111 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

looking for futsal players (Begineers) around pj, futsal thurs 20/10/11 venue tbc 9-11

Kimichi
post Jul 5 2011, 04:36 PM

140 posts

Added on July 5, 2011, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 5 2011, 03:53 PM)
OK guys.

Sorry I were not able to get any good venue..
but I guess this is the best I can do.

Venue : footy futsal, Taman megah PJ
Time : 9 pm - 11 pm
date : 07.07.2011 (thursday)

anyway please update below If U can come or not :

Thurs(9 pm - 11 pm):
1.kimichi
2.aressandro10
3.ArticFir3
4.ArticFir3's friend
5. LCTho85
6. botack
7.wooohooo
8. kimichi's friend
9. bryanlyt
10. s|dE (ownz smile.gif)
11. Calvin Seak
12. whazzzzup
13.wadafak
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jul 5 2011, 04:30 PM)
Maybe u all can use the extra money to buy a better ball instead.. That's what me n frens did last time smile.gif
oh that a great idea..
Will consider smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kimichi: Jul 5 2011, 04:38 PM
aressandro10
post Jul 5 2011, 10:48 PM

121 posts

i am on, as always for Thursday....
epsonstylux
post Jul 5 2011, 10:52 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

i can buy a ball using the extra money(on monday session) plus my money first. but are u guys all in the same boat on this?

cheapest i've come across is at al ikhsan for rm60. butbut,who's gonna be in charge of the ball in case of i'm not playing or anything?

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Jul 5 2011, 10:53 PM
LCTho85
post Jul 6 2011, 02:21 AM

41 posts

Hey guys...I know this is out of topic but...
since some of you were curious about it, here's the FB page for my cafe:
Boardgame Depot's FB page

My cafe has board games, food/drinks and English novels.

We appeared in The Star twice, TimeOut KL once and I'll be on BFM 89.9 next Monday (11th July 2011) from 6.30pm - 7.30pm.

Sorry again for the out of topic stuff. I will belanja you all drinks. tongue.gif
freak-a-leash
post Jul 6 2011, 08:57 AM

44 posts

bro kimichi,

cannot join y'all this thursday coz got another session @ sport planet ampang..
Kimichi
post Jul 6 2011, 09:01 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(LCTho85 @ Jul 6 2011, 02:21 AM)
Hey guys...I know this is out of topic but...
since some of you were curious about it, here's the FB page for my cafe:
Boardgame Depot's FB page

My cafe has board games, food/drinks and English novels.

We appeared in The Star twice, TimeOut KL once and I'll be on BFM 89.9 next Monday (11th July 2011) from 6.30pm - 7.30pm.

Sorry again for the out of topic stuff. I will belanja you all drinks. tongue.gif
YES, u shall be punish posting out of topic..
So please belanja us hahaha thumbup.gif

QUOTE(freak-a-leash @ Jul 6 2011, 08:57 AM)
bro kimichi,

cannot join y'all this thursday coz got another session @ sport planet ampang..
its Ok bro..
next time smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Jul 6 2011, 09:05 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jul 5 2011, 10:52 PM)
i can buy a ball using the extra money(on monday session) plus my money first. but are u guys all in the same boat on this?

cheapest i've come across is at al ikhsan for rm60. butbut,who's gonna be in charge of the ball in case of i'm not playing or anything?
hey, can i join? i have a good molten ball..
Kimichi
post Jul 6 2011, 09:05 AM

140 posts

Thurs(9 pm - 11 pm):
1.kimichi
2.aressandro10
3.ArticFir3
4.ArticFir3's friend
5. LCTho85
6. botack
7.wooohooo
8. kimichi's friend
9. bryanlyt
10. s|dE (ownz smile.gif)
11. Calvin Seak
12. whazzzzup
13.wadafak
14.Sifha238

Added on July 6, 2011, 9:10 am
QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jul 6 2011, 09:05 AM)
hey, can i join? i have a good molten ball..
is this it : molten

anywayU can join us if U want. we are having one anyway this thursday. see this page 1st post for detail
and do put put Ur name in the namelist..
as we really hope have a limit of 15 players.

Added on July 6, 2011, 9:31 am

Bro I found this thread :

(WTS)futsal ball

not sure if its cheaper then official and any sports outlets..
but If want to buy, I say buy the adidas oren one.. the best futsal ball so far thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Kimichi: Jul 6 2011, 09:31 AM
pisces88
post Jul 6 2011, 09:55 AM

3,971 posts

see who is the most active one then can pass the ball to him lo..

no need to be cheapest la, get a good one, every session we keep aside RM26 ma laugh.gif
epsonstylux
post Jul 6 2011, 10:12 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jul 6 2011, 09:55 AM)
see who is the most active one then can pass the ball to him lo..

no need to be cheapest la, get a good one, every session we keep aside RM26 ma laugh.gif
well kimichi played all the session im tis thread. brows.gif

ouh, last monday was simply an error, i have no intention to overcharge because i assume its 220 for 2 hrs. plus i dunwana burden myself keeping someone else's money.

Kimichi
post Jul 6 2011, 10:43 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jul 6 2011, 10:12 AM)
well kimichi played all the session im tis thread. brows.gif

ouh, last monday was simply an error, i have no intention to overcharge because i assume its 220 for 2 hrs. plus i dunwana burden myself keeping someone else's money.
well that goes the same with U.. play every session too..
haha

ciwi1166 molten ball is nice also smile.gif
but if we want one for our group I suggesting the Adidas Futsal ball oren one smile.gif

I think we just past to those who really can confirm to come the next session.
So if he cant come next session just simply past to another person smile.gif

Oh and Epson..
was wondering about Footyfutsal promo..
did U guys manage to get the discount last time??

This post has been edited by Kimichi: Jul 6 2011, 10:47 AM
epsonstylux
post Jul 6 2011, 11:05 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

yes if u're playing 2 hours make sure u print 2 copy of those. with color

this one?

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Jul 6 2011, 11:08 AM
aressandro10
post Jul 6 2011, 11:12 AM

121 posts

if we decided to have our own ball... lets just one person who active the most take care of it.... if he does not come, then we just use standard court ball...

but passing2 the ball around just a recipe for us to lose it..
Kimichi
post Jul 6 2011, 11:18 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jul 6 2011, 11:05 AM)
yes if u're playing 2 hours make sure u print 2 copy of those. with color

this one?
yup

QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Jul 6 2011, 11:12 AM)
if we decided to have our own ball... lets just one person who active the most take care of it.... if he does not come, then we just use standard court ball...

but passing2 the ball around just a recipe for us to lose it..
then I vote epson, reason
1 he play the most.
2 he usually the one book the court.
3 he live in damansara.
epsonstylux
post Jul 6 2011, 11:27 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 6 2011, 11:18 AM)
yup
oh this one is rm40 only.

QUOTE(Kimichi @ Jul 6 2011, 11:18 AM)
then I vote epson, reason
1 he play the most.
2 he usually the one book the court.
3 he live in damansara.
wahwah ini kena bagi gaji ni
Kimichi
post Jul 6 2011, 11:46 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Jul 6 2011, 11:27 AM)
oh this one is rm40 only.
wahwah ini kena bagi gaji ni
confirm rm 40 ony ka??
why this thread selling it at rm65? Sorry cant see the photo, its block by office..thread futsal ball
epsonstylux
post Jul 6 2011, 11:51 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

tengok via mudah.my
momiloco
post Jul 6 2011, 02:01 PM

138 posts

Bro Kimichi....
Still got place or not??
Want to join if there is...
Saw bro CIWI1166 want to join up there..
Dont want to hijack his place tho..

If you guy got enough people then maybe next time i'll join you guys..
Anyway keep me updated ya... Thanks
Kimichi
post Jul 6 2011, 02:20 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(momiloco @ Jul 6 2011, 02:01 PM)
Bro Kimichi....
Still got place or not??
Want to join if there is...
Saw bro CIWI1166 want to join up there..
Dont want to hijack his place tho..

If you guy got enough people then maybe next time i'll join you guys..
Anyway keep me updated ya... Thanks
OK bro,

I will PM U if we still need people..
not sure bout CIWI1166...
but I already PM him anyway..
momiloco
post Jul 6 2011, 04:11 PM

138 posts

Thurs(9 pm - 11 pm):
1.kimichi
2.aressandro10