Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

ladywinter
post Jul 17 2005, 04:58 AM

87 posts

Hey, anyone already have MSCE?
May I know whether the MSCE certificate got stated which center you obtained from?

Thank You
ladywinter
post Aug 1 2005, 10:20 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(khyeloon @ Aug 1 2005, 07:28 PM)
Need first page, that contain all ur account info, ur name,remmebr photiostat clearer.
And the second page also needed. Which the statment of your account balance.
Thank you
ladywinter
post Aug 1 2005, 11:57 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(roncxy @ Aug 1 2005, 11:28 PM)
the form finally out liao !!!
http://www.hrdnet.com.my/slg3/pl_05/pl.html
check it out..got detail info..
Is this mean that we need to wait for our center where we registered calling us to fill up the form?
Ty.
ladywinter
post Aug 2 2005, 03:15 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Aug 2 2005, 12:30 AM)
yeap... coz we dono which training centre is eligible to provide the courses... government will soon (somewhere around tis week) list down the training centre which provide these courses...  cool.gif ...

need to wait again...  vmad.gif ... somemore look at the form... we need to fill up so details...  shakehead.gif ...
If the center I registered is not eligible and not been choosen, is this mean that I been kick off ?
Can I download the form online and fill it up?
Ty.
ladywinter
post Aug 3 2005, 01:21 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(daveteoh @ Aug 2 2005, 03:35 PM)
he/she register in informatics.
ladywinter, dun wait for them to call you ler. better call them to confirm everything.
Thank You. I will ask Informatics. So I just ask them when can I filled in the application form? When you guys registered, you guys just submit the required document or got filled up any form?

ladywinter
post Aug 4 2005, 02:07 PM

87 posts

Yup, I went to ask them already and they said don't need to filled up the new form again. smile.gif sad.gif smile.gif
? What should I do? Just can wait I think..
Ty anyway...

ladywinter
post Aug 5 2005, 12:45 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(daveteoh @ Aug 4 2005, 11:22 PM)
no need to fill up? i already fill up the new form in the training centre. so once it launch, they can submit my application to PSMB.

did you tell them that the form is already out and it is different with old form?
Yup, I told them the new form came out and they said it's slightly different only so don't need to fill up the new form again.. sweat.gif what to do. i think never mind lor.. just wait and see
ladywinter
post Sep 1 2005, 04:13 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(lazyaki @ Aug 31 2005, 09:53 PM)
has offer letter already...but still need to waiting the 'final authorization' from PSMB... unsure.gif
Offer letter is post mail to our address or we will get it from our training center?
TY. I haven't get it yet sad.gif
ladywinter
post Sep 1 2005, 02:41 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 1 2005, 04:32 AM)
get it at training centre...  cool.gif ...

u registered for MCSE or CCNP?... at which training centre?... if CCNP, it might takes  time to process i guess...  cool.gif ...
Ty. I take MCSE. Go to training center today and get my offer letter already. The government staff also verify my document already. MSCE don't need to interview. Now have to wait their call again...
ladywinter
post Sep 2 2005, 05:44 AM

87 posts

Hi, I take MSCE.
Yesterday went for "interview" but actually is not an interview, is just checking original documents...
Now still have wait the government process and inform my training center and then they will call me again to confirm when start class...

no worry guys ... mostly will get one... cheers up ~~
ladywinter
post Sep 22 2005, 05:35 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 22 2005, 01:39 PM)
i registered at Guidance View... my class has been started for 4 days including today...  cool.gif ... boring module (SS101)...  sad.gif ...
Yeah.... SS101 very very boring!!!!!!!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Tmr is the last day ... hehehe !!!!!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

0.0362sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:12 AM