Which class is the easiest to level solo?, New player here!

ashwin988
post Dec 20 2010, 08:46 AM

916 posts

Feral druid easy stuff, been there and done that.
Hunter.. super easy all the way...
paladin.. gets easy after level 28 i think they you become OP, especially since wrath of the lich king.
Priest.. not sure about now..but hard to level in the early stages but at level 40.. you get shadow form and go mad! (my main by the way smile.gif )

Still i think the easiest is a hunter.. super easy imo.. thats why most of the noobs play hunters.. but pro hunters are mad in pvp! mad i tell you smile.gif
ashwin988
post Dec 20 2010, 10:21 AM

916 posts

Warrior good if you level as tank.. arm's might be a little harder now..but better later.. I am not sure man.. never leveled up a war smile.gif
ashwin988
post Dec 21 2010, 09:37 AM

916 posts

Classes that I see less in pvp, Shadow priest, hunters and rogues and rets as well.

Classes that I see all the time in pvp (more then 2), warrior, holy pally, dk, frost mage (duh op! ), feral druid and balance.

It seems that the lesser you see classes, it means the weaker they are.. I agree, shadow is week.. our dots do shit.. but I feel hunters are mad againts me.. but it could be due to the fact that shadow is f***ed at this point..
ashwin988
post Dec 23 2010, 01:35 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Dec 23 2010, 11:40 AM)
@tatyinw

easy man, engage thorns, throw rejuv then shift to bear form then maul those trouble away wink.gif

if ur a nightelf, go swiftmend
if ur a tauren, stomp them
you mean Shadow-meld if you are a nelf smile.gif , swiftmend is a heal spell
ashwin988
post Dec 27 2010, 06:57 AM

916 posts

In terms of a shammy, I just started leveling one yesterday. Got a bit upset that my shadow priest is not up to par as 'mages and demo locks' in pvp. So i decided to re-roll or mostly make an alt for fun tongue.gif. So i started to level a dwarf enhance shammy.. omg its awesome.. but I have to say one thing..I dont really see many shammies in pvp at all!! especially enhance.. I see more ele's and only resto's in pvp.. makes me think enhance is really in a sad state right now in pvp sad.gif

Thinking of running with a Feral druid for 2's or a hunter.. make a beast cleave team smile.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Dec 27 2010, 06:57 AM
ashwin988
post Jan 10 2011, 12:49 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jan 4 2011, 06:07 PM)
demo locks really that strong? i always seem to be able to eat them in pvp as a mage..but god dam destro always tapau me sad.gif best to play arcane mage with improved blink for 70% run speed omg that saved my life in tb when i was getting ganged by mage and dk so funny how i survive 2 geared characters.
Mage's are the most OP class right now lah... honestly..they are so OP its not funny. THe reason is because of their kitting abilities and their cool downs.. arcane=mad burst.. fire..=mad burst as well, frost=survivability and good burst and kitting...

Seriously.. too many cd's makes this class crack....

0.0168sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:46 PM