67 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Dec 12 2010, 07:21 AM)
damn, rvp's chick is superb
yeah she's a stunner.
ProbMan
post Dec 12 2010, 06:16 PM

67 posts

Altho there's alot of hype about Nasri this and that, I have a feeling the man that should be watch out vs MU is Koscielny.
ProbMan
post Dec 12 2010, 06:46 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Dec 12 2010, 06:22 PM)
positive or negative impact?

or more precisely, optimistic or pessimistic for his performance anticipation?
Im kinda optimistic about his anticipation for sure. Another one is Rosicky.
ProbMan
post Dec 14 2010, 06:16 AM

67 posts

Well, altho they got this lucky...I think they played pretty well too. The MU players were all over the field, and one thing I realised is that they used 3 players to box our midget, 2 to tackles and 1 more to standby for receiving lose ball. Our players had no chance whatsoever to dribble around and create spaces. Our possession might be good, but luck is not on our side.

Note: While watching at the mamak, one bloody MU-Sakai-Bangla-fans turn around and asked me are they getting a penalty? (regarding the Clichy's hand ball). I ignored that retard.
ProbMan
post Dec 14 2010, 06:30 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Dec 14 2010, 06:19 AM)
MAYBE HE 1ST TIME WATCHED FOOTBALL
That Bangla MU-retard, the last time I saw him is that he kept on whining around the mamak asking "Why not tune to MU match?", while ppl were watching Arsenal vs Fulham, and he had no idea about the frozen pitch.
ProbMan
post Dec 14 2010, 06:41 AM

67 posts

Song almost got a red card there, luckily Sagna came up and psycho the referee with his ripped shirt. sweat.gif
ProbMan
post Dec 14 2010, 06:54 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Dec 14 2010, 06:49 AM)
How f*cking static were our players. The movement which we pride ourselves with so often and is the catalyst of how we play was absolutely zero.
However, all is not lost though. Winning the league isn't all about how well you do against the other Big 4 clubs. Its how well you do against the other 16 teams.
The problem is we just can't move that's the problem. MU makes us look static and it could have been a draw. It would have been nice if Arshavin or Nasri has some Oscar skills like Nani...That's when we'll get some freekicks for RVP to blast it. When was the last time Arsenal score by Freekicks?

This post has been edited by ProbMan: Dec 14 2010, 06:59 AM
ProbMan
post Dec 15 2010, 06:40 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(c_calvin @ Dec 14 2010, 11:08 PM)
I know it's not fair to compare player with player, obviously each of them got different abilities and weaknesses but to be honest Barca's playing style(not the conduct of their club and players on the Cesc's issue shakehead.gif ) is what we should learn.

Except from moving the ball faster, their passing are more purposeful, we always pass with no real intention outside the penalty box. And the way they close down their opponent when they don't have the ball is scary. I remember when we play against them we can't even pass the ball out of our half except from kicking it away with longball.

btw anyone here thinks that we'll get Barca for Last 16 of UCL?  sweat.gif  laugh.gif
If u like Barca so much, why don't u just become their fans instead. Arsenal is Arsenal, Barca is Barca. Why everytime we need to be compare with that sissy spanish club? We could have been compared with MU, Chelsea, Real Madrid or even Inter Milan, but why Barca? And one more thing is, we just lost to a team that got lucky, even if it's not Park's goal it will going to be a penalty to them anyway. And about the pitch, AW not only saying that Arsenal suffer, both MU and Arsenal too... for those fans who complained about their team's performance.
ProbMan
post Dec 16 2010, 10:29 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(nimala05 @ Dec 16 2010, 06:36 PM)

we can clearly see where the ref was at that time..
it suppose to be red card!!!
Last time, Drogba got electrocuted too.
ProbMan
post Dec 18 2010, 08:58 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Dashken @ Dec 17 2010, 07:46 PM)
Feels like I just went back in time... I still remember everyone saying "Come on, bring on Barca!" or something something back then...  biggrin.gif
It's still the same for me, I dunno what others were so kecut for? Just bring them on...
ProbMan
post Dec 20 2010, 06:52 PM

67 posts

I hate Glory retards. yawn.gif
ProbMan
post Dec 21 2010, 09:05 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Dec 21 2010, 07:47 PM)
Come on la.. I hope the diaby news is not true. Diaby jus back from injury and straight get into first 11 vs Chelsea? He suck every time he come back from injury and coincidentally those are big games.
That's kinda psychology tactic by Wenger because last time Terry got kicked by Diaby.
ProbMan
post Dec 23 2010, 07:07 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Dec 22 2010, 09:46 AM)
Balotelli: 'I don't know who Wilshere is'

Manchester City striker Mario Balotelli claimed he has never heard of Arsenal starlet Jack Wilshere when picking up the Tuttosport Golden Boy trophy on Tuesday.

Balotelli, who has barely played for City due to injury after joining the Eastlands club from Inter Milan in the summer, beat off competition from Wilshere to win the award, which recognises the best player under the age of 21.

Wilshere, a full England international, is seen as one of the brightest young prospects in the Premier League.

"I am delighted to receive this award,'' said Balotelli to Tuttosport. "Who should have won this award but me? Two years ago I finished sixth and a year ago fourth. It was finally my turn.

"I don't know who Wilshere is but the next time I play against Arsenal I will keep a close eye on him.

"Perhaps I can show him (Wilshere) the Golden Boy trophy and remind him that I won it!

"My aim is that this prize will, in the near future, transform itself into the Golden Ball Award. To have won this award is a good omen to achieve that.

"All I ask for is two things: to win the Premier League, in order to continue with the tradition I had at Inter of winning three consecutive league titles, and to clinch the Europa League - a trophy that I have not yet won, and a competition where we are considered favourites."

The nigga can really talk cock!
QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ Dec 22 2010, 11:38 AM)
mancity's the new team to hate man.. it's as if all the fked up assholes are hanging out there. Mofotelli, Mofobayor, Bellamy, Tevez... fked up.
That is called bragging rights. Just live with that shit.

This post has been edited by ProbMan: Dec 23 2010, 08:21 AM
ProbMan
post Dec 24 2010, 07:08 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Dec 24 2010, 02:36 AM)
Prediction:

Arsenal 2 - Chelsea 0

- For sure Drogba would again score for Arsenal.
- Soccernet feels the same too: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/feature/_/id/280562?cc=4716

Happy holidays everyone. It's all about the game.

This post has been edited by Casanova88: Today, 02:38 AM

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ProbMan: Dec 24 2010, 07:09 AM
ProbMan
post Dec 28 2010, 07:53 AM

67 posts

Good job, we're still catching up with MU.
ProbMan
post Dec 28 2010, 11:17 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Walaoeh! @ Dec 28 2010, 10:45 AM)
chelsea 1 shot 1 goal from set piece only... laugh.gif
People still exploiting us thru set pieces, hopefully we'll solve this problem soon.
ProbMan
post Dec 28 2010, 11:35 AM

67 posts

Didn't watch the match but from the highlights it seems like Theo has a sudden explode of fire (which kept for so long, supposed to be used it against MU). I must say he never let down AW for giving him a start against big teams.
ProbMan
post Dec 29 2010, 10:03 PM

67 posts

Congrats to Malaysia, Arsenal will follow suit... cool2.gif

0.0516sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:53 PM