i can't import my me2 saved...then got sign in error..duh
Mass Effect 3, are you ready for the battle of galaxy?
Mar 8 2012, 09:15 AM
104 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
i can't import my me2 saved...then got sign in error..duh |
Mar 8 2012, 09:18 AM
6,543 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Miri |
QUOTE(wunan @ Mar 8 2012, 09:15 AM) It's the same problem when I tried to import ME1 save into ME2. A friend said that the problem importing caused by you've still wandering around in the game AFTER the story end, thus somehow making the game save unrecognisable. |
Mar 8 2012, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 8 2012, 09:05 AM) yeah... missed the pre-order bandwagon... I missed it too first time, then they reopened the preorder for some unknown reason, but since I'm not into Asian (NTSC-J) CE/LE games, I just preordered the normal edition. If I were you, I'd play ME3 first since (almost) everyone are playing it and you'll have better chances to get friends to play MP. Other games can wait.pbbseller selling at RM240, I guess this is the cheapest so far ok, gonna grab it... but dunno when will start playing it too many backlogged games |
Mar 8 2012, 09:34 AM
1,844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kingdom of Sarawak |
QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Mar 8 2012, 09:20 AM) I missed it too first time, then they reopened the preorder for some unknown reason, but since I'm not into Asian (NTSC-J) CE/LE games, I just preordered the normal edition. If I were you, I'd play ME3 first since (almost) everyone are playing it and you'll have better chances to get friends to play MP. Other games can wait. still half way thru dark souls... if I abandon it now, I'll never go back to complete it again have to wait then |
Mar 8 2012, 10:39 AM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
i got it for RM235 =) , still waiting for delivery
Added on March 8, 2012, 10:42 ama suggestion for everyone that has not played ME b4, it is best to start from ME1 thats bcoz without playing it you do not understand the ME universe, its difficult to understand whats going on. why krogan female? why only female asari? well unless you take time reading the codex ... This post has been edited by IccyAsd: Mar 8 2012, 10:44 AM |
Mar 8 2012, 11:06 AM
17 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
A little help here. What's the most effective way to take out barriers and shields with an Adept? Warp and Singularity work but not fast enough and I don't want to use guns.
Mar 8 2012, 11:50 AM
Mar 8 2012, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(heavendevil @ Mar 8 2012, 11:06 AM) A little help here. What's the most effective way to take out barriers and shields with an Adept? Warp and Singularity work but not fast enough and I don't want to use guns. Adept? My friend use that last night, didn't remember what power he uses. Anyway, as an Engineer, I just use my Mantis(?) Sniper Rifle. Just shoot through the small opening on the shield and bam! Instant headshot |
Mar 8 2012, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Mar 8 2012, 11:53 AM) Adept? My friend use that last night, didn't remember what power he uses. Anyway, as an Engineer, I just use my Mantis(?) Sniper Rifle. Just shoot through the small opening on the shield and bam! Instant headshot Actually not those shields |
Mar 8 2012, 01:45 PM
Mar 8 2012, 03:15 PM
165 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(heavendevil @ Mar 8 2012, 11:06 AM) A little help here. What's the most effective way to take out barriers and shields with an Adept? Warp and Singularity work but not fast enough and I don't want to use guns. I play full adept but she can use assault rifles thanks to ME1&2 choices. Make sure you bring along a tech that can do overload like garrus or » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « . Max those skills of theirs out and it will take it down with one blast (on normal). In previous games singularity will bog them down as they cannot do the movement/stance of shooting but in ME3 it has changed.This post has been edited by redninja: Mar 8 2012, 03:16 PM |
Mar 8 2012, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(redninja @ Mar 8 2012, 03:15 PM) I play full adept but she can use assault rifles thanks to ME1&2 choices. Make sure you bring along a tech that can do overload like garrus or damn, now i really jelly ur hubby» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « . Max those skills of theirs out and it will take it down with one blast (on normal). In previous games singularity will bog them down as they cannot do the movement/stance of shooting but in ME3 it has changed.how i wished my wifey also is a gamer |
Mar 8 2012, 04:02 PM
Mar 8 2012, 04:19 PM
42 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
How does this game compare to Skyrim? I just finished Skyrim and I have ME 1 and 2 but haven't started playing yet. Planning to get ME3 later
Mar 8 2012, 04:36 PM
Mar 8 2012, 04:43 PM
Mar 8 2012, 05:18 PM
wei...wei, stay on topic pls
Mar 8 2012, 05:24 PM
Mar 8 2012, 05:38 PM
39 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
I just started ME3 last night and Anderson is an Admiral again?? In ME1 I asked for him to be Councillor and in ME2 he continued that role. All of a sudden, Udina is now Councillor?? What did I miss?
Also, I've picked the Sentitnel class and have been since ME1 but in ME3 it seems that your powers are limited? For example, I used 'Pull' and after that I have to wait for 'Pull' to cool down but can't use any other powers as well (Shockwave, Charge)??? I remember in ME1 and ME2 I could combo powers together, like 'Shockwave' and then 'Pull' This post has been edited by madcrow: Mar 8 2012, 05:40 PM |
Mar 8 2012, 06:22 PM
165 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
^^ you have to upgrade your recharge time and the class skill. By mid- game ME2 you could do that with maybe few seconds charge, end game even better. I maxed out singularity and throw in ME3 and they're almost instantaneous even after mostly putting points into damage and radius.
| Change to: | 0.0243sec
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:54 AM |