Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V2, gold ring or f/2.8 and bigger !

weirdo88
post Dec 22 2010, 09:58 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 22 2010, 09:54 PM)
Any suggestions for events to shoot in 2011? ph34r.gif

Now started to plan my calendar liao.
whistling.gif Got...Some potrait aka modeling photoshot......street photoshot maybe yes planning to do 1 day trip...but overalll everything still undergo planning
weirdo88
post Dec 24 2010, 03:09 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

QUOTE(fisherman10 @ Dec 24 2010, 02:30 PM)
hmm....could there be a common cause for it?
like overusing, heat or dropping it?

Added on December 24, 2010, 2:50 pmok this is weird....just now i tested the lens, it wasnt working. but then the seller went to Nikon, tested it's working.

what are the possibilities here? could it be the contacts were a bit dirty coz he didnt use the lens for some time already. or could it be my body is spoilt? I remember i tried my body with a different lens and it works.

could the lens be partially dead? sometimes can sometimes cannot?
so troublesome shakehead.gif ...Skip the purchase only

Added on December 24, 2010, 3:14 pm smile.gif Quite a time i didnt spam pics here....upload 1 first

This post has been edited by weirdo88: Dec 24 2010, 03:14 PM
weirdo88
post Dec 25 2010, 01:23 AM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Dec 24 2010, 04:23 PM)
Ooooh nice pice, me iz jealous sad.gif  laugh.gif

Is that in putrajaya?
yup biggrin.gif to be exact is Putrajaya Presint 2 biggrin.gif
weirdo88
post Dec 25 2010, 11:39 AM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 25 2010, 09:18 AM)
Nice shot there bro. Nice moment captured.

Added on December 25, 2010, 10:28 amhttp://shashinki.com/shop/nikon-16mm-f28d-fisheyenikkor-lens-with-hood-p-1505.html

Anyone has experience with the above fish eye lens?
brows.gif Stepping into fisheye now? brows.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0483sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:16 AM