QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 24 2010, 12:57 AM)
... knock knock knock... "whos there??"

UNCLE GOOGLE HERE!!!...  brows.gif
Chan2, u go create v19 ba. I close this topic
botakbin
post Dec 24 2010, 12:15 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Dec 24 2010, 12:10 AM)
uhhhhhh....... now tat sounds a bit scary....
wonder if he will cheat my rm500 or not leh.......
hmmmm.....
dont worry.. as long as u have the receipt.. u can prevent them from cheating u.
RiuK3n
post Dec 24 2010, 12:16 AM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Dec 24 2010, 12:04 AM)
guys, just now i went to a shop, the seller told me that i have to pay deposit of rm500 to book nokia N8 phone, bcoz it is expensive..

of course he'll provide me a receipt. the hp will be delivered the next day after i paid the deposit..

hmm, just wondering is rm500 deposit normal for a hp tat costs rm1.4-1.6k+ ??

anyone of u experienced the same thing?
Tat seller might be fishy, careful

Make sure have a thorough check because as far as I know they don't need deposit to book unless they are not retailers authorized to sell it
That's y they don't keep stock and order from some1 to be delivered to them instead

Just my opinion, not a proven fact rclxub.gif
xaiemanx
post Dec 24 2010, 12:33 AM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

play2 with touch.facebook just now...suddenly realise can use fb chat there..it ran smoothly but when we wanna 'enter' after we finish typing,it kinda leceh abit rclxms.gif
kuai_chai
post Dec 24 2010, 12:38 AM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 24 2010, 12:15 AM)
dont worry.. as long as u have the receipt.. u can prevent them from cheating u.
tat was wat i was thinking..
so im thinking to pay the deposit tomoro..
and get the company chop on the receipt..

my fren told me if they have a shop, they wont cheat my rm500..

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Dec 24 2010, 12:16 AM)
Tat seller might be fishy, careful

Make sure have a thorough check because as far as I know they don't need deposit to book unless they are not retailers authorized to sell it
That's y they don't keep stock and order from some1 to be delivered to them instead

Just my opinion, not a proven fact  rclxub.gif
hmm... yea.. im a bit worried too o_o;
SweetPuff
post Dec 24 2010, 01:11 AM

2,021 posts

Nope. Hard reset didn't work. I guess I'll have to spend xmas eve trying to sort out this phone issue instead of happily shopping. Thanks Nokia.

0.0171sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:32 AM