QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 8 2010, 10:28 AM)
hello fellow bunny owners!

meet Haze! biggrin.gif

ooooooo, looks so sweet and innocent!!!! wub.gif
Eli
post Dec 8 2010, 10:47 PM

Hey folks, I found a way to remove dried rabbit pee stains from tiles! Toothpaste! Now my apartment smells of darlie! Hahahahahahaha smile.gif
Eli
post Dec 9 2010, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:01 PM)
i use tesco brand tough stain remover..works like a charm...but i didn't know toothpaste would work...what made u thought of it?
i didnt actually, my friend told me to try, something about the ingredients being suitable tongue.gif

Added on December 9, 2010, 10:02 am
QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 8 2010, 11:16 PM)

u mean yellow stains?
i don't have yellow stains but near invisible stains which can't be removed on my marbel floor  doh.gif
i've tried it on both. for new stains just dap some toothpaste and rub with a tissue or cloth. for older stains, try leaving the toothpaste on the stain for 5 minutes then rub. works with tiles but not wood ya.

This post has been edited by Eli: Dec 9 2010, 10:02 AM
Eli
post Dec 13 2010, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Dec 12 2010, 11:37 PM)
MROC Formation Meeting Today. We had so much fun. Stay tuned bunny lovers, we are gonna organize loads of FUN FUN FUN!

http://mroc.wordpress.com
Also, new super good rabbit products in the market. FRESH FRESH FRESH! Go find out quick!
Bearded dragon? Thank god, I wasn't early! I would have fainted, am afraid of lizards! Hahahahaha!

On a serious note, we really really hope that all rabbit corner members will join MROC, this club is dedicated to all rabbit owners so we can meet up, have activities and share our experiences. It also allows our little fellas to socialise with each other. Personally, I would like members to make like minded friends and build a support and knowledge exchange system. Plus its all going to be very very fun! smile.gif
Eli
post Dec 13 2010, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Dec 13 2010, 11:25 PM)
Zenix,

The reptile was just there to keep us entertained.
Eli,

I believe I should have brought this one....
[attachmentid=1937302]
So cute! Bring along next time! Poor bunny might get kissed the whole day by me biggrin.gif

Added on December 13, 2010, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 13 2010, 06:44 PM)
i wouldn't mind joining but i am with you not one for the reptilian kind of pet  sweat.gif
talking about that there was this iguana thinggy at my office last week.
this week it disappeared usually it is at the front door or loading bay.
probably the bangla, myanmar, vietnamese warehouse worker had it for lunch?  sweat.gif
OMG! If it was my office.....sure I pengsan!

This post has been edited by Eli: Dec 13 2010, 11:46 PM
Eli
post Dec 18 2010, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Dec 18 2010, 03:03 PM)
let me tell u guys a funny story

it is when my rabbit discovered the tissue box
she was  amused by it as she kept pulling out a tissue but another one pops out...she was so amazed that she keep on pulling out tissues again and again when i looked at her i couldn't help it but laugh at the silly rabbit..yeap the tissue was all over my living room..hahahahaa laugh.gif
HA HA HA! So cute! Must try that on Hector next week. Did you manage to take a video?
Eli
post Dec 28 2010, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Dec 28 2010, 08:57 PM)

WahhHhh...what happened to rabbit thread so quiet.....
I think all the bunnies and their owners are still holiday biggrin.gif
Eli
post Jan 21 2011, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(Puremate @ Jan 19 2011, 02:57 PM)
another one for the road. time to pack and head back to kampung biggrin.gif

All Puremate's rabbits are on American Pet Diner pellets biggrin.gif
drool.gif bunny-nap!!!!
Eli
post Apr 11 2011, 06:21 PM

hi bunny friends!

sorry for the MIA, been buried with work lately.

hector sends all his love to everybun biggrin.gif

Eli
post Aug 5 2011, 05:46 PM

hi folks!

happy weekend from Hector the Bunny! rclxms.gif

Eli
post Aug 8 2011, 03:49 PM

poop on floor? no mommy, really, it wasnt me! wub.gif

Eli
post Aug 8 2011, 03:50 PM

i'm a supermodel rabbit!

Eli
post Aug 9 2011, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Aug 8 2011, 06:53 PM)
May I give him a good squeeze? Nice photos by the way.....
sure! hahaha, the lil one just loves posing for photos!

Added on August 9, 2011, 3:57 pm
QUOTE(ally19 @ Aug 8 2011, 10:18 PM)
mine never sits up for pictures. the only time i could get one is when shes eating...other than that shes like a cat all stretched out.

when i first had her and now....
wah! from so skinny to chubby! you must be spoiling her rotten rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Eli: Aug 9 2011, 03:57 PM
Eli
post Sep 26 2011, 12:22 AM

hi bunny folks! HAPPY MONDAY!

hector and i will be moving to a new apartment soon and hector will have his own room. i'm currently looking for a dog house that i can put in hector's room. anyone know where i can get a pretty wooden doghouse that wouldnt cause me to declare myself bankrupt?

bunny nose rubs everyone! wub.gif

Eli
post Sep 29 2011, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Sep 28 2011, 02:31 PM)
Such a lucky little bunny. I wish I was Hector lo....

They used to sell those wooden kennel, else you can head to Toys R Us to get a hard plastic house instead?
great idea, thanks. plastic is easier to clean and harder for him to eat. rclxms.gif
ya, the brat is going to be super spoilt in his new room. the whole room will be his play pen. wub.gif

will post pics once i sort it out tongue.gif
Eli
post Jan 6 2012, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(zeroad12x @ Dec 25 2011, 12:48 AM)
hi guys, I have a bunny here I want to neuter but my old vet has retired. Is there any vet which neuters rabbit around KL?
Try animal medical centre on jalan tun razak. Good luck rclxms.gif

Eli
post Feb 3 2012, 01:40 AM

hi folks!!!!

hector has settled in quite well in his new house. i was afraid that giving him his own room will upset him as he is used to living in the hall where all the activity is. for the first week he seemed uncomfortable and a bit timid but now, the cheeky boy is up to his old tricks rclxms.gif

hector has a play pen in his room with his toys. the play pen is a bit empty at the moment as i'm still looking high and low for a rabbit 'house' for him. i'm looking for something big like a dog house with a tray at the bottom for easy cleaning. if any of you have seen that around, do let me know. there is also a little cabinet in his room for his bedding, food, treats, vitamins, cleaning items. i also got him a night light so the room isnt too dark.

here are some photos!

Eli
post Feb 8 2012, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Feb 4 2012, 09:59 AM)
Eli u spoil hector too much..he has his own room.. omg..

ok will look out the pet house for u
thanks yueyi!
most of my friends think we are nuts to give hector his own room, hahahaahaha tongue.gif

Added on February 8, 2012, 12:21 am
QUOTE(ally19 @ Feb 4 2012, 05:34 PM)
eli,
i passed by a pet shop and saw a dog house with what i think is a tray at the bottom.
but only half of it has "bar" flooring. the other half is flat flooring.
the whole thing is made of plastic.
ya i think i saw that one too. it's pretty hard to clean cos the tray is only semi removable sweat.gif

Added on February 8, 2012, 12:23 am
QUOTE(sangterap @ Feb 7 2012, 10:50 AM)
You treat him like your own son. He is such a lucky bunny!

yup, that's my one and only baby boy. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Eli: Feb 8 2012, 12:23 AM

0.0434sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:20 AM