126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

..๑۩ Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V10] ۩๑.., A Pictar A Day Will Keep you healthy !

emino
post Aug 27 2011, 11:24 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 27 2011, 11:20 AM)
somehow you reminds me some creature...spider, scorpion, centipede etc. those creature carry their child and go hunting one XDDD

scary image inside, you're warned tongue.gif

I also use them to hunt what!
Hunting for...

xxboxx
post Aug 27 2011, 11:35 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Aug 27 2011, 10:49 AM)
Some of the photos posted are not nice/clear/detailed/sharp/artistic etc. They do not show the prowess of the hardware nor much artistic value. I wondered why people posted them. However, IMO, some do serve a purpose.  For example, some people tried to show the prowess of their N8 (aspire2006 is a good example) or SG2 or Arc so other potential buyer of phone can judge for themselves. But then there are also lousy photos taken with the same phone being posted here. What’s the point? Some are so blur as to be embarrassing or are they trying to discourage people from buying the same N8/SG2/Milestone etc?
since the only person that posting picture from Milestone is me it's obvious you are saying my photo is lousy and so blur as to be embarrassing. to answer your question, no, my intention is not to discourage people from buying Milestone. i merely posting random picture taken from my daily life.

there are few people here that are really skillful to be able to take photo that are very nice/clear/detailed/sharp/artistic etc, i am sorry i'm not one of them. if you find my picture are too eye sore to your taste i'll suggest you to click on my profile and then choose "ignore user". this way you won't see anymore of my picture in this thread.

to everyone else i'll hope you guys still posts picture as usual. i enjoy seeing milo or chocolate drinks that i never drinks before, beach that i never been to, metal bug model that i never see before even tho i'm an avid fans of their games when i was little, tamiya model that i didn't knew exit, just to name a few from this page.
xxboxx
post Aug 27 2011, 11:37 AM

5,261 posts

lol, so fast next page already..

Milestone
Agito666
post Aug 27 2011, 12:19 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 27 2011, 11:37 AM)
lol, so fast next page already..

Milestone
i duno how the milestone perform la, to take a better picture for phone camera, light is really important. so ya...day light will have better result tongue.gif
unless you have shutter control tongue.gif
SUSOptiplex330
post Aug 27 2011, 02:08 PM

12,696 posts

So far with my new N8, the macro shots are very good and definitely nothing to complaint about. The video recording are good. But photos taken with normal lighting are merely average and fails to impress. Some photos with flash looks downright terrible with whitish glare on many of them (yes, I have removed the plastic covering). Not sure what's wrong.

Agito666
post Aug 27 2011, 02:10 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Optiplex330 @ Aug 27 2011, 02:08 PM)
So far with my new N8, the macro shots are very good and definitely nothing to complaint about. The video recording are good. But photos taken with normal lighting are merely average and fails to impress. Some photos with flash looks downright terrible with whitish glare on many of them (yes, I have removed the plastic covering). Not sure what's wrong.
lousy software? hmm.gif
anyway i really hope they improve the cam software.
xxboxx
post Aug 27 2011, 04:29 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Aug 27 2011, 12:19 PM)
i duno how the milestone perform la, to take a better picture for phone camera, light is really important. so ya...day light will have better result tongue.gif
unless you have shutter control tongue.gif
guess i need to bring HMI lighting set next time i want to take photo. tongue.gif

Milestone
Agito666
post Aug 27 2011, 04:35 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 27 2011, 04:29 PM)
guess i need to bring HMI lighting set next time i want to take photo. tongue.gif

Milestone
2nd pic angle is no good XD
feel somewhere weird XD sweat.gif
mode893
post Aug 28 2011, 01:16 AM

812 posts

Wishing Eid Mubarak to all Muslims and happy holidays to all. Please forgive me if I have offended anyone or spoken out of line throughout my participation here. Have a good break everyone biggrin.gif

*X10*Zero Editing*Stock Software*

This post has been edited by mode893: Aug 28 2011, 01:24 AM
ahpaul82
post Aug 28 2011, 04:47 AM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

.Nokia N8.
alpha_mid
post Aug 28 2011, 01:41 PM

417 posts

anyone can upload pict for neo ? currently din decide yet whether neo or arc...

p/s
long time d din post here tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Aug 28 2011, 02:42 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 @ Lost Birdy by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
MjMax15
post Aug 28 2011, 03:43 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

any user can post SG Ace pic especially low light?
really want some comparison here ^^
AlexLee277
post Aug 28 2011, 03:52 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

ip4
theWeird_Weird
post Aug 28 2011, 07:10 PM

1,063 posts

2011-08-28 15.34.57 by weirdyjw, on Flickr

2011-08-28 15.35.25 by weirdyjw, on Flickr

SGS
Agito666
post Aug 29 2011, 01:05 AM

11,861 posts

nokia n8, lowest iso

This post has been edited by Agito666: Aug 29 2011, 08:30 AM
xxboxx
post Aug 29 2011, 08:11 AM

5,261 posts

Milestone
soul_star
post Aug 29 2011, 01:03 PM

541 posts

N8

This post has been edited by soul_star: Aug 29 2011, 01:13 PM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 29 2011, 09:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nokia N8 @ New toy of F/1,4 by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
thesun
post Aug 30 2011, 06:12 AM

1,810 posts

ends of puasa, buka puasa lauk.. self made..

C901

Selamat Hari Raya everyone, have a safe balik kampung trip!

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:55 PM