Minds2
post Dec 2 2010, 11:27 PM

30 posts

any room now bro sss smile.gif)
pff
post Dec 2 2010, 11:29 PM

72 posts

Damn.... anyone up for an exchange of discs then perhaps please? R2 for R1?
nairud
post Dec 2 2010, 11:41 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Good race guys

to those i've bang/sondol..

but there's one fella who kept sondol me from behind no matter what. Spore PSN ID doh.gif really spoil my mood
bunvirus
post Dec 2 2010, 11:45 PM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Dec 2 2010, 11:41 PM)
Good race guys

to those i've bang/sondol..

but there's one fella who kept sondol me from behind no matter what. Spore PSN ID doh.gif really spoil my mood
aiyah.. chill la.. after he bang u.. he bang me also.. but that dude donno take conners wan..
so when near conner.. let him go first.. sure he go out of track..

n dont la stress my EK more power then ur car.. tongue.gif
NOX
post Dec 2 2010, 11:46 PM

278 posts

yeah bro..

well, i did sondol due too late brake.. sorry..

nice race.. eugene car so power.. cant kejar.. aigoo..

end up ?th (forgot), 5th, 4th, 5th.. nice for first timer.. hehe..

funny on one of the race.. some of us start scattered not on startgrid..

This post has been edited by NOX: Dec 2 2010, 11:48 PM
Slekerz
post Dec 2 2010, 11:48 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

nice races you guys tonight, sorry to anyone that i bump your car
bunvirus
post Dec 2 2010, 11:49 PM

3,054 posts

yeah.. nice race everyone.. sorry if i got sondol also..
n sorry if im abit too noisy in game.. tongue.gif

n someone just now propose a TT?

madman20
post Dec 2 2010, 11:50 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Dec 2 2010, 11:49 PM)
yeah.. nice race everyone.. sorry if i got sondol also..
n sorry if im abit too noisy in game.. tongue.gif

n someone just now propose a TT?
We were the only noisy ones.. laugh.gif
I think if evoHahn was in..lagi kecoh laugh.gif
bunvirus
post Dec 2 2010, 11:52 PM

3,054 posts

n back doing some work.. while my driver earn some money for me.. yays.. biggrin.gif
loving this game..
shinjite
post Dec 2 2010, 11:56 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,315 posts

Sorry to those I knocked earlier in the ring race
I remember it was slekerz, and 1 white EK9, I think its aaron. Sorry bro

And to bro artman, sorry if I accidentally forced you out during the 2nd last tight S turn. Both of us jammed brake nearly langgar also and I remember madman20 came flying into our cars.

The cars in front really laggy, I can't judge whether they wanna give way or brake. The cars are dissapearing....

Overall a good race, and thanks every1 smile.gif
Slekerz
post Dec 2 2010, 11:59 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 2 2010, 11:56 PM)

And to bro artman, sorry if I accidentally forced you out during the 2nd last tight S turn. Both of us jammed brake nearly langgar also and I remember madman20 came flying into our cars.

The cars in front really laggy, I can't judge whether they wanna give way or brake. The cars are dissapearing....

that ok man,i also knock u tongue.gif
shinjite
post Dec 3 2010, 12:01 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,315 posts

You kena penalty? I remember the 2 cars I knock I kena penalty
Then I went gungho last lap, went grass and ended up penalty due to shortcut, I think terlanggar madman20 due to my car slow down, he coming in fast
nairud
post Dec 3 2010, 12:01 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

QUOTE(NOX @ Dec 2 2010, 11:46 PM)
yeah bro..

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Dec 2 2010, 11:48 PM)
QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 2 2010, 11:56 PM)

it's ok la guys... just that, that person aku kasi line to overtake still wanna sondol multiple times.

damn funny i started my grid facing you all and another time at the side of the track doh.gif
SUSPerunding
post Dec 3 2010, 12:02 AM

183 posts

yeah bro..

It a obvious bug that pd need to solve it asap. It will be very very bad if that happen during out championship. Hope sony improve the lag also. It will hurt the championship if the lag happen n ppl accidentally ramming others car becoz of lag
shinjite

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,315 posts

I remember the Cape Ring race
Somebody's car went the other way at the starting grid? Whose was that?
NOX

278 posts

aigoo.. just now i came across weird car.. 3.99 mil.. JAY LENO tank car'03.. 29,333 cc.. gosh..

deng takde duit.. bila dia rotate semula ni..
amduser
post Dec 3 2010, 12:03 AM

5,542 posts

yeah bro..

i think that is the nurburgring

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Dec 2 2010, 11:48 PM)
you are the one who use WRC car, the unique one brows.gif

QUOTE(nairud @ Dec 3 2010, 12:01 AM)
it's ok la guys... just that, that person aku kasi line to overtake still wanna sondol multiple times.

damn funny i started my grid facing you all and another time at the side of the track doh.gif
oh....that guy is you laugh.gif

is there anyone lv40 now? if got please host nurburgring 24 hours
shinjite
post Dec 3 2010, 12:04 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,315 posts

amduser...yuo mau see damage izzit? lol

Added on December 3, 2010, 12:04 amAnyway, artman and the other white EK9 with GT wing is sure fast wink.gif

My FD2R so slow only sad.gif

This post has been edited by shinjite: Dec 3 2010, 12:04 AM

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:21 AM