Investment SUMMER SUITES AND SUMMER V.O.S. [OWNERS' THREAD], From RM328k off Jalan Sultan Ismail
Jason
Jan 11 2011, 10:11 PM
without a parking, i don't think it'll be attractive to the locals for residential purposes right? what do you guys think? the smaller units would have been attractive residential units for single young managers.
at 450sqft..would it be an attractive office unit?
This post has been edited by Jason: Jan 11 2011, 10:12 PM
Jason
Jan 11 2011, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jan 11 2011, 10:16 PM) at this price with no car park. i find empire damansara a better buy. like empire city high pricing this project. ritze perdana at least got 1. true. but one factor would be the location. this is a superior location, and public transport is already there.. 5 mins to monorail.. in terms of build quality.. i doubt there's an issue.. sunrise mah.. so the question is at 450sqft, no parking, would it be attractive to live there, or make it an office..
Jason
Jan 12 2011, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jan 12 2011, 01:54 PM) Those who buy their titiwangsa sentral project already make money yes, your point being? those who buy Marc Residence from developer already make money. and same for all properties around the area.. QUOTE(groggy @ Jan 12 2011, 02:38 PM) i think the site is to the left pf Renaissance hotel near the highway. is developer going to make a grand entrance into the site? otherwise, the devlopment could be secluded, dunno good or not. good question, or are they going to use the road around Renaissance? can enter from JSI and J.Ampang. This post has been edited by Jason: Jan 12 2011, 04:04 PM
Jason
Jan 12 2011, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jan 12 2011, 09:36 PM) commercial land oso can SOHO true, but it'll be quite funny if your neighbors are office and you live there. i read that each unit comes with its own bathroom.. so if that didn't change it is still viable for living.
Jason
Jan 13 2011, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 13 2011, 11:26 AM) of course, main point is securing a tenant that acknowledge only approx 500 sq ft of office space. you said it yourself.
Jason
Jan 14 2011, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Pai @ Jan 13 2011, 11:45 PM) Same here. Thumbs down if it's purely office play.......but looks like Sunrise will do an Empire with this one..... Guess will know more later today...... Dear Pai If sales people@sunrise market it as SOHO (convey that it is residential) but on the S&P it is Small Office Hip Office like Empire. then is it still purely office play? or a big question mark?
Jason
Jan 14 2011, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(webby88 @ Jan 14 2011, 12:29 PM) Queue started already???? Please bring your maid to sleep there.  Added on January 14, 2011, 12:33 pmI think Sunrise will need to clarify the status during the sales. Not let the lawyer clarify. Please correct me if i am wrong. But what Sunrise say is irrelevant at the end of the day and its what's on the black and white S&P that matters, no?
Jason
Jan 14 2011, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(Pai @ Jan 14 2011, 06:01 PM) Credit to Sunrise............. their last minute change to business suites has ensure that this project will be a sell out..... and with dual purpose use......this place wont die........  I assume Business Suite = can be used as residential? then I guess thats good news.