6,022 posts

dying thread also go to v10 already??
wonder will go until how far
maskedchan
post Dec 10 2010, 09:14 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 10 2010, 08:05 PM)
I've seen this in video shops where they display those anime DVD's. Seen this in Kotaraya & S&M. This looks like customized for shops.
You can try asking them for contact.
this two place still open?
the last time i go close entirely....
maskedchan
post Dec 10 2010, 09:17 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 10 2010, 09:15 PM)
I don't think they are still open, especially those shops that sells DVDs
that what i thought so...

maskedchan
post Dec 11 2010, 12:06 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 11 2010, 02:16 AM)
They closed down couple of months ago. But i was told Kotaraya shops still alive. blush.gif
When was the "last" time?
Apr 2010...
yeah..kotaraya still alive but no DVD shop there...
and pack with "foreigner"..u know which type of foreigner there..
u dunwan to go in at all...

maskedchan
post Dec 11 2010, 03:43 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Dec 11 2010, 03:14 PM)
Spurred by curiousity, I ventured into the dark abyss formerly known as Kotaraya today, and the sight that greeted me was shocking to say the least:

sweat.gif
i bet that will be the 1st and the last time u go there...
if u go in, no idea will u survive to come out alive
maskedchan
post Dec 12 2010, 08:59 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Gun_Maro @ Dec 11 2010, 03:45 PM)
Why? People waiting with "weapon" to gun you down?
u need to experience urself then u will understand laugh.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 13 2010, 07:45 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 13 2010, 06:56 AM)
I've never had a tracking for Standard Shipping , neither does the Expedited.
The only option you can track is the Priority?
they have tracking for standard and expedited...
but only within US..once out of US there is no tracking anymore..
so usually they dont provide u the tracking because is useless for international shipment
maskedchan
post Dec 13 2010, 06:55 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 13 2010, 08:20 AM)
Exactly, so why we in (MYS) have to worry about unavailability of tracking. *Sigh*
because some noob excited with the new toy whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 15 2010, 04:13 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 15 2010, 03:25 PM)
toratorabluray seem like also don't have this movie in his list.  sweat.gif
after doreamon see this statement..
i believe he will start import bunch of european movies in...
but i know he have tons of "special" movies not listed there...
need special PM him for that whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 16 2010, 09:47 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(ronaldkwok @ Dec 16 2010, 09:41 AM)
Want to ask all the BD sifus here since new to the BD world. How to bypass the trailers that autoplay when loading some BD? For some, pressing the menu button has no effect. In such cases I have to press Next repeatedly so for those with many trailers this because very tiring.  sad.gif  Any simpler way? Navigating DVD is much simpler!
buy pirated BD whistling.gif
then will straight come out to main menu
maskedchan
post Dec 16 2010, 06:31 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 16 2010, 02:29 PM)
Not just The Dark Knight & Batman Begins ~ any Warner Bros films are like that...  unsure.gif
new warners no much such thing..

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 16 2010, 04:03 PM)
btw where do you get the number for Battle Royale?

opps saw it, I got 3195
QUOTE(refnulf @ Dec 16 2010, 04:06 PM)
Yeah man, been sick so I've been staying away from the computer. Just resting and watching blus smile.gif
Mine's 4696 and you can find the certificate in "comics & postcards"
then both of u can buy 4d...
if strike..can buy more BD laugh.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 17 2010, 12:58 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Dec 16 2010, 08:18 PM)
Starting with which one?  hmm.gif

cant remember bro..
too much titles in my list...
watchmen i think or maybe earlier
maskedchan
post Dec 19 2010, 04:50 PM

6,022 posts

just finish watch despicable me..
1 word...excellent..
alot of humor in it...u will enjoy no matter which age u in..
one thing most enjoy in this movie is gru-ray disc laugh.gif

PQ excellent..animation sure excellent..if not excellent then can throw already..

AQ great but not excellent...seem not much from surround... bass and dialoq is good though..

extra is good also..got 3mini series
maskedchan
post Dec 21 2010, 12:39 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Dec 19 2010, 11:23 PM)
Guys, just waana check, if we were to bring our own BD for audition to buy HT set, which BD would you guys recommend?
QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 19 2010, 11:56 PM)
Just joking..why do you need to bring along a movie for? They usually have a sampler Blu-ray that they can demo to you.
bring movies u always watch and familiar with..
then u can hear the different of the equipment..
maskedchan
post Dec 22 2010, 09:58 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Dec 22 2010, 10:47 AM)
Going to collect my Inception BD tomorrow smile.gif

Watched first half of the Sorcerer's Apprentice, the AQ is quite good.
dont open so loud...or later the bass make u deaf..
alot of crazy bass in there..
my room cant take it.. sad.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 23 2010, 02:50 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 23 2010, 02:08 AM)
Shift to a bigger room  tongue.gif
doh.gif
shift to bigger room doesnt mean problem solve too
maskedchan
post Dec 23 2010, 01:49 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Dec 23 2010, 09:33 AM)
maskedchan, if you free, pls come down to Seremban  smile.gif
wish to come...but after come sure wallet bleeding..
so better stay away from there for this moment...

so how the inception?
maskedchan
post Dec 23 2010, 09:37 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(cmw_kwl_6923 @ Dec 23 2010, 03:16 PM)
Bro, really smart........! know how to stay away the poison~~~~~~! biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
wah..surprise to see u here..
u follow this thread also?

what to do...
poor ppl like me should stay away until got money..

u went there already?
maskedchan
post Dec 24 2010, 05:31 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 24 2010, 05:16 PM)
ayooo... why got more discount now, ive just spent 17-18 bds since BF and just about received 3 quarter of parcel, now got to make hole again in wallet... i hardly recover BF  doh.gif
u buying bro?
tumpang can?
wan apprentices thumbup.gif
maskedchan
post Dec 25 2010, 03:21 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 25 2010, 01:36 AM)
dont know la bro.... want to buy becoz it's da*n cheap for a new title release but.... no more $$$ after BF, budget sudah lari lei....  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
remember to PM me if u change your mind laugh.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0569sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:05 PM