55 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

keane04
post Sep 24 2005, 10:37 PM

1,057 posts

Instead of waiting those jackass training center, why not make a call to psmb and seek clarification.....can we ?
VinLaw
post Sep 25 2005, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(dannyncs @ Sep 24 2005, 07:50 PM)
Bostonweb is really "black and white" as black can change to white, white can change to black...  and start class is on monday. So, dario will get the place later, i guess.
Yup quite true, one guy is full time working now. He just try to apply ccnp but finally he got place in bostonweb...
neoray
post Sep 25 2005, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 23 2005, 06:35 PM)
apiit still got place....faster apply..hehe..
APIIT got CCNP course can apply?
OdC
post Sep 25 2005, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(cbsim @ Sep 24 2005, 04:45 PM)
For MIS the CCNP class will start on October 12
yup true!! finally MIS called biggrin.gif but did they mention about the interview?... get class 1st intvw later or how?
d8kd
post Sep 25 2005, 01:04 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 24 2005, 12:19 PM)
hmmm... .. if imran said that the class will starts this monday..im not sure what happen if the result is out. are they going to reject us ? if yes... why cant they just tell us that the class will only start after they receive the result from PSMB? i think it would be "menyusahkan" if the class starts.. we study .. then when the result is out.. we get rejected.. arrghhh...! is this some kind of tactics that the centre has planned? arrghhh  mad.gif  hate to think about it... just let it be..  whistling.gif
i think the result is out edi, cos, yesterday, i got a call from imran and the class for LSA will start as scheduled.

QUOTE(dannyncs @ Sep 24 2005, 07:50 PM)
Bostonweb is really "black and white" as black can change to white, white can change to black...  and start class is on monday. So, dario will get the place later, i guess.
can clarify why bostonweb is really "black and white" and izzit only bostonweb that is really "black and white"? huh.gif
roncxy
post Sep 25 2005, 11:00 PM

Bored to death
913 posts

QUOTE(VinLaw @ Sep 25 2005, 01:03 AM)
Yup quite true, one guy is full time working now. He just try to apply ccnp but finally he got place in bostonweb...
i think dun have lor..
apply for mcse lah..not bad also..anyway the phone no listed at hrdnet is wrong for apiit, kurang last digit 0.

Kite
post Sep 25 2005, 11:17 PM

Dark Tipper
4,289 posts

wah..even working still get the place to study ccnp ?
lyk
post Sep 26 2005, 10:35 AM

547 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 25 2005, 11:00 PM)
i think dun have lor..
apply for mcse lah..not bad also..anyway the phone no listed at hrdnet is wrong for apiit, kurang last digit 0.
roncxy, where u applied?... got the seat already?... cool.gif ...
roncxy
post Sep 26 2005, 02:03 PM

Bored to death
913 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 26 2005, 10:35 AM)
roncxy, where u applied?... got the seat already?...  cool.gif ...
not yet pass up form
juz reserve my seats nia
going to pass up the form tomoro..wink.gif
cryingsand
post Sep 26 2005, 06:27 PM

76 posts

Guys, check this out. Recent news from the HRD. The scheme is now open to ALL graduates no matter when you graduated. COol. The Star (25/9). Anyone knows if there is a deadline for this thingy? Will be graduating soon but dunno whether can apply or not.. whistling.gif
wssoo
post Sep 26 2005, 10:36 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

wow does that mean they gonna have another batch of SLG or they have allocated more fund for this round of SLG?

"The ministry has agreed to open the scheme to all graduates regardless of the year they graduated as long as they passed.
so cryingsand can start looking for training center alr...
wssoo
post Sep 26 2005, 10:38 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 26 2005, 02:03 PM)
not yet pass up form
juz reserve my seats nia
going to pass up the form tomoro..wink.gif
"The ministry has agreed to open the scheme to all graduates regardless of the year they graduated as long as they passed.
No worry this time thumbup.gif
daveteoh
post Sep 26 2005, 10:41 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(cryingsand @ Sep 26 2005, 06:27 PM)
Guys, check this out. Recent news from the HRD. The scheme is now open to ALL graduates no matter when you graduated. COol. The Star (25/9). Anyone knows if there is a deadline for this thingy? Will be graduating soon but dunno whether can apply or not..  whistling.gif
open to all unemployed graduate? ..lyk must be damn now..
wssoo
post Sep 26 2005, 10:44 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

lyk knew tht alr... he was the one inform me while im in kuantan.. wasted, now only say open to all... doh.gif
Kite
post Sep 26 2005, 11:46 PM

Dark Tipper
4,289 posts

I guess the registration is closed already ?
Wish to join, but i guess it is too late?

any help ?

wssoo
post Sep 27 2005, 12:37 AM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(Kite @ Sep 26 2005, 11:46 PM)
I guess the registration is closed already ?
Wish to join, but i guess it is too late?

any help ?

maybe you can call em up to enquiry...
all the best...
roncxy
post Sep 27 2005, 02:08 AM

Bored to death
913 posts

gosh...me kena rejected one...maybe can ask them to reconsider as gov already say semua also can..haha..
then can study at trainpro di..haha
Silfrijin
post Sep 27 2005, 02:16 AM

Super Seven Stars
2,186 posts

QUOTE(neoray @ Sep 25 2005, 02:07 AM)
APIIT got CCNP course can apply?

No. I think. Browse their homepage lor...

neoray
post Sep 27 2005, 02:41 AM

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 27 2005, 02:08 AM)
gosh...me kena rejected one...maybe can ask them to reconsider as gov already say semua also can..haha..
then can study at trainpro di..haha
Mcse already started class & full seat in Trainpro, isn't it?
roncxy
post Sep 27 2005, 03:14 AM

Bored to death
913 posts

QUOTE(neoray @ Sep 27 2005, 02:41 AM)
Mcse already started class & full seat in Trainpro, isn't it?
yupper...my application was rejected because kurang 2 weeks
now with the change of policy dunno can reconsider or not..hehe

55 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:41 AM