English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 08/1 20:45 ARS v LEE || FT: ARS 0-0 MNC

Meis
post Dec 21 2010, 04:20 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

AW should at least try to make Vela and Walcott to become a weaker version of Messi, if not 100% Messi

my 0.03c
Meis
post Dec 28 2010, 02:33 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

QUOTE(ahcong @ Dec 28 2010, 12:34 AM)
Emmm...makes me remember my last trip to Phuket...  tongue.gif
tell us more! tongue.gif

anyway, is either do or die for us... the boys either get their act together or we just eat some good old fashion thrashing

1 hour to go until 3.30am
Meis
post Dec 28 2010, 05:14 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

pathetic, emirates sux and highbury rocks

This post has been edited by Meis: Dec 28 2010, 05:14 AM
Meis
post Dec 28 2010, 05:20 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

QUOTE(leymar7 @ Dec 28 2010, 05:19 AM)
ok! attack+defend
yeahhh!! all chelsean at mamak here starring me
takut2
u handsome sure attract more attention
Meis
post Dec 28 2010, 06:26 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

so is nani now 1600 times more stupid than wenger?
Meis
post Dec 30 2010, 05:44 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

such an insult towards wigan tbh with you guys, our lineups is just average

no cesc, no nasri = no creativity

i have little hope for rosicky or arshavin, ok maybe arshavin is still not bad but sometimes he does play so so only

This post has been edited by Meis: Dec 30 2010, 05:45 AM
Meis
post Dec 30 2010, 05:57 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

QUOTE(ChaoGuGu @ Dec 30 2010, 05:54 AM)
damn no mood to sleep. zz!
lol calm down...

im pretty use to it already so i can sleep no problem at all
Meis
post Dec 30 2010, 06:27 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

QUOTE(taingonghai @ Dec 30 2010, 06:08 AM)
Agreed with you 100%. Personally I thought some of the players in the Suzuki Cup Final are better than him. It's just in his mentality. There's no forward movement in his play. He can have the highest percentage in the world in passes completed and it wouldn't matter. Sideways passing + jogging = no impetus for the team whatsoever.
Song's a DM. But he's more than decent helping the team forward with decent passes and a healthy work rate.

As for Arsha, I've made peace with the fact that he's on the pitch for out and out offensive work. In that sense, the CM's could have done better to cover for him. For me Wilshere was more than decent today as he has been all season. Decent passing and excellent work rate in covering and making tackles / interceptions.
song only go forward bcoz the opponent mark cesc like a glue and paper, so song and cesc need to swap from time to time, just like the barca wingers/wide forwards did, they swap side

but i do agree that song is better than denilson

and i do not mind if denilson leave the club

as for arshavin, he's age is catching up with him, c'mon get real he is already 27 or 28 when he first join us, and we even pay him for like 15m... now i feel a bit rip off

This post has been edited by Meis: Dec 30 2010, 06:28 AM
Meis
post Dec 30 2010, 06:38 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

our CBs is rubbish and we need a decent "REAL DM" not some cookie cutter crap... Song is fine, i have to complain

AW failed to improve the defensive part of his team... yes the fingers should be pointed at AW, not the players...

Kos = flop
and is getting very obvious already by now, if u ask me

Squillaci is still ok but he is not world class, not even superstar... i think i have more faith with gallas then him lol

so if next time AW start these 2 CBs TOGETHER, we are pretty much doom if not totally

Squillaci + Koscielny = more goal being leak

This post has been edited by Meis: Dec 30 2010, 06:42 AM
Meis
post Jan 4 2011, 01:36 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,077 posts

Coyle - £20m to land Cahill

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11670_6631686,00.html

i think we should go for it, i definitely do not mind to get a Tony Adams
but AW will disagree with me tho... lol

This post has been edited by Meis: Jan 4 2011, 01:37 AM
Meis