English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 08/1 20:45 ARS v LEE || FT: ARS 0-0 MNC

Thumpy Ick
post Dec 12 2010, 07:52 AM

281 posts

arsh/macha/nasri forward, rvp in the cesc role, and wilshere/song in the centre. altho i have a feeling denilson will play instead of wilshere.

i hope the french nasri silences the french evra. nutmeg and dribble him until he tangles his own feet! he's becoming my new hated man u figure. 2nd only to RvN.
Thumpy Ick
post Dec 15 2010, 11:33 AM

281 posts

^ this.
Thumpy Ick
post Dec 17 2010, 07:59 PM

281 posts

alamak aih, barca again. same story with last year, not expecting too much, but always hoping for a win. hope that they wont turn up like the el classico game
Thumpy Ick
post Dec 22 2010, 11:38 AM

281 posts

mancity's the new team to hate man.. it's as if all the fked up assholes are hanging out there. Mofotelli, Mofobayor, Bellamy, Tevez... fked up.
Thumpy Ick
post Jan 8 2011, 12:06 PM

281 posts

Arsene Wenger "monitoring" Eden Hazard?

he's merely 'monitoring' hazard... tho honestly, do we need him? with nasri, arsha and walcott on the flanks? i would probably get him just for the sake of giving more competition to arshavin. his inconsistence might indicate that he knows his place is very much secured.
Thumpy Ick
post Jan 9 2011, 03:56 AM

281 posts

is ryo available on FIFA 11? i have eden already, but having ryo and eden on the flanks with cesc, nasri and my virtual pro in the midfield would be AWESOME!

0.0383sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:21 PM