Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

d8kd
post Sep 17 2005, 10:25 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 17 2005, 08:49 PM)
me kena rejected...damn...
ask me go interview for wat...damn lousy psmb.
din ask anything also...see graduation date terus reject...
shocking.gif u just graduate recently?

btw ... the rejection only applies for CCNP or other courses as well?
d8kd
post Sep 18 2005, 11:00 AM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Sep 17 2005, 11:10 PM)
for me also same like you... went in to the interview room... just sit there... he flip the doc from trainpro & attachment then can leave... didnt even ask for my ori document... don't know what is he up to...
no questions being asked?

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 17 2005, 11:20 PM)
itz ok to reject but asking ppl to come to interview for nothing..damn sick ler.
shakehead.gif
maybe the training center think that "why not give a try, maybe ur the lucky one", so that's y they ask u to attend the interview
d8kd
post Sep 19 2005, 07:25 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 19 2005, 12:32 PM)
not here yet wo... dono izzit training centre purposely said tat psmb ppl will be here so all of us need to wear formal...  vmad.gif ...
during class session we also need to wear formal? i thought only during interview session?
d8kd
post Sep 19 2005, 08:42 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(ahcong @ Sep 19 2005, 08:16 PM)
Later when you wanna work you gotta wear formal clothes. Unless you work at Microsoft then only you can wear anything that you like laugh.gif
It is better to train yourself from the beginning so that you get use to it
let us relax a bit 1st mah ... still wanna feel like being a student biggrin.gif
next time we hav plenty of time wearing formal ...
d8kd
post Sep 20 2005, 06:47 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 19 2005, 10:22 PM)
yeah, wanna feel like being a student at the moment... hehehe...  biggrin.gif ...

d8dk, u apply what course and where u applied?...  cool.gif ...
i'm with bostonweb, taking LSA
d8kd
post Sep 21 2005, 04:17 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(ahcong @ Sep 21 2005, 12:06 PM)
Last year they froze this scheme as they lack funds. Who knows....they might freeze this scheme next year...better join this year if you're qualified.
heard that this the last batch edi ... sad.gif
d8kd
post Sep 22 2005, 06:02 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 22 2005, 11:00 AM)
arrghh.. still have to wait for the result... sweat.gif  whose at bostonweb? only me??? damn...  mad.gif
me at bostonweb too, not ccnp but lsa.

QUOTE(neoray @ Sep 22 2005, 11:23 AM)
Bostonweb not yet start MCSE class? Dario, u apply mcse or ccnp?
hey neoray, u oso from bostonweb?

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 22 2005, 04:28 PM)
my interview was last monday..19/9/05.. so.. it has been 3 days waiting..  and i was informed that the classes will start this coming monday.. but i guess.. if results still hasnt out yet.. there miht be possibilities that the class will be postponed to i dunoo... hehe.. arghhh..

hopefully.. we'll get a place for this scheme...
i was told the same as well for LSA. i dunno what's the status right now. but on monday, imran said that he'll give me a call within the week, hopefully tomorrow. or else i might give him a call.

d8kd
post Sep 23 2005, 08:28 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 23 2005, 09:11 AM)
waiting for imran call ar?... u better ring him up, don wait...  shakehead.gif ... he was once told me that he will call me on a specific day but he didnt... i wait for few days and lastly i'm the one who rang him...  shakehead.gif ... guess wat?... i rang him a coupled of times but cant get through him, the staff kept saying he was busy...  shakehead.gif ... gosh...
eh lyk, u oso enroll at bostonweb?
the same thing goes to me as well, he said will call me but in the end, i was the one calling him shakehead.gif

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 23 2005, 06:10 PM)
i sms-ed imran again and ask about whether or not the class will be postponed.. since he said that the class will start next week... and then he immediately called me and told me that the class will start as scheduled.. this monday..  so.. bostonweb will commence class as scheduled this monday.. dats wat i've been told..

and he did mentioned about they (bostonweb) are waiting for something 'black and white' from PSMB which i myself dun understand.. hopefully what he said were true.. and hopefully no one will be rejected later when the result is out...
i call up imran this morning, but he was engage, so i spoke to melina. she told me the same thing as what imran said. but she didnt confirm that the class will commence as scheduled. she said she'll be working on sat and sun too to sort things out. though she said will call me up again on sunday, but guess i'm the one who calls ...

d8kd
post Sep 23 2005, 09:14 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(neoray @ Sep 23 2005, 08:56 PM)
Imran told u that the class will start on next week, but now u got a sit place? U already received the offer letter?
if everything goes on track, the class will start on 26th as planned. i think none of us received anything. sad.gif
d8kd
post Sep 25 2005, 01:04 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 24 2005, 12:19 PM)
hmmm... .. if imran said that the class will starts this monday..im not sure what happen if the result is out. are they going to reject us ? if yes... why cant they just tell us that the class will only start after they receive the result from PSMB? i think it would be "menyusahkan" if the class starts.. we study .. then when the result is out.. we get rejected.. arrghhh...! is this some kind of tactics that the centre has planned? arrghhh  mad.gif  hate to think about it... just let it be..  whistling.gif
i think the result is out edi, cos, yesterday, i got a call from imran and the class for LSA will start as scheduled.

QUOTE(dannyncs @ Sep 24 2005, 07:50 PM)
Bostonweb is really "black and white" as black can change to white, white can change to black...  and start class is on monday. So, dario will get the place later, i guess.
can clarify why bostonweb is really "black and white" and izzit only bostonweb that is really "black and white"? huh.gif
d8kd
post Sep 28 2005, 06:08 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(dannyncs @ Sep 28 2005, 01:32 PM)
My friend asking for everyone who take SLG here really 100% can finish ccnp exam in Bostonweb? Just to enquire after the 3 month class duration and 2 month job training, will we able to attend the exam?
though i'm not taking ccnp, but y can we finish ccnp exam in Bostonweb ler? we take this course of cos can sit for the exam lar, if not y take this course?
d8kd
post Oct 4 2005, 06:10 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(::MaghuL:: @ Oct 4 2005, 04:29 PM)
when is the allowance coming  tongue.gif
by end of Oct, i think
d8kd
post Oct 4 2005, 11:23 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

it was sooooo sad that our trainer only teach us for 2 weeks and she's leaving for a better jobs cry.gif cry.gif
new trainer coming in next week, dunno good anot huh.gif
d8kd
post Oct 5 2005, 09:03 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(daveteoh @ Oct 5 2005, 05:27 PM)
i have just received an offer letter from PSMB stated that how much exam and material fee for the course, as well as the total allowance for each student.

nothing important also..any of you received the letter?
the offer letter was sent to u by post or u collect it from ur center?
d8kd
post Oct 13 2005, 06:28 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Oct 13 2005, 03:17 PM)
just got update from Trainpro saying that allowance increase to rm500
QUOTE(roncxy @ Oct 13 2005, 03:33 PM)
the star newspaper ada tulis..upgrade to rm500
hehe
wow ... really?????? unsure.gif shocking.gif ohmy.gif sweat.gif huh.gif blink.gif drool.gif laugh.gif
how come my center didnt tell us this good news? huh.gif
d8kd
post Oct 14 2005, 07:48 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(dobrainer @ Oct 14 2005, 11:53 AM)
FYI, this good news is true bcoz i double check wif PSMB already! where is ur center???
bostonweb. but the staff there oso dunno about this news, she said psmb havnt inform.
d8kd
post Oct 19 2005, 07:36 AM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Oct 18 2005, 11:13 PM)
juz finished 2 MCSE papers...  cool.gif ... nxt week another 2 papers...  sad.gif ... need to struggle again...  sad.gif ...
yawn.gif u all seems busy.
our trainer left, 3 days no class edi sad.gif
d8kd
post Oct 19 2005, 07:40 AM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Oct 19 2005, 07:38 AM)
didn't they get a placement yet?
not yet ... maybe there's very few linux trainer here i guess
d8kd
post Oct 19 2005, 07:30 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Oct 19 2005, 07:41 AM)
might be but that should be an excuse...
if this continue, better report to psmb so that they can sort things out quickly...
QUOTE(lyk @ Oct 19 2005, 07:24 PM)
wssoo is rite... d8kd, u should report it to psmb... psmb representative came to take a look around at our class tis monday...  cool.gif ...
yawn.gif today is a resting day, tomolo class starts again, hopefully we are getting a GOOD trainer rolleyes.gif
d8kd
post Oct 20 2005, 07:12 PM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

QUOTE(ParaOpticaL @ Oct 20 2005, 04:08 PM)
i wan ask some questions about this SLG ?

the allowance of RM 500.00 is it for the duration of the course (eg only ONE payment) or every month until the course finishes ?

every month.

0.0367sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:41 AM