4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Streamyx Streamyx Capping International Connections v2, TM confirms cap will remain

FallenOut
post Dec 2 2010, 11:46 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Dec 2 2010, 07:54 PM)
Does the IP reset during the transition from 'good' connection to a throttled one? Goddamn. Before I left work my download was at 150KBps for my 1mbps line, I knew it would be capped sometime around 8 or 9am, but I left it on anyway. When I came back I noticed my download failed and Steam asked to relogin because my IP address had changed. Not only can I not download at my paid for speed, I can;'t even bloody download anything when I leave for work.

I'm sick of them technicians calling me up everyday asking me how is the speed, should be send a technician over, we have reset your port, we will try changing your server, etc whole load of crap. Stop pretending to care TM. Just stop calling us to "follow up". It's wasting you easily-earned money. I've been calm when speaking to them, but when they call tomorrow it will be a different me.
the technician didnt call me after i fark him up
callin me tellin me nonsense when i was on leave in my bed

QUOTE(boysrule @ Dec 2 2010, 08:44 PM)
you guys should check with TM and file a report if they dont give u a resolution. could it be your router, pc with p2p running on the background or pc infected with virus? check your task manager on the networking tab and see if theres any activity during idle. if all above does not apply then it might be problem with the phone line. just my experience, no other isp performance is better than TM in malaysia.
hiya fan boy
we r not retards who dunno how to see right to left n anythin

QUOTE(Nixdorf @ Dec 2 2010, 08:48 PM)
Does the CEO aware of this thread?! Invite him to see it himself, see how "successful" he operate TM!!!

Streamyx Capped
well
he really is successful
all the board of directors love him
he the one who put more money into their n his pockets
wat is to hate about him

QUOTE(akuinsan @ Dec 2 2010, 08:54 PM)
today morning, nice girl from SKMM call me related to this problem.
this is SKMM suggestion...
why nvr put streamyx name there but put other providers

QUOTE(amd9999 @ Dec 2 2010, 09:27 PM)
WTF Dato Zam said ----> FAIR???? I PAY FOR UNLIMITED 1Mbps!!!
NOT UNLIMITED 0.30Mbps International capped!!
dato zam said our cap taken out 1 to 2 days time
today is the 2nd day

QUOTE(Nixdorf @ Dec 2 2010, 09:33 PM)
I personally don;t really trust the TM speedometer, I think they have modify something on it which if you test it you will get higher speedtest than any other place (other speedest). This is why their Cs like to ask you to test with it and then they will say "sir your speed got no problem" if you say got problem, they will give you so many damn shit reason, your computer got virus la, firewall la, oversea server got problem la. Oversea server or international site got problem?! Man their up time and quality maintenance is far more advance and better than us! You (CS) still dare to throw the ball to them?! MALU!!! So the best is use http://download.tm.net.my

Streamyx Capped
as they always said
malaysia the best
other problems is not in our policy

QUOTE(ketupatjahat @ Dec 2 2010, 09:49 PM)
reporting from taman desa i called tm 4 fking times! 4!!
b careful
u can read my post below

QUOTE(GailExoduSx @ Dec 2 2010, 10:42 PM)
Firstly, I'm glad you're so bothered with what I do with my money, and secondly, if there was 4mbps a few km down the same damn road and I still "don't have coverage" wouldn't you think there was something wrong? YES they're trollin that's the whole point to my question, honestly did you even read it? Give up and move on with my life? Please la it's god damn internet who doesn't use it, and I am a frequent downloader so I know what I want. And about those sarcastic responses, I can delve further than you trust me. AGAIN in my question, I asked about Unifi as well, and yes I am considering it when it comes or if it's already here (Old Klang Road) PERIOD. . ....... . . . .
they told me old klang road area next yr
comin from their technician

QUOTE(Nixdorf @ Dec 2 2010, 11:06 PM)
I still remmeber last time when I subscribe the 1mbps package but the TM gave me 384kb (300 something if forgot the plan)  package, open google also got problem! straight away call and shoot them, they said the system here show I subscribe 384 package, walao! I said i got the resit here. After hang up the phone straight away call the agent and he fix it for me in few days.

Few years ago even worst, problem with bill. we paid they say we NO PAY !!! Few times some more! ahdui....waste my time go TM Point. I hate go TM Point, you sure know the reason. If you want go TM Point, I suggest you take half day leave from your company. LOL

Streamyx Capped
yea
i experience tis first hand at menara tm
waited more than an hour
b4 its my turn

QUOTE(ice666 @ Dec 2 2010, 11:11 PM)
ooo so u mean we have a speed cut at certain point below the red line laa? (taking engine rev example)hahaha
so ok now i understand

WHAT THE HELL??? THIS IS WHY MY DOWNLOAD SPEED GET SLOW LIKE *!*&^^%#$!@.. aiyoo.. cannot la like this one steamyx.. were this effect unifi user too? any unifi'er here?
unifi is safe

ok
on to my story

was on the call to them
was made to hold for more than 30 mins after key in my verification
the area code n service code

then hang up

test another theory of mine

call again
bt tis time i key in my office number
straight my call gets connected

then i ask them

r u all fakin blacklistin my phone number
how the heck i was made to hold when u hav 350 cs workin at the moment
bla bla bla

then ask me to hold cuz need get my info

then waited another 20 mins
get kick out from the hold

then i call again n key in my own number
waited for another 15 mins

hang up
call again key in office number
straight got ppl answer

then i ask
wtf u all blacklist my number for
then told me

after we key in our verification
it will divert our calls elsewhere

so i said
so u r divertin my calls to where
the toilet?
say they r divertin my calls to the critical dept

yea rite

then i act all innocent n ask
wat seems to b the slow connection problem

giv me busloads of lame excuses
then i shoot back

ur ceo has confirmed
u still wanna deny it
we as consumers know bout tis
u as the staff dun hav a clue?
dun farkin make me laugh

then pause for 1 min

then only confess about it

n for the followin

tis is after 3 diff tech support confirm me

OUR LINE WILL BE CAPPED UNTIL NEXT YEAR
WHEN I ASKED WHEN NEXT YEAR
TOLD ME NO IDEA
I SAID IT COULD B JAN OUR DECEMBER
STILL NO IDEA

REMEMBER TODAY IS THE 2ND DAY DATO ZAM MENTIONED HE WILL LIFT THE FARKIN CAP
STILL SLOW?

to those who r callin to try to make a report bt were denied
after they giv u some lame excuses
just tell them
their farkin ceo confirms it
n u as the staff dares to contradict ur farkin ceo?

since i didnt receive my email reply from them

n since dato zam mentioned in 1 or 2 days
i dun think i will wait for a week for their reply

right after 12
i will email my letter to them again n also to the media which email is on thread 1

capped till next yr
is tis how we wanna spend our holidays?
oh shyt
im workin

bt yea the same applies

do we wan tis cap?
im ok wit cap n such
bt come on
today is 2nd of dec
if cap also will reset

a faulty program or wat?
need so long to stop it?

FallenOut
post Dec 2 2010, 11:57 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 2 2010, 11:34 PM)
Their senior management is currently considering a proposal for rebates. We should know soon whether they agree or not. Asking their billing department will be pointless, they don't have the power to approve something like that.

Rebates will cost them millions of ringgit. Some call center executive won't be able to make that call.

I've stressed to them how important rebates are to regain some of the lost trust.

Standby, i'll receive word soon whether they will give out the rebates for this mess.
lets see

their senior management is considerin
means they dunwan to rebate us

rebates cost em millions of ringgit

from wat i see

rebates cost em millions of ringgit tis their problem
its their call on doin somethin to try to earn more money
it backfired n come on
its their fault n they wanna get away scot free?

to regain trust
its not gonna b easy

easiest is

-rebate a month
-quickly uncap us within 24hrs

now tis is not such a bad idea
considerin a month rebate is not such a problem to them
yea they may hav lost millions
bt did they complain when they earned the millions?

did u know i try to download a hp driver from hp.com
took me from mornin to nite
cant even dl finish
my boss was needin to print somethin out

come on
my suggestions is not tat bad to them
they wanna keep on wit tis cappin to next yr
accordin to the few tech support i speak wit

its gonna look real bad on em
FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 12:23 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(chris2k @ Dec 3 2010, 12:05 AM)
I wonder why this story has not been picked up by the press?
im not sure
bt i already send the email i sent to them yesterday
to the media

im gettin sick of tis whole thing
capped till next yr
come on
we need the speed to work

im ok wit gettin unifi
bt unifi is not in my area till next yr

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 12:07 AM)
There may be limits to the amount of bandwidth available for them to buy.

I'm no expert and i don't have the figures, but just like crude oil, bandwidth is not unlimited.

e.g. they lay one cable undersea to US will give 1TB of bandwidth. To get another 1TB (more bandwidth) they need to lay another cable. laying cables is not only expensive, but also time consuming.

Certainly, they should take some of their profits and invest into this, but what i'm saying is that maybe this is not something they can do overnight. Might take months (laying a cable thousands of kilometers under the sea is probably not the easiest thing to do).
so morale of the story is
since they are n should b aware of tis problem
why introduce unifi n such
when they know the demands will b there
they should plan ahead n do all of tis b4 introducin anythin else?
poor plannin?
or just money hungry

QUOTE(Hornet @ Dec 3 2010, 12:11 AM)
Come to think about it, we hardly read anything negative about those big local companies like TM and Proton

If only someone had the guts to report the truth for once
well
we did all we could
i send email to the media
whether they wanna b brave n follow up?
we can do nothin more
FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 12:27 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Decky @ Dec 3 2010, 12:24 AM)
May I ask when will the capping end or is it possible to do anything about it?

(Will the e-mail to them help?)
was told the cappin will b till next yr
FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 12:49 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

an email was bounced back to me

This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification.

Delivery to the following recipients failed.

letters@nst.com.my

FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 01:27 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Dec 3 2010, 12:59 AM)
I have sent in another email to SKMM. Hopefully they can help. If not, my next email will be going to the Malay Mail Hotline...
imo
dun bother to wait for a reply
as im told the cap is till next yr

watever it is
i already forward my letter to screamyx to the papers
although the one on nst seems to bounce back
FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 01:30 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(jameslee84 @ Dec 3 2010, 01:20 AM)
lets all email n complain to SKMM

https://aduan.skmm.gov.my/eaduan_c/edaftar....s&noeaduan=TRUE
i already did it.
done jor lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 03:16 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(siukeong7888 @ Dec 3 2010, 02:40 AM)
Dun bother send any email to press they wont entertain u , i called Sin Chew b4 regarding this issues and the answer they give me is dun waste my time cos TM is invulnerable and the editor just giggle at me only lol .

We cant blame them TM is backed by government and government control the press , if by any chance any press publish any article regarding this issues trust me that editor will get fired the next day .
well
i was sendin the mail to them n skmm
might as well cc a copy to them
no harm in tryin lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 10:38 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 3 2010, 09:09 AM)
Anyway we can complaint this to ? Since Malaysia goverment now is so much into high speed internet.
wont do as much as a dent to their pockets

QUOTE(blackcsc @ Dec 3 2010, 09:31 AM)
BTW, i'd yet to receive any email from impact@tm.net.my / help@tm.net.my after my complaint on Wednesday nite..

Keep up ur "good" work TM !!
mine also same
no reply

QUOTE(fztt @ Dec 3 2010, 10:32 AM)
Anyway, I am willing to pay for extra usage if I need extra GBs every month, but TM never offer the option.

Hopefully those who meet Zam later will ask why not have options for same speed but different download limits? Or have metered bills above a certain limit of download? There are those who are willing to pay for the extras.

If they don't offer that option, the FUP is highly suspicious, sounds more like genuinely out of bandwidth and not investing.
im also ok wit payin more or unifi
cuz i need the speed
bt no
unifi is not here until next yr
fup is not transparent at all

QUOTE(smsseah5 @ Dec 3 2010, 11:18 AM)
i think u guys got nothing better to do other than checking on capping issue everyday..lol... hmm.gif
at least streamyx has less intermittent problem nowadays.  smile.gif
Keep complaining wont help, don't use their service if u are not happy.
They didn't force you to subscribe the services.
then why the heck r u even here
u also got nothin else btr to do bt watchin this thread
so do pls go back to ur hole n tis time
pls do stay there

QUOTE(ButanicaBanzai @ Dec 3 2010, 11:33 AM)
Guys dont feed the troll biggrin.gif Still no news bout when this failed FUP is gonna stop? Where's zamzamalakazam? In his office shaking his leg while collecting $$ from us?
a few cs has confirmed till next yr

QUOTE(nwk @ Dec 3 2010, 11:49 AM)

Capped again! That does it. I am going to send a complaint to the Malay Mail Hotline and see how those lying farkers at tmnut will respond.
think u should save ur time
my email to the press has no reply or anythin

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 03:51 PM)
Latest news.

The capping will not be rollbacked or removed, only "relaxed".

They will continue to watch the performance of the network in the coming week and make further tweaks.
ok
we are officially screwed
can u ask them how is tis fup implemented
how much quota is allocated for 1mbps 2mbps 4mbps user
impossible we reached our quota so early in the month

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 04:04 PM)
Don't waste your breath.

The FUP CAP is not being removed, only relaxed.

If you're unhappy write to impact@tm.com.my -- they are using this email address to monitor this issue.
been there
done tat
no reply

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 04:07 PM)
Apparently, they tell me that got people who wrote to that address to say that things are OK.

/facepalm

They say that this proof that the service is better now.

gg lah like that.
why r the ones who sent it sayin ok
its their own reply
there is no transparency here at all

QUOTE(Tentris @ Dec 3 2010, 04:25 PM)
No, CEO didn't lie.

This is what he said:
"IF it's still a challenge..."

Their internal reporting is showing that it is no longer a challenge.

It's unbelievable. I see all you guys still screaming, how can their internal reporting say that things are ok?

Mind boggling how they came to that conclusion.
nope
he didnt lie
he twist the facts

QUOTE(ansonyyp @ Dec 3 2010, 06:02 PM)
I have been monitoring this forum for the entire week, and now i would like to say something.
My office fixed ip line had a slowdown like all of you and i too believed that it was due to the capping. However, i continue to bombard the cs with calls because our company depend on download speeds to get our job done. After a few calls, there is no improvement, so i urged to speak with the higher ups.
I got the direct contact number of the team leader and he asked me to email him directly a couple of results for local and international link. Based on the results, he admit there is something wrong with my line and it is because one of their international node is faulty now. He came up with a solution for me while they repair the node which will take 1 week time.
And the solution he provided me works, but I am not suppose to announce it. Please try to push your matter to higher levels and maybe you might be able to solve your problem.
sure
dun come here wit nonsense
their ceo already confirmed its being capped
so u doubt wat their ceo is talkin about
so the team leader is correct while the ceo is wrong?

QUOTE(babymage88 @ Dec 3 2010, 07:00 PM)
When will the capping stop?
wont
its just been relaxed

QUOTE(satriakid @ Dec 3 2010, 07:07 PM)
I've no idea if there is any relevance with this but since TM is still the backbone of internet provider, I've speedtest my dad's 3g phone plan, 1mbps, and I'm only getting 20kbps speed with over 1k ms ping over at Seri Kembangan server and 800++ on SG.
my digi n maxis internet speed is normal wit 1mbps wit digi while wit maxis its 3mbps
its download

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Dec 3 2010, 07:19 PM)
some1 going suffer!

some1 mistaken and left out internet user...they will feel the power of internet user soon
wit the majority of the users
they will suffer
bt only a handful know bout tis
FallenOut
post Dec 3 2010, 11:20 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Dec 3 2010, 10:53 PM)
Can you explain "relaxed" means what?
easin the slowdown lil by lil
till everyone giv up
n then they will put the cappin at there
so basically
tis means
it will always b capped
no matter wat
no matter wat ur usage is
since there are no clear info on how much we can use b4 we exceed tis supposed quota
fair usage policy
hasnt been fair since day 1

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Dec 3 2010, 11:01 PM)
So it's confirmed that TM ain't gonna remove the cap?
confirmed by tentris
sorry forgot how to spell ur name
if i click back it will take me a few minutes just to load

QUOTE(Chromax8 @ Dec 3 2010, 11:03 PM)
Probably easing the Capping by 0.0001%??
wrong
its like 0.00000000000000000001%
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 12:58 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

fark
im the most farkin idiot now

i was usin screamyx from 2003 till now

then sometime in 2009 n early 2010
i call them bout my slow connection

told me im on 512 which im payin for rm99 per month
if u all notice
1mbps + modem package for 2009 was only rm77
im payin extra

so tis yr june i went to upgrade my line to 1mbps
payin rm110 now

after i upgrade my speed still slow
call them
they told me b4 my upgrade my package was 1mbps
im gettin conflictin infos from them

so now im so fed up wit the so called fup

called their bilin dept to terminate
bt told me im under contract
if i were to terminate
i would need to pay penalities

wow
im a certified fool now

other users payin rm77 for 1mbps + modem package
im payin rm99 for 512 + modem package

n now the fool is gonna strike back

a new email to impact n help n also skmm

n btw
i was promised a cordless phone when i signup wit blockbuster
tm still owes me a cordless phone from june till now

n the cs kept givin me stupid lame excuses when asked bout the fup
then i told him
stop givin me excuses n refer to ur so called critical dept

came back n say sorry n bla bla bla

excuse me while tis fool goes off to type another new complaint letter
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 01:13 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

done

made a new complain letter to help n skmm

tish fool ish so sad

FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 02:54 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Dec 4 2010, 02:39 AM)
seriously i dam pissed d.. but still under contract !@$@#$#@#
im tryin to revoke their contract witout penalities
no use payin for lousy service
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 04:25 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ansonyyp @ Dec 4 2010, 03:38 AM)
Dear Fallenout, please dont get me wrong..i am as frustrated with streamyx as you, my PJ home is being capped at 50kbps at 1Mbps package while my hometown house is being capped at 1Mbps at 4Mbps package..however, with all the reports i have made, they only delay my complain by saying migration, congestion as excuses. I dont really mind as all the time, i am able to download at full speed using my office fixed ip line. However, beginning last thurs, my office line went to hell and was stucked at 10kbps, that was when i came into this thread and found out that there is this FUP and capping officially announced by the CEO, then he announced that the cap was lifted on 2 dec. That was when i manage to get my case to the team leader of the network department. I got his personal concat and i keep pushing him to recover my speed. He tried many approaches but to no avail. Then I told him, this is all because of the capping, he said, yes, there is capping but it is already removed. Then he tried another approach, but still no improvement. Finally around, 5.00pm today, he tried the last approach which requires alot of work to be done, and my speed recovered.
So, my point is, i am not coming here with nonsense, i am just telling you people here that you might get your problem resolved only by pushing your case to the higher ups. I know something is fishy behind TM but the crucial point is to get the speed recovered right?
So, please, FallenOut, dont get me wrong.
QUOTE(ansonyyp @ Dec 4 2010, 04:14 AM)
I did not say i kept quiet..please read the post properly, i mentioned i was frustrated..i said i made lots of report but they keep on giving me lame excuses like congestion and migration..cant you read that part? I am able to escalate my both house account to upper level but not to the team leader because im studying IT..however, due to both accounts being a home package with dynamic ip, until today, with over more than 20 reports lodged, both my home account is still stuck in hell..i did not go berserk because i still have my office account performing at good speed..but once the office line was farked up too, that was my last straw..and since i am using fixed ip package, and with constant pushing because im working in an IT company, i am able to get to the team leader personally..
So, stop calling people an idiot when you are not reading sentences properly. Since nobody is appreciating my sharing of my situation, i am not saying anything anymore.
if u did see my other posts wit the 2nd official complain letter
not countin the countless phone calls which were made

u should know where i stand

im being overcharged
im being capped

frankly
i saw ur first post was way relaxed

im not workin at a it company
im just workin in a normal shop

my speed was capped so badly
tat i wanted to download a printer driver from hp.com
from mornin till evenin
i cant fin the dl n till now
i still cant use the farkin printer

the issue is
if we dun farkin make a stand here
we are being pushed back to the stone age

u see their biz ethics?
overcharge me cuz im easy to pwn?

come on
ppl r payin rm77 for 1mbps + modem
im farkin payin rm99 for 1mbps + modem
all cuz im a farkin loyal customer

im not tat hard to please
if my speed is not seriously slow
i wont even bother

bt i cant download things at all
my frens posted some videos from some speed live showcase
i cant even watch it

im kept pushin for answers
none were given
only lame excuses were given

seriously
now im goin to terminate my line bt cant
they r makin us pay for their farkin mistakes

their ceo likes to twist their words
sayin will lift the cap
then later say relaxed
since got ppl sayin its ok

let me take a guess

their meanin its ok cause many call n email bout it
they say
ok cuz its workin
its cappin them
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 04:50 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ansonyyp @ Dec 4 2010, 04:40 AM)
Fallenout: You got me wrong again. I am fully supporting you guys in making a stand against TM, they are really taking advantage of us now, yes, they are lying about the capping being removed. Proof? My house connection now fly back to 100kbps..
The reason I posted my first post was only to share what i have been through..i am not saying all you guys are complaining for something that is not there. i know something is there..and you guys are doing a great job in getting TM's attention..and i hope this shit can be solved.

So, my point, TM sucks, and I post only to share what i experienced, not to criticize anybody here.
nope
tis time its my bad
the reply to u was supposed to b stop at
i still cant use the farkin printer

the issue is
tat is not directed to u

my bad there
screamyx forgot to cap my speed now
its uncapped
so its too fast i cant stop the wrong post in time
bt dun worry
b4 9am it will b capped back

QUOTE(siukeong7888 @ Dec 4 2010, 04:43 AM)
Today i got really pissed and called TM again after my 1st report on 1st December , I asked to speak with their supervisor / person in charge and i told her that i already saved all my speedtest / bandwidth results in a files and passed it to my lawyer , so if i didnt hear anything from u soon then ask ur CEO to speak with my lawyer .

Tonight i check my speedtest results and here it is :

2nd December

[attachmentid=1919834] [attachmentid=1919832] [attachmentid=1919835]

Tonight 4th December

[attachmentid=1919836] [attachmentid=1919837] [attachmentid=1919838]
monitor till tonite n see if u r being capped back or not
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 01:18 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(BigOne @ Dec 4 2010, 10:24 AM)
I send an email to Malaysiakini about this, but no any respone...
Maybe throw to junk mail already
QUOTE(BigOne @ Dec 4 2010, 01:08 PM)
no hope for malaysia media now, all silent about this...
my mails to the media all meet wit a stone wall
i already email twice to mcmc
see how it goes
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 02:18 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Hornet @ Dec 4 2010, 01:40 PM)
Unless I'm mistaken, what I'm seeing today is the same thing I've see for past 2-3 weeks

I don't see any "easing" as claimed, and the CEO who promise to stop the capping if they cannot fix it did not stop anything either.

They continue to BS us all the way, the CEO keeps lying, and the sad thing is some people believe them sad.gif
if the ceo can b believe
malaysia will b the number one country followed by china n the rest

they r supported by those in power
wonder how it will b if those in power loses their power

mayb supportin the opposition is not viable for some
sayin tat once the opposition gets the power it will b the same

bt nvr try how we know
its btr than being treated like shyt

QUOTE(GailExoduSx @ Dec 4 2010, 01:51 PM)
Old Klang Road not capped since last night, maybe it's a weekend thing =/
my place old klang road oug there is still capped
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 02:58 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Dec 4 2010, 02:36 PM)
eh..I at Happy Gdn uncapped already
i thought oug & HG share the same exchange/dslam?
not sure bout tat
mayb cuz im a cheapskate 1mbps user
so my piority is low
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 04:46 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

tish ish madnessh
FallenOut
post Dec 4 2010, 05:25 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts