55 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

daveteoh
post Sep 16 2005, 03:50 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Sep 16 2005, 02:52 PM)
Haha patient bro, you know la psmb might come late... like lyk case psmb staff was late for 1hour++...
btw which center you reg with dario?
no harm to wait if you are really can get it. and it is free.

that day i'm the last person to have my document checked.. blush.gif ..

This post has been edited by daveteoh: Sep 16 2005, 03:51 PM
wssoo
post Sep 16 2005, 03:57 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

that's right roncxy, mine is on 10am for CCNP... you? MCSE diff batch I guess??? just be there on time...
dario
post Sep 16 2005, 04:14 PM

30 posts

i registered at bostonweb academy...
at first i planned to regist at GV.. but then change my mind..
dammit.. if not.. i can meet u ppl...
dario
post Sep 16 2005, 04:35 PM

30 posts

i just got called form my center and they told me that there will be ONLY one interviewer.. and they come just to ask u simple questions.. and to check ur certs and all... and about the dress code.. they suggested me to dress proper.. dats all... and the class will start on this coming 26th..
wssoo
post Sep 16 2005, 05:31 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

wow class starting earlier than Trainpro how nice...
so when will be your interview??
good luck dude...
keane04
post Sep 16 2005, 09:44 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 16 2005, 04:35 PM)
i just got called form my center and they told me that there will be ONLY one interviewer.. and they come just to ask u simple questions.. and to check ur certs and all... and about the dress code.. they suggested me to dress proper.. dats all... and the class will start on this coming 26th..
Well, all you said it's true.

For me,

my center say 9am interview, but the interviewer arrived almost 10am.

one interviewve only.

for those who grad earlier, say 2-3 years ago.....he will ask "why u dun wan work ?" and "working experience"......very brief actually.

as I jus grad for 5-6 months......he wanna look at my cert and ask me when is my final semester......and when i got in " he asked: perkenalkan diri anda"

and he will not straightaway inform u whether u can get or not.....he need to go back meeting with commitee members......i think they will filter out some applicants la. may b ccnp too expensive.

for those center tat accept large number of students may b filter more.......i guess only.

as for me.........i am the only chinese in my center.....all others are malay. wow. so shock.

but the instructer is chinese.

up until now i havent receive any notification......Monday, perhaps.

anymore question?................ask fast.

cbsim
post Sep 16 2005, 09:55 PM

72 posts

Thanks! for your info.
wssoo
post Sep 16 2005, 09:55 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

did he ask anything like work part time b4, and etc etc?
he didn't inform you when you will get notify on your applicant status??
keane04
post Sep 16 2005, 10:11 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Sep 16 2005, 09:55 PM)
did he ask anything like work part time b4, and etc etc?
he didn't inform you when you will get notify on your applicant status??
nope.....balik rumah tunggu.

part time they dun bother.
keane04
post Sep 16 2005, 10:17 PM

1,057 posts

i ciao...........for those go for interview tommorow.....good luck lor.

if need more info............sms me at 012-2648686
wssoo
post Sep 16 2005, 10:29 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

thank keane04, tq very much...
neoray
post Sep 17 2005, 12:12 AM

Please Note *** For CCNP (additional info)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1) Interviewer speak B.M (not English)
2) No need wear tie
3) Intro urself and not many question asked (you all just say "Yes")
4) Whole interview took not more than 5 minutes

--------------------------------- By Keane04 ----------------------------------
dario
post Sep 17 2005, 10:03 AM

30 posts

owh...so this interview is something vague too.. meaning.. we still be rejected if they think we're not fit??? damn... i tawt it would be easier since my centre said.. they only want to verify some certs and ask some 'not-so-important' questions.. just wanna see who u are.. and the feeling that there might be some applicants to be rejected is so not cool..

anyone registered at bostonweb academy??? am i the only one here?sad.gif

dun worry keane04 .. u'll get the place.. im sure u'll get it.. the centre wont let them 'kick' some applicants unless u really not meet the requirements.. but anyhow... u r qualified aites??

all the best to the others!!!

dario
post Sep 17 2005, 10:15 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Sep 16 2005, 05:31 PM)
wow class starting earlier than Trainpro how nice...
so when will be your interview??
good luck dude...
my interview will be this monday.. wish me luck!! heheheh biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
dario
post Sep 17 2005, 10:16 AM

30 posts

my interview will be on this monday...
wish me luck... biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
oicicic
post Sep 17 2005, 11:14 AM

Don't Live a Little, Live an Oic.
1,536 posts

my interview will be monday too, the attendance is compulsory? If i didnt attend,why will happend? blacklisted in the Government Trainee list only or else?
wssoo
post Sep 17 2005, 12:28 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 17 2005, 10:03 AM)
owh...so this interview is something vague too.. meaning.. we still be rejected if they think we're not fit??? damn... i tawt it would be easier since my centre said.. they only want to verify some certs and ask some 'not-so-important' questions.. just wanna see who u are.. and the feeling that there might be some applicants to be rejected is so not cool..

anyone registered at bostonweb academy??? am i the only one here?sad.gif

dun worry keane04 .. u'll get the place.. im sure u'll get it.. the centre wont let them 'kick' some applicants unless u really not meet the requirements.. but anyhow... u r qualified aites??

all the best to the others!!!
Just came back from the interview.... scary sweat.gif guess what, my center only 16 ppl apply for CCNP and <20 for MCSE as well.... and the scarier part is that my center everyone was being 'interview' by head of psmb.... double sweat.gif

First few took around 5 min.... and some even the course counsoler have to go into the interview room too... sweat.gif wonder why...but after that most of the candidate he didn't ask any question at all.... my turn i just go in sit he didn't even check my ori document just ask me photocopy something then leave.... and when ask "DID I GET THE OFFER" he just nod head softly, which make me feel like shocking.gif ...

Not to scare anyone here but my center quite some number of ppl get rejected... around 6 - 9ppl... those who were rejected were ask to stay back by the center, cause they will try to talk to the interviewer to reconsider them...

reason being rejected was like lost spm cert, jobless for only 5month and 2week, no completion letter, and some other minor reason.... scary right? sweat.gif but don't worry too much... just be prepare and wish you guys all the best thumbup.gif
wssoo
post Sep 17 2005, 12:32 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(oicicic @ Sep 17 2005, 11:14 AM)
my interview will be monday too, the attendance is compulsory? If i didnt attend,why will happend? blacklisted in the Government Trainee list only or else?
Of course it is compulsary... make sure you are there on time... cause you never know... like my center the interviewer was there on time... to keep good impression better be there on time...
if you don't attend the interview I doubt they will reserve a seat for you... whistling.gif

hear la head of psmb said (during launching of SLG) this is the third batch of SLG and MIGHT be last... so better appreciate opportunity now...

good luck and all the best
roncxy
post Sep 17 2005, 08:49 PM

Bored to death
913 posts

me kena rejected...damn...
ask me go interview for wat...damn lousy psmb.
din ask anything also...see graduation date terus reject...

ansonyyc
post Sep 17 2005, 09:26 PM

559 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 17 2005, 08:49 PM)
me kena rejected...damn...
ask me go interview for wat...damn lousy psmb.
din ask anything also...see graduation date terus reject...
luckly, I dropping out the mcse program in the earlier...

55 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:38 PM