Iphone4 or SE xperia X10? advise needed...
alex890628
Dec 19 2010, 09:46 AM
I dun own both phone. for me, i will go for X10 instead of Iphone4. Iphone4 give me the impression is that this phone for gamers. and the reason ppl go for it, either coz of trend or maybe others. I vote for X10 becoz i wan a phone for my studies and also working area in future. IF I have enuff money, i may go for HTC Desire HD since the screen dam huge and everything better than X10.
Indeed, Iphone4 now is much better than SE X10 for most of the phone user. wat can i say is that i believe SE X10 will win iphone4 in future. besides, i heard my colleague said Iphone5 will be LAUNCH by next year February / March. I don't know whether it's true or not.
This post has been edited by alex890628: Dec 19 2010, 09:47 AM
alex890628
Dec 19 2010, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(cy97 @ Dec 19 2010, 11:13 AM) You are buying now n you are not buying future. Future everything can happen n IPhone could just become better n better . So all comparison must be made current! what i said is about current. that's y i vote for X10. actually it's depends on how u use, for me is studies and working, so i chose X10. For you guys are gamer, wan the apps & wan follow the trend then you go for iphone4. In my mind, X10 lose to iphone4 coz the screen is 65k Color (X10) and 16m (Iphone4) and X10 dun have multitouch. other than that, X10 rocks
alex890628
Dec 24 2010, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(iambenyap @ Dec 24 2010, 04:52 PM) i agree with you.  Because if compare to X10, Iphone4 mega-pixel and other function is better than X10......although the price is higher than X10 but it is worth to get it  megapixel? u mean the resolution or the camera or the display color? if u talk about resolution and camera, X10 definitely won Iphone. other function? wat function? Iphone juz got nice apps, but for most office staff use, they will go for android phone.