post Dec 12 2010, 08:01 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Aiyo class 10 ady downgrade... sweat.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 12 2010, 08:10 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

I only create ext3 partition without linux-swap. Emmm that's probably it hehe. Allocate 500mb only for ext3
TSlingch
post Dec 12 2010, 08:41 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

I'm not quite sure but has something to do if you're using linux ubuntu gparted. Since I'm only using gparted, I don't give a toot hehe

By the way android market 2.2.6 is up. Go grab it biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 12 2010, 08:47 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Initially only for froyo but some dudes port it to eclair also. Working like magic on my xt now hehe
TSlingch
post Dec 13 2010, 12:11 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Dec 13 2010, 09:42 AM)
u sure the pic taken with desire? it doesnt look good to me tho tongue.gif desire doesnt got auto focus meh?

i got 1 more case left for xt. first come first serve.
Can't expect much from htc hehe tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 13 2010, 12:17 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(ltwvince @ Dec 13 2010, 12:07 PM)
Bro you slow hehe tongue.gif Still prefer sygic aura over papago now thumbup.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 13 2010, 12:37 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Has anyone try spb tv? Its live tv streaming and of course...free hehe. Got hundreds of channels apparently
TSlingch
post Dec 13 2010, 01:03 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Hehe fox... Family guy ftw tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 13 2010, 04:55 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Dec 13 2010, 02:12 PM)
last unit sold to fairos biggrin.gif enjoy your new case.

btw, how much xt worth nowadays? going to sell mine tongue.gif
Oh no.... there goes another member sad.gif But I'm thinking of jump ship to milestone 2 myself LOL
TSlingch
post Dec 13 2010, 05:08 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Motorola olympus kah? Kekeke drool.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 13 2010, 05:16 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Good choice of name.... Olympus. Beastly and toughie hehe
TSlingch
post Dec 14 2010, 08:46 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Oh never realise its that hot cause I mount the phone in front of car air con
TSlingch
post Dec 14 2010, 12:42 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Hehe waiting you treat me ayam penyet smile.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 18 2010, 04:24 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Waaaa haven't online for few days got so many posts to catch up. Got lenglui join our guild ka? Hehe
TSlingch
post Dec 18 2010, 11:44 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Can't be ler. My angry birds and few other games data still there with titanium not pro version though hehe
TSlingch
post Dec 19 2010, 12:32 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Tried but button # doesn't work
TSlingch
post Dec 19 2010, 07:54 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Warning! GO sms app will block your incoming sms. I got cutthroat by few dudes cause of that lol
TSlingch
post Dec 19 2010, 08:13 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

No unfortunately. At least for now
TSlingch
post Dec 19 2010, 08:34 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Could be your chompsms but I'm just guessing cause GO sms is stopping me from receiving sms
TSlingch
post Dec 19 2010, 09:06 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Dec 19 2010, 08:35 PM)
Mother Russia with app2sd and JIT through Optimizer V2 only bro.. this sms issues are getting me nuts..

Added on December 19, 2010, 8:51 pm

Could be.. but I dun really get it why the apps prevent us from receiving sms, well in my case, the other did not receive my sms..  unsure.gif
Does it affect you much? As in did you get whacked by ppl aftermath? Think I should follow jhan apply starhub without doing anything to the phone anymore. I'm sick of getting whooped and nutshurt lol

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:07 PM