Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V6

aquila_te
post Apr 14 2011, 04:05 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 14 2011, 03:58 PM)
lkwanz: Okok. =D Will Try And Look For It. =D

aquila_te: So clear. You Customize Them Yourself?
I just photoshop the CF look onto the car. It's free and more precised but not real tongue.gif
aquila_te
post Apr 14 2011, 04:27 PM

13 posts

chan27: Hey! Not fair... wrx faster than lancer... hehe...tongue.gif Anyway, it's a very good photoshopped you got there. The 2nd looks very convincing...
aquila_te
post Apr 14 2011, 06:09 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(lkwanz @ Apr 14 2011, 05:32 PM)
walau...all so pro with photoshop..i dunno how to use..=.=''
Dun worry... can always learn. For me, it' my bread and butter.

Added on April 14, 2011, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(chan27 @ Apr 14 2011, 05:45 PM)
thanks guy..using the photoshop we can do anything that we want..
something like this.. nod.gif
I agreed with you. I can see you use filters for the 1st 2 photos and colour dodge for the camry. wink.gif

This post has been edited by aquila_te: Apr 14 2011, 06:10 PM
aquila_te
post Apr 14 2011, 06:39 PM

13 posts

derrick_cls : Just use Photoshop. Add a layer. Use a brush tool with 0% hardness and white colour.

Here's an example:

chobo: ic ic... so, he's same field then... smile.gif
aquila_te
post Apr 14 2011, 06:54 PM

13 posts

Chobo: Yeah, kinda flat. Anyway, here's another I did quickly to put a shine on the CF a bit. It would be good if I can find something to reflect onto.

aquila_te
post Apr 14 2011, 08:26 PM

13 posts

How does the LED system looks like not installed? It's will be great to see on the shelf with lights rather than looking into the monitor and fantasizing it wink.gif
aquila_te
post Apr 16 2011, 12:06 AM

13 posts

edwardc: Nice haul you got there. Where did you buy those Maisto cars?

aquila_te
post Apr 16 2011, 02:25 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(edwardc @ Apr 16 2011, 12:08 AM)
Summit USJ 1st floor. Can order the colour you want. No more random searching at shopping mall! :-p
Got it. Thx for the info. Will check it out when I head that way...
aquila_te
post Apr 18 2011, 01:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(chan27 @ Apr 18 2011, 08:56 AM)
thank and nice editing bro.. tongue.gif but still got more thing to do for make it more realistic.. nod.gif
using photoshop and play with brush and adjusts curves,brightness,levels and put some filters..and still got more thing to do.. tongue.gif
Well, this was a 5min job and it was about going home time so just simply whack. But it's basics for those who is new to photo editing.
aquila_te
post Apr 18 2011, 02:28 PM

13 posts

I've only got one 1/24 so let's see what you got wink.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0389sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:46 PM