16 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Xperia™ X10i Official Thread V1, OFFICIAL GINGERBREAD 2.3 COMING SOON

TSFallenOut
post Feb 10 2011, 04:51 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

wow
the quality of the pics taken not wit the stock cam is quite good
tempted to flash it to the newest mix rom in xda

i should hav time on saturday to try my luck

x10 price is gettin higher now
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 01:27 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

digi also hav problems for me today

just upgraded my baseband just now
gonna go for froyo tonite

my fren on galaxy s always say froyo tis froyo tat
n seein tat i dun use the video much
just the camera
n from the pictures posted above
it still kicks galaxy s

so why not go for froyo lolz
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 02:08 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

flash to [MOD][rendeiro2005]Cyanogen6.1.1_v02 froyo custom rom just awhile ago
now still findin back apps tat i used lolz
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 10:53 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

havin fun wit froyo
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 07:01 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Feb 11 2011, 11:04 AM)
syiok? no regret, rite?
tongue.gif
got a big regret
why the fark i only flash it now
must b i dam like the picture quality of the stock x10
bt just tested
vignette n miui camera still kicks galaxy s camera n also desire
now my frens shut up jor
cannot say froyo tis n tat lolz

QUOTE(mimi89 @ Feb 11 2011, 12:54 PM)
any bug? I am going to flash this too smile.gif
not even a day
hard to say got or not
>.<
im in the process of uninstallin the apps tat came wit the rom

QUOTE(abundai @ Feb 11 2011, 01:03 PM)
most of this rojak rom are based on beta4...
so the bugs should be mostly the same...
no 720p video, only low q ones... use vignette for camera and illusion for camcoder...
other than that, i must say, its perfect....
oh yes... based on the change log, i think there's no tethering... if u need this, then this rom wont suits u...

Added on February 11, 2011, 1:08 pm

haha.. cant wait till saturday, can u??
scared saturday i flash it
no time to go out on sunday

n true
the camera pictures just shove me along
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 09:11 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

i havent finished settin up my phone yet

yea im usin version 2 of the rom
not yet run quadrant
n to b honest
i havent run froyo rom b4
bt there is a big increase from eclair to froyo

whole day workin
now only free to start settin up the phone the way i wan it
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 09:38 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

this rom im usin
the music player n such
are a nice widget to hav
gonna throw winamp out the window for the music player wit tis rom
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 10:05 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

if im not wrong
its the stock music player
bt the widget is nice
TSFallenOut
post Feb 11 2011, 11:52 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mimi89 @ Feb 11 2011, 10:41 PM)
close all le just test...aiks reflash le quadrant still only 1.1k,not much difference compare to free froyo X10 beta3 sad.gif  , but is super fast and smooth than original rom rclxms.gif
did a quick quadrant test just now
at the top lolz
TSFallenOut
post Feb 12 2011, 12:17 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(yeohkc @ Feb 11 2011, 11:55 PM)
can i know what rom are u guys using? Cyanogen6.1.1_v02 froyo custom rom this one? isit the rojak rom in the 1st page?
the first page the rom is considered stable
the other rojak roms still got ppl complain tis or tat
bt dunno its just them or me

like they complain the batt
i got no problem wit it
they complain cannot edit contacts
i got no problem wit it

im still testin tis rom
TSFallenOut
post Feb 12 2011, 08:44 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Feb 12 2011, 02:53 PM)
dun angry lar.. but i cannt find x10 mini thread wor, i was just wondering, if x10 can, den is it x10mini compatible to upgrade 2?
for now
i have only heard of froyo custom rom for x8

QUOTE(skychaos @ Feb 12 2011, 03:04 PM)
whose here using rojak room?
wonder the led charging is stick to green light although the battery was low during charge?? @.@"
yea
its green no matter how many batt is left

QUOTE(mimi89 @ Feb 12 2011, 07:20 PM)
trying psx4droid on my X10... downloading FF7 rom now , anybody try it before?
tat is a nice game
bt im not much at playin games
now my froyo rom is witout a game
lazy install lolz

@abundai
hav u check the new thread by our old fren
the rant thread at android forum
TSFallenOut
post Feb 12 2011, 09:32 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(abundai @ Feb 12 2011, 09:27 PM)
green color all the time while charging? aik? if my memory serves me right, the color changes as the battery increases during chargin when i was on beta4 (im back to stock 2.1 now for warranty claim tomorrow.. its definitely hardware issues, cpu all farked up, cant even handle MIUI music playing now)

hmmm.. he is ur friend too right??  brows.gif
i dun care much bout the green light lolz
i cant get the miui player on my rom
bt nvrmind
the stock rom eye candy is not bad

yea
our old old fren lolz
he really got nothin to do
other than say tis or tat
his fren quote is nice

it should b directed at him
why care wat other ppl think or do