar 24 2011, 12:38 AM)
Can you code me for front screen n rear screen .. n the coating thing

for COD and postage ...
bro biggrin.gif COD able to make kluang(johor) and batu pahat(more then 10packs)

it able to use any screen on car glass biggrin.gif
TSra2boy
post Mar 29 2011, 10:24 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(meziey @ Mar 29 2011, 08:12 PM)
ermm.. item like good..

im from kluang too (jln ng pi ton), but now in KL..

sure works ka?
bro it sure work biggrin.gif my office at Jalan ismail biggrin.gif i from lian seng~ bro it sure work biggrin.gif no worry ~ Bro want COD or Sent it to you ? This few days I will go Singapore to promote my item biggrin.gif I will back in friday night.~
TSra2boy
post Mar 30 2011, 11:19 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Mar 30 2011, 04:01 PM)
Applied on my windscreen and very satisfied with the result. Gave it a good rub and all the water spots are now gone thumbup.gif
thanks thanks bro biggrin.gif i confirm this is nice item only i dare to sold for my buyer. Hope can help more people on this watermark problem biggrin.gif

problem solve!!
TSra2boy
post Apr 15 2011, 08:50 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Apr 15 2011, 07:31 AM)

Applied watermark cleaner during Chinese new year and till now still lasting. Very Good Product.. but the drawback was... very tired while applying it~!
lol..~ bro thanks for your review ~ the tired is worth ... biggrin.gif save half price compare with market biggrin.gif ~ haha ~
TSra2boy
post Apr 17 2011, 09:19 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(YL86 @ Apr 16 2011, 12:17 PM)
Bro, could you PM me the price for 4 packs? I knw the shipping charge is RM6. Thnks  smile.gif

Added on April 17, 2011, 12:09 pmBro, i can't seem to reply ur PM (mayb ur inbox is full) ><

Anyhoo, 5 packs for RM30, m i rite??
bro replied in pm biggrin.gif
TSra2boy
post May 26 2011, 08:41 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(calvint78 @ May 26 2011, 12:44 PM)
hi,
my location jb tebrau, if possible would like to cod. Kindly pm me watermark remover price. Thanks!
bro ~ JB i can't provide COD i from kluang(Johor) but not JB ~ but we can use courier to sent you ~ biggrin.gif
TSra2boy
post Jun 1 2011, 09:20 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(ub3rg33k @ Jun 1 2011, 08:14 PM)
Similar to the nano liquid coating, I bought this some time back from ra2boy to try out on my shower stall which is made of glass. You can read my review of the liquid in another thread (it's good!) and similarly, just disclaimer first that ra2boy didn't pay me or something to write this.

This watermark cleaner works rather well as you can see the difference even as you are applying. The glass will become smoother with less marks (I saw less cos my shower stall is not like car windscreen lah, always splash with water few times a day, so the watermark and soap scum is quite bad despite weekly cleaning).

The only thing with the powder is that you really need to have plenty of patience to slowly rub away the watermark. Actually, for those who complained of tired arms, I find that it helps to not use brute strength too much, but slowly "massage" the glass area until clean. I also find that you tend to need quite a lot of powder since the powder will be less effective as you scrub, so need to top up from time to time.

But in summary, this is still a great product. Be prepared to spend some time and energy to do it and you will feel satisfied with the result. Price reasonable especially seeing that glass treatment for cars are pretty expensive at detailing centres. After doing this, I strongly recommend the liquid coating (can't say enough good things about this one).
thanks thanks bro biggrin.gif ~ Stated biggrin.gif bro using on shower room glass biggrin.gif

16 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0438sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:07 AM