still no progress?
Investment EVE SUITE @ ARA DAMANSARA [OWNERS' THREAD], New York Soho Concept + LRT Integration
Feb 29 2012, 10:06 AM
124 posts Joined: May 2008 |
still no progress?
Mar 1 2012, 05:21 PM
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...0035239&sk=wall
Until now still not yet finish selling... hopeless |
Mar 2 2012, 08:38 AM
Mar 2 2012, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(jssl @ Mar 2 2012, 11:22 AM) What's wrong with this project ? you from cari?I stay at Crimson, and everyday look at the progress is just way too slow ...!! You guys those who purchase it should do something fast...! possible to snap some pics for us?... then we show to the developer... This post has been edited by dc_hunter: Mar 2 2012, 01:34 PM |
Mar 2 2012, 02:18 PM
Mar 2 2012, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(Johnlhtoh @ Mar 2 2012, 02:58 PM) Dear Hunter , We hope and pray nothing will go wrong . You are absolutely right , Developer will NEVER let us know about their problems. However as purchasers, we cannot afford to wait till the incident like the abandon development near to Ara Damansara ( Can't remember the project development Name) happen to us . Then all of us will cry without Tears bro.... u mean ppl from SMLAND will be there as well?The owner Mr Seow has just being conferred ' DATUKSHIP ' . I m sure that he will be concerned about his development along with his reputation . ( i hope i am not wrong) Meanwhile. I have personally went to their Subang Parade Road show 2 weeks ago ( 19.2.2012) and confronted BIGHOUSE personnel about the slow in progress of the development and they reassure me that " Nothing wrong with The Company" It seems that some of staffs From BIGHOUSE too invested in this development. Hence i encourage more purchasers to visit them in Mid valley Road show Preferably to check on the developer and NOT BIGHOUSE agent. Wonder they (Developer Representatives) will be there To take our CANNONS. . GOD BLESS EVESUITES BUYERS ... Sorry , The MAPEX property Road show in Mid Valley will begin from 2nd to 4th , FEB 2012 ( Starting today till sunday ) FOOT NOTE TO BIG HOUSE STAFF READING THIS BLOG '' PLEASE GET DEVELOPER REP TO BE IN THE EXHIBITION BOOTH EXPLAINING TO US THE SLOW IN PROGRESS AND FOR HEAVEN SAKE , NO MORE ALLOW THEM TO REFER TO THE PROJECT MANAGER AT SITE |
Mar 5 2012, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(jssl @ Mar 3 2012, 02:15 PM) Sure, here you go: i sudah mau pengsan... :SAdded on March 5, 2012, 9:33 am QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Mar 3 2012, 02:53 AM) but contradicting to all the comment here...another forum with a joker name"psec" is claiming that his project(eve suite) is well on time or better still ahead of schedule...arsehole! which forum?This post has been edited by dc_hunter: Mar 5 2012, 09:33 AM |
Mar 5 2012, 10:24 AM
due to they lack of fund... now they try to get another 10%...
Added on March 5, 2012, 10:27 am QUOTE(Johnlhtoh @ Mar 5 2012, 10:14 AM) Hi Dear Mr Lau, Have you signed your loan agreement?After looking at the progress at site ( From The photos) , I lost my head and called to Mr Chong ( Developer ) and Big House Manager . Mr Chong commented not yet liaise with their site or Directors . ( I told him harshly ample time being given to him but still no reply and get him to transfer the line to the director or Dato Personally but in vain ) . Spoken to Big house Mr Alex Lee with intention to cancel my unit and refer me to speak to my lawyer . My lawyer advised me that i need to speak to S& P lawyer ie Rajendran and Deen . Suppose to speak to Lawyer Jessie Yong whom i signed the S & P with but since she is busy with client . Refer me to speak to Miss Kogi. To My surprise , Miss Kogi told me that developer is collecting 2nd 10% which is " the work below groung level of the Said building comprising the said Parcel including foundation of the said building " this coming April ! ( Hey Guys , Do you think can they collect looking at the progress ??) I told miss Kogi comparing the progress at Parklane and evesuite ( Both By Bighouse ), I doubt they can claim from purchasers 2 nd payment . Told him my intention to cancel the unit instead she told me i will be forfeited the 10% down payment. Miss Kogi reiterated that i can call developer to ask for cancellation . I am now contemplating to terminate my unit or to bear further RISK on this project . This post has been edited by dc_hunter: Mar 5 2012, 10:27 AM |
Mar 5 2012, 10:57 AM
Mar 8 2012, 08:44 AM
Mar 8 2012, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 8 2012, 01:15 PM) Those who bought surely must be heart aching cos property is not cheap, so just wan to share what little i know .. Of course i kenot guarantee what i hear or relay here is 100% verified but at least share lo .. after all i'm a consumer too. smland got land in klang valley wana do luxury semi-d, so its important they settle this issue b4 launching any new projects. Eve is >50% sold so no problem make $ liao. Its a chicken egg situation, financing is tightening, they dun proceed, might affect more purchasers' approval chance. If proceed without their internal settled+ready, then will chaos oso. Surprised purchasers here no go smland office to seek direct clarification. only >50% sold??why i say so? normally when the sales hit around 60%, ppl will say >60% sold when 70% sold will become >70% sold... Now is 50%... so slow |
Mar 14 2012, 02:20 PM
Mar 20 2012, 02:34 PM
Apr 16 2012, 10:12 AM
Jul 19 2012, 05:09 PM
Dec 14 2012, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(sovietmah @ Dec 13 2012, 11:33 AM) This is what i got..."This content is currently unavailable" |
Dec 14 2012, 04:38 PM
Dec 17 2012, 02:59 PM