❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

mryellow19
post Jan 19 2011, 04:50 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(sityong @ Jan 18 2011, 10:03 PM)
smart tag can go through not?
LOL that I'm not sure since I don't use smart tag. But should not be a problem, since the front is not dark. You could still see the inner part of the car front the front and back.

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Jan 18 2011, 10:06 PM)
so how about visibility?

any problems?

hmm.gif
Hmm to me visibility is ok even at night. The original tint that comes with the car is not dark. The second layer is a little dark but to me it's still ok. Even when you drive around in the afternoon, you could actually see the inner part of the car from side. I guess different people has their different preferences. Like I said, as long as the film does it's job, I'm happy laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jan 19 2011, 09:38 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Jan 19 2011, 09:29 AM)
Thanks for the info bro.
icon_rolleyes.gif

later wanna have a ride in ur car, can?
brows.gif
LOL sure can.

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Jan 19 2011, 09:28 PM)
Everyone put nearest location then we adjust it to a perfect center location to all come join mini-TT. below 10cars should be good.

More than 10 lagi best laaa.. Haha
Lol if you guys can come bangsar south, I will be there. On night shift tonight. There's a Old Town Kopitiam laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jan 19 2011, 11:57 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Jan 19 2011, 11:22 PM)
did u guys managed to TT? or just only TT in this thread? wink.gif
LOL i guess no TT. I'm still waiting in Bangsar South tongue.gif
mryellow19
post Jan 20 2011, 05:04 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Hmmm saturday night. Not sure if I'm able to make it or not sad.gif
mryellow19
post Jan 23 2011, 09:49 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Hmm anyone gone this low on FC meter? Was going steady at 80-90 on DUKE highway just now. And sorry for the second blur pic, it's actually 6.7L/100km blush.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jan 23 2011, 09:50 PM
mryellow19
post Jan 23 2011, 10:08 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Lol..was driving along DUKE highway steadily around 80-90 since it was raining a little. Was on my 5th gear as well. Manual driver here laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Jan 23 2011, 10:39 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Jan 23 2011, 10:26 PM)
Quite good mileage ,ur is manual right, how about auto
yups manual biggrin.gif
mryellow19
post Jan 24 2011, 08:13 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(william1986 @ Jan 24 2011, 07:53 PM)
hey guyz, wanna ask a stupid question, when we turn the key switch , b4 start the engine, the sound ting ting.. ting ting.. ting ting... wat sound is wat ya? is tat finish the sound only start the engine?
Might also be a buzzer to indicate that the airbags are in function? I always let it "ting" around 3 times before I noticed that the airbags sign is turned off. Then the "ting" sound is gone. hmm.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jan 24 2011, 08:15 PM
mryellow19
post Jan 24 2011, 08:17 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

wrong post

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jan 24 2011, 08:17 PM
mryellow19
post Jan 26 2011, 08:06 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(kwokwah @ Jan 26 2011, 05:42 PM)
Make sure you set the ac to inside recirculating air ie. the rightmost dial LED must be on (press), then you'll feel the difference.
You mean the left most? tongue.gif Isn't right most the temperature? blush.gif

Anyway any of you guys notice, if you do not press (turn on) the left most knob for air circulation to the leg, the air will still flow from the leg compartment.
mryellow19
post Jan 26 2011, 08:30 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Ah I must have misunderstood your statement then blush.gif

Anyway without pressing the leftmost button, does the air blow direction goes according to where you turn the knob?

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Jan 26 2011, 08:30 PM
mryellow19
post Jan 26 2011, 10:00 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(kwokwah @ Jan 26 2011, 08:48 PM)
Left most button/knob is for demister control as well - means your rear demister on/off. Turning the knob controls direction of air flow both independent of each other.
Ah now I get it. Thanks for the heads up biggrin.gif

0.1278sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:09 AM