55 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

lyk
post Jul 29 2005, 06:56 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(khyeloon @ Jul 29 2005, 06:16 PM)
Graduate Training Scheme/05
Launching by YB Datuk Wira Dr Fong Chan Onn, Minister of Human Resources
Date : 8.30 a.m, 9 August 2005
Venue :Crown Princess Hotel, Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur
Interested to attend, please send e-mail to suhana@hrdnet.com.my or call 03-20984889/20984891.
Free Entrance and Refreshments will be served 

This statement i quote from http://www.hrdnet.com.my
So i dont understand Launch at 8 August is means the classes start?
Anyone can confirm it ?
i guess it's launching of SLG scheme only... at the moment, government still in the progress of shortlisting qualify training centre to provide the course... very slow... vmad.gif ...

after it launched the SLG scheme, still they will need time to process applicant's application... guess tat it will take another 1 or 2 weeks to process... u should know bout government efficiency ma... slow is wat i can describe bout government lo... vmad.gif ... so, juz expect it will be started at then end of august or beginning or september... sigh... need to wait again... yawn.gif ...

mind oso blur blur already... shakehead.gif ...

ansonyyc
post Jul 29 2005, 08:00 PM

559 posts

I have no idea abt ths....
but anywhere, I would quit if the programs not commence within 2 weeks time!!
Sad and disappointed with thier management ability!!

This post has been edited by ansonyyc: Jul 29 2005, 08:01 PM
lyk
post Jul 29 2005, 11:26 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Jul 29 2005, 08:00 PM)
I have no idea abt ths....
but anywhere, I would quit if the programs not commence within 2 weeks time!!
Sad and disappointed  with thier management ability!!
ya, their management really slow... i wonder wat they did... vmad.gif ...
roncxy
post Jul 30 2005, 12:43 AM

Bored to death
913 posts

hmm if launched on 9th..tat means they shud take one month plus to prepare n settle everything...u know lah..government work alwaz JKR(jangan kerja rajin) one..hahha
lyk
post Jul 30 2005, 02:57 AM

547 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Jul 30 2005, 12:43 AM)
hmm if launched on 9th..tat means they shud take one month plus to prepare n settle everything...u know lah..government work alwaz JKR(jangan kerja rajin) one..hahha
guess tat the class will be started eng of august or beginning of september... vmad.gif ...
wssoo
post Aug 1 2005, 12:51 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

so may i know who is waiting to register under training partners?
highFly
post Aug 1 2005, 04:58 PM

Hi Guys,
I want know when you guys register, it request a RHB passbook photocopy right? Just the first page stated my name, account no., ic ... is enough or the second page of statement transaction also want?
Need reply ASAP..
Thank You.
jeefat
post Aug 1 2005, 06:32 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Aug 1 2005, 12:51 PM)
so may i know who is waiting to register under training partners?
I am ... CCNP.... smile.gif
khyeloon
post Aug 1 2005, 07:28 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(highFly @ Aug 1 2005, 04:58 PM)
Hi Guys,
I want know when you guys register, it request a RHB passbook photocopy right? Just the first page stated my name, account no., ic ... is enough or the second page of statement transaction also want?
Need reply ASAP..
Thank You.
Need first page, that contain all ur account info, ur name,remmebr photiostat clearer.
And the second page also needed. Which the statment of your account balance.

ladywinter
post Aug 1 2005, 10:20 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(khyeloon @ Aug 1 2005, 07:28 PM)
Need first page, that contain all ur account info, ur name,remmebr photiostat clearer.
And the second page also needed. Which the statment of your account balance.
Thank you
roncxy
post Aug 1 2005, 11:28 PM

Bored to death
913 posts

the form finally out liao !!!
http://www.hrdnet.com.my/slg3/pl_05/pl.html
check it out..got detail info..

ladywinter
post Aug 1 2005, 11:57 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Aug 1 2005, 11:28 PM)
the form finally out liao !!!
http://www.hrdnet.com.my/slg3/pl_05/pl.html
check it out..got detail info..
Is this mean that we need to wait for our center where we registered calling us to fill up the form?
Ty.
wssoo
post Aug 1 2005, 11:58 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

Yea finally the form is out... but is there any info or list of appointed center?
lyk
post Aug 2 2005, 12:30 AM

547 posts

QUOTE(ladywinter @ Aug 1 2005, 11:57 PM)
Is this mean that we need to wait for our center where we registered calling us to fill up the form?
Ty.
yeap... coz we dono which training centre is eligible to provide the courses... government will soon (somewhere around tis week) list down the training centre which provide these courses... cool.gif ...

need to wait again... vmad.gif ... somemore look at the form... we need to fill up so details... shakehead.gif ...
ladywinter
post Aug 2 2005, 03:15 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Aug 2 2005, 12:30 AM)
yeap... coz we dono which training centre is eligible to provide the courses... government will soon (somewhere around tis week) list down the training centre which provide these courses...  cool.gif ...

need to wait again...  vmad.gif ... somemore look at the form... we need to fill up so details...  shakehead.gif ...
If the center I registered is not eligible and not been choosen, is this mean that I been kick off ?
Can I download the form online and fill it up?
Ty.
suanne
post Aug 2 2005, 09:53 AM

132 posts

The training centre list will be announced by this week.
daveteoh
post Aug 2 2005, 01:11 PM

478 posts

always wait and wait. no choice, if want to get into the scheme. this is the only way.
lyk
post Aug 2 2005, 02:15 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(ladywinter @ Aug 2 2005, 03:15 AM)
If the center I registered is not eligible and not been choosen, is this mean that I been kick off ?
Can I download the form online and fill it up?
Ty.
if the center u registered wit is not eligible to provide these courses, then all u need to do is to find another center lo... smile.gif ...

which training center u registered wit?... shocking.gif ...
daveteoh
post Aug 2 2005, 03:35 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Aug 2 2005, 02:15 PM)
if the center u registered wit is not eligible to provide these courses, then all u need to do is to find another center lo...  smile.gif ...

which training center u registered wit?...  shocking.gif ...
he/she register in informatics.
ladywinter, dun wait for them to call you ler. better call them to confirm everything.
ladywinter
post Aug 3 2005, 01:21 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(daveteoh @ Aug 2 2005, 03:35 PM)
he/she register in informatics.
ladywinter, dun wait for them to call you ler. better call them to confirm everything.
Thank You. I will ask Informatics. So I just ask them when can I filled in the application form? When you guys registered, you guys just submit the required document or got filled up any form?

55 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:17 PM