Rabbit Corner V10, --== Come Get Some Bunny Rubs ==--

yayabun
post Mar 1 2011, 01:37 AM

Hi everyone, I was thinking of castrating/neutering/spaying(any suitable term for it) my male bunny, since he's been very gatal and I have 3 female bunnies to take care of on the other hand.

I've heard about the Hillpark vet that's very good with rabbits and since it's quite near to my house I might just go there. anyone been there before? I need some info about the treatment. what about the prices?

and my bunny is about 11 months old, that is still safe to do neuter/spay right?

thanks smile.gif
yayabun
post Mar 1 2011, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(masta_hafiz @ Feb 27 2011, 11:22 PM)
Sorry didnt use spoiler.i use hp for internet serf.i didnt buy the angora rabbit yet.

Added on February 28, 2011, 9:55 amMorning geng..happy monday.where to get cheap rabbit that have bulu tebal n still baby?budget rm80.buy pair is very good but how bout just buy 1 only?is it fine?tq geng.
When I first got my bunny, I only buy 1. she was naturally friendly and she became very clingy with me, which is good la but I did realised she looked very lonely too sometimes.

btw, I have 3 bunnies to give away at around early April. Lionhead mix breed, long and fluffy fur, white colour with brown spots on face and back. Interested do tell me. smile.gif

yayabun
post Mar 1 2011, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(Walala123 @ Mar 1 2011, 02:43 PM)
Hey looking for a doe. Do u have any?
yup currently have 2 does. PM me for inquiries. smile.gif
yayabun
post Mar 2 2011, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 2 2011, 12:27 PM)
hillpark as in the kota kemuning 1??

i dont know other ppl lah..

after my abby girl when there for treatment, she didint survived that night  cry.gif
what? ohmy.gif so kesian. I'm sorry for your lost. what happened to her?

anyone else have comments about that place? I really need to take my buck to neuter/spay. icon_question.gif

Added on March 2, 2011, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(Walala123 @ Mar 2 2011, 01:32 PM)
Hey , i am from kota kemuning lol. I brought max there as he is having flu. She prescribed me with 7days dose of antibiotics. Nt working till now. Been 8days max is having flu. Haha. But she's nt bad 1. She herself got 6 rabbits
I usually took my bunnies to the St. Angel clinic near Tesco Puchong. Quite good so far they have help cure my bunnies (worm, bacteria infection, fractured bone) and the meds are working well too.

This post has been edited by yayabun: Mar 2 2011, 01:39 PM
yayabun
post Mar 2 2011, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 2 2011, 02:02 PM)
i am interested in your bunnies  biggrin.gif
you can PM me for more info.
yayabun
post Mar 3 2011, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(Puremate @ Mar 2 2011, 09:50 PM)
latest photo of my rabbits biggrin.gif