Investment EVE SUITE @ ARA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], New York Soho Concept + LRT Integration

henryhing
post Mar 5 2011, 09:26 PM

512 posts

Hi guys...Just went and saw the studio unit...Looks amazing la..But for investment, I am really wondering who will be target people to rent in future?? Is it worth it to buy?? I notice all the good studio units taken up already except for those with 13a or 23a units still available.. Need advice from sifu here whether worth it or not.. For this price and specs what other options do I have??

Thanks in advance

This post has been edited by henryhing: Mar 5 2011, 09:27 PM
henryhing
post Mar 5 2011, 10:29 PM

512 posts

????? Did I pm u?? Dont remember pm anybody reg eve suite...cheers
henryhing
post Mar 5 2011, 10:52 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(CyrusChang @ Mar 5 2011, 10:35 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
rclxub.gif doh.gif
henryhing
post Mar 10 2011, 12:10 PM

512 posts

Put the 10k deposit but took back after serious consideration as I cant forsee neither a good appreciation nor long term rental yield. Hope its not my loss la..Really tempting with the nice id design thus I notice alot of amateur buying it like no tommorrow including me.

This post has been edited by henryhing: Mar 10 2011, 12:55 PM
henryhing
post Mar 14 2011, 03:32 PM

512 posts

Great..Good to keep options open when visiting MAPEX..
henryhing
post Mar 15 2011, 02:35 PM

512 posts

Starting price if im not mistaken is RM657000..Will people pay rm800000 in 3 years time ror 1000sft apt in that location???

0.0351sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:17 AM