Aug 16 2011, 06:34 PM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(madfag @ Aug 16 2011, 10:23 AM) not all rabbits like carrots. you can give fruits as treat, rabbits have sweet tooth. my rabbit loves all kinds of fruits, banana is his fav, pineapple, orange, apple and whatever fruit lah. but then i only give him in very small doses and he is fine so far, he loves it. Aiyah. I had banana but my maid ate them all. lol... but the best would be giving them alot of hay and clean water. that should be their main diet. i give my rabbit APD hay and he finishes all of it very often, always need to reload. dont be bothered to give them too much carrots or other veges, hay is the best for rabbits. |
Aug 17 2011, 01:21 PM
guys! everytime i came home from school or wake up, i would see some orang-yellow jelly like thingy in hes cage. I suspect its vomit? cause it cant be pee. ): anyone know whats wrong?
Sep 29 2011, 04:28 PM
hello all! =D
I love my rabbit alot (hes name is pillow) but I dont really understand rabbit wells. :| especially if he is playing or not, im not sure. He runs around the room, across the bed in super fast speed, but he only runs when I try to touch him (it only happened once) He used to lick my legs and finger (a few weeks after i got him) but now he bites me instead. (like nibbling but painful) maybe I brought him to the vet the other day for an injection and now he hates me? XD I dont think hes scared of me, because I can massage his head and he purrs when i do that. But he runs from me at the same time. D: here's the devil: ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:21 AM |