cellnique/mary kay/kiehl's, need some advise

TSlOvelynNe
post Dec 15 2010, 12:58 AM, updated 16y ago

anyone ever tried these products before?which one is the best? my skin is oily type and got some pimples.. and also scars.. can anyone help me please? sad.gif
Littlebugsybunnie
post Dec 16 2010, 03:24 PM

Looking for powders or what leh???
TSlOvelynNe
post Dec 16 2010, 07:29 PM

skin care biggrin.gif
fashionparadise
post Dec 16 2010, 08:35 PM

I think Kiehl's is super good.. Their product are really of top quality. i used to have super dry skin, after i bought their cream(only cream) and using the normal facial regime, my skin went so good that i cant stop using it.. u try to ask for advice at their store and i think u can get the best thing smile.gif
TSlOvelynNe
post Dec 16 2010, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(fashionparadise @ Dec 16 2010, 08:35 PM)
I think Kiehl's is super good.. Their product are really of top quality. i used to have super dry skin, after i bought their cream(only cream) and using the normal facial regime, my skin went so good that i cant stop using it.. u try to ask for advice at their store and i think u can get the best thing smile.gif
how about the price? affordable or not? im still a student tongue.gif
~WJ~
post Dec 19 2010, 03:46 PM

maybe you wanna try AGAPE (ATP) ORGANIC YOUTH CARE CLEANSING BAR?
i am also student..
i found this bar is effective to me..
and the price is affordable..
it not only can be use for face..
it can also use for the body..
as the skin is the most largest organ of human..
:-)

0.0163sec    0.78    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:59 PM