Nokia N8 V17, New firmware coming soon~
make87
Dec 9 2010, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 9 2010, 12:32 PM) lols. Serious stuff. I don't want this kind of pros and cons. Know anywhere that I can get good pieces of advice?...  Serious here, engineering a lot harder compare with accountant, while more girls could be approach by accountant. If you like accounting, dont even think of engineer anymore, the outcome from accounting not bad also, any kind of industry/company required accountant,but not all need an engineer.
botakbin
Dec 9 2010, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(make87 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:36 PM) Serious here, engineering a lot harder compare with accountant, while more girls could be approach by accountant. If you like accounting, dont even think of engineer anymore, the outcome from accounting not bad also, any kind of industry/company required accountant,but not all need an engineer. yea.. agree. engineers are for more specific companies..
Andy214
Dec 9 2010, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 9 2010, 12:33 PM) My mum wants to buy DSLR larh not phone  Added on December 9, 2010, 12:34 pmlater on only buy. okay confirm ask my mum to buy 550D + 18-200mm The lens is sooo expensive  get the 50mm f/1.8, cheap cheap less than RM400. Nothing compared to your 18-200mm price. You might like the prime more than the zoom
lagenda
Dec 9 2010, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 9 2010, 12:37 PM) yea.. agree. engineers are for more specific companies.. but if IT engineers lot companies needed.
botakbin
Dec 9 2010, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(lagenda @ Dec 9 2010, 12:39 PM) but if IT engineers lot companies needed.  yup.. thats why its more industry specific. as make97 said, any company needs an accountant.
RiuK3n
Dec 9 2010, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(make87 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:36 PM) Serious here, engineering a lot harder compare with accountant, while more girls could be approach by accountant. If you like accounting, dont even think of engineer anymore, the outcome from accounting not bad also, any kind of industry/company required accountant,but not all need an engineer. That's the problem, considering the number of accounting graduates and engineering graduates the accounting industry is way too saturated This is what I observed when I worked in Sunway HR I would say that both is hard and in Malaysia, this 2 industry does not have prospect What to do, this is Bolehland, means "boleh dieksploitasi" or exploited
leperkorn
Dec 9 2010, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 9 2010, 12:40 PM) yup.. thats why its more industry specific. as make97 said, any company needs an accountant. but 1 company 1 accountant..alot of account assistant.. i have accounting degree..but working in IT...
qwerty79
Dec 9 2010, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 9 2010, 12:33 PM) My mum wants to buy DSLR larh not phone  Added on December 9, 2010, 12:34 pmlater on only buy. okay confirm ask my mum to buy 550D + 18-200mm The lens is sooo expensive  Just get the lower-end of DSLR is enough la. D3100 or 1000D with their kit lens (18-55mm) is already good for normal shooting. My frens got a 1000D and never complaint. Good for noob. This entry level DSLR also lighter and easier to carry around but not suitable for long telephoto lens.
RiuK3n
Dec 9 2010, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(leperkorn @ Dec 9 2010, 12:42 PM) but 1 company 1 accountant..alot of account assistant.. i have accounting degree..but working in IT...  Don't be surprised, I saw an accountant work as contractor There are even some that went into hotel line doing front desk work There are even engineers working as accountant and HR I know a few engineer friends working in KPMG and E & Y too as financial analyst or sumthin This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Dec 9 2010, 12:54 PM
Andy214
Dec 9 2010, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:52 PM) Just get the lower-end of DSLR is enough la. D3100 or 1000D with their kit lens (18-55mm) is already good for normal shooting. My frens got a 1000D and never complaint. Good for noob. This entry level DSLR also lighter and easier to carry around but not suitable for long telephoto lens. 550D also entry level, actually D3100 comparable to it.
botakbin
Dec 9 2010, 12:56 PM
my fren told me his fren accountant.. end up selling laksa near UM.
Andy214
Dec 9 2010, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 9 2010, 12:56 PM) my fren told me his fren accountant.. end up selling laksa near UM. He real accountant or? For accountant, you can always get job, even part time, free lance, and no need to worry about catching latest technologies and information. For IT, today you're good, tomorrow you need to catch up or bye bye all your years of experience and skills.
RiuK3n
Dec 9 2010, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 9 2010, 12:56 PM) my fren told me his fren accountant.. end up selling laksa near UM. Wise choice, if his business is thriving then he should be earning more than an accountant does Don't underestimate traders because I know for a fact that some of them earns few thousand a month although they don't display how rich they are The guy who sells drinks nearby TAR college drives a Honda Accord and goes on tour every year He even bought a shop lot nearby... lol This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Dec 9 2010, 01:01 PM
qwerty79
Dec 9 2010, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(Andy214 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:55 PM) 550D also entry level, actually D3100 comparable to it. 550D cost above RM2k while both D3100 and 1000D cost less than that. With the price diffrence, you can get better lenses.
botakbin
Dec 9 2010, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(Andy214 @ Dec 9 2010, 12:59 PM) He real accountant or? For accountant, you can always get job, even part time, free lance, and no need to worry about catching latest technologies and information. For IT, today you're good, tomorrow you need to catch up or bye bye all your years of experience and skills. my fren told me he has an accounting degree la. and yes the busines is very good. it was his choice to sell laksa and give up accounting. u visit UM and see la. my fren says the laksa there is quite well known lol.
SUSSecretPaladin
Dec 9 2010, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 9 2010, 12:21 PM) R.I.P god bless..the boy and girl also very nice looking...  thiz iz good tered http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1669813  the boy mana handsme.. Seriously he dont look handsme at all.. Agito, our handsome banglaman more handsome
ne0cz
Dec 9 2010, 01:12 PM
I like that boy's looks...
aspire2oo6
Dec 9 2010, 01:24 PM
Sifu heng don't get confuse. Everyone will recommend what they like at the end is what u prefer.
Leo the Lion
Dec 9 2010, 01:25 PM
Finally restored my Ovi Suite. Alot of tips in the internet, only 1 work.
SUSSecretPaladin
Dec 9 2010, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 9 2010, 01:12 PM) I like that boy's looks... lol.. Lalachai look.. Mostly guy with ugly face only did that.. To cover their real face.. True cool man wont do that..