55 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

wssoo
post Sep 13 2005, 10:23 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Sep 13 2005, 03:12 PM)
lastly, my center call me for interview this coming friday....
Yeap, congrat dude... finally some update... laugh.gif
so what time will the interview be?
do share your experience with us....
best of luck... thumbup.gif
keane04
post Sep 13 2005, 11:06 PM

1,057 posts

no prob,man

the interview starts at 9am.

will update u guys once i get the chance to online........
dario
post Sep 14 2005, 02:39 PM

30 posts

well.. for CCNP what will the interview is all about??
i mean.. will there be any rejection for those whom they think are not qualified? becoz as far as im concern.. the centre must first select those applicants who are really meets the requirement rite? and that is why we sent them our resume ... am i rite? only then.. they will contact us to send them our transcript, i/c, bank's account num and stuff.. am i rite? correct me if im wrong...

so.. my question here.. what will the interview for? (and if i remember correctly, the centre said that the interview is not so tough as the interviewers are only to see u personally.. is that true??) will there be any tests??

anyone??? thank u... smile.gif
wssoo
post Sep 14 2005, 03:30 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(dario @ Sep 14 2005, 02:39 PM)
well.. for CCNP what will the interview is all about??
i mean.. will there be any rejection for those whom they think are not qualified? becoz as far as im concern.. the centre must first select those applicants who are really meets the requirement rite? and that is why we sent them our resume ... am i rite? only then.. they will contact us to send them our transcript, i/c, bank's account num and stuff.. am i rite? correct me if im wrong...

so.. my question here.. what will the interview for? (and if i remember correctly, the centre said that the interview is not so tough as the interviewers are only to see u personally.. is that true??) will there be any tests??

anyone??? thank u... smile.gif
Well my guess it will be just a simple interview.... sort of get to know you maybe...

Sending in your resume to the training center is not part of the selection process, some center require applicant to send in resume first while some don't (mine no need)... 1 center told me before since applicant has been hunting for job so they must already have a complete personal detail on their CV, by receiving applicant's resume, they can determine whether one is qualify or not...

I think the only chance for a person to get rejected after interview is when the psmb found out that applicant has lied on the application or doesn't really meet the requirement or any other possibilities...

As for whether there is any test or not during the interview, this is yet to confirm... cause my center can't even give me a firm answer... few weeks back was told will have a simple test, this week tell me just simple interview... so which is which? dunno... sweat.gif We can only get a clearer picture after keane04 has gone for his interview this coming friday. So do keep track of this post if you need more info...

All the best to everyone else.... study smart... thumbup.gif

keane04
post Sep 14 2005, 03:53 PM

1,057 posts

i got some tips from my centre actually.

they say, psmb need to talk to use see whether we are keen on taking the course or not and the reputation of ur centre is quite important also.

if ur centre's previous record is not good, u may b will meet sterner psmb personnel.

and they need to verify on wat u hv filled in the application form......whether it is consistent or not.

the scenario is::: wif ur form in front of they and they will ask some of the fields of the form.......check whether u hav lied to them.
but dun worry coz ur center will giv u chance to look at ur form prior to the interview.

jus use proper english and show ur passion and dun giv a chance for them to think u r jus ther to make up the numbers and drop half way.

any real stuffs wil be updated this Friday. Wish it will be a good friday for me.

This post has been edited by keane04: Sep 14 2005, 03:55 PM
daveteoh
post Sep 14 2005, 06:22 PM

478 posts

just received a call from GV confirmed that the class will be started 19sept. and we need to wear formal that day, cause PSMB staff wil be there.
roncxy
post Sep 15 2005, 12:01 PM

Bored to death
913 posts

i going to psmb tis sat..hehe..need to wear formal kah?
polo t can??
dannyncs
post Sep 15 2005, 12:26 PM

15 posts

roncxy, which training center u register?
wssoo
post Sep 15 2005, 01:03 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Sep 15 2005, 12:01 PM)
i going to psmb tis sat..hehe..need to wear formal kah?
polo t can??
Yeah me too interview this sat... You under TrainPro?
My center said need to wear formal...
All the best to you...
roncxy
post Sep 15 2005, 05:42 PM

Bored to death
913 posts

wssoo, u same wif me lor..11am mah...u wearing long sleve shirt?
wssoo
post Sep 15 2005, 08:01 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

Mine 10am wo...
Yeap most prob wear long sleve cause I don't have short sleve...
lyk
post Sep 15 2005, 09:33 PM

547 posts

saturday coming eh... good luck to u guys... flex.gif ...
dario
post Sep 16 2005, 09:59 AM

30 posts

Good luck to u guys.. do share with us about the interview.. what do they expect from the candidates .. everything... biggrin.gif smile.gif

....may the force be with you....
roncxy
post Sep 16 2005, 10:23 AM

Bored to death
913 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Sep 15 2005, 08:01 PM)
Mine 10am wo...
will be seing u there
wink.gif

dario
post Sep 16 2005, 10:50 AM

30 posts

one more thing... when u guys said.. wear formal... are u saying that we need to wear formal like we go to other job interviews.. like.. wearing long sleeves and neck tie????? ok.. tq! biggrin.gif
wssoo
post Sep 16 2005, 10:53 AM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

I guess so except for the tie.... but if interview on Sat then I guess can go with casual formal...
daveteoh
post Sep 16 2005, 12:27 PM

478 posts

good luck to all of you..
dario
post Sep 16 2005, 02:47 PM

30 posts

aiyoo... are they still not coming back..?? im eager to hear their story... biggrin.gif
wssoo
post Sep 16 2005, 02:52 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

Haha patient bro, you know la psmb might come late... like lyk case psmb staff was late for 1hour++...
btw which center you reg with dario?
roncxy
post Sep 16 2005, 03:37 PM

Bored to death
913 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Sep 15 2005, 08:01 PM)
Mine 10am wo...
urs 10am?
mine 11am wor
weird...2 batch go ah??
haha

55 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:22 AM