Added on April 7, 2011, 1:54 pmHere's the pic of the Bburago MX-5.

This post has been edited by aquila_te: Apr 7 2011, 01:54 PM
Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V6
Apr 7 2011, 01:15 PM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
I found a Hamann Gallardo with scissor doors...
![]() Added on April 7, 2011, 1:54 pmHere's the pic of the Bburago MX-5. ![]() This post has been edited by aquila_te: Apr 7 2011, 01:54 PM |
Apr 8 2011, 10:35 AM
Apr 8 2011, 12:10 PM
Apr 8 2011, 03:11 PM
Apr 9 2011, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(subaru22b @ Apr 8 2011, 11:15 PM) My Subie test car WRC............ Nice rally scooby you got there. Btw, how do you store or display these many collections?Subaru Impreza WRX STI Rally Group N 2009 WRC Liveries Presentation Car » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by aquila_te: Apr 9 2011, 09:29 AM |
Apr 11 2011, 06:25 PM
Nice pair of supercars you got there...
Apr 12 2011, 12:36 AM
Wah! A fleet of your white beasties! All of them can eat my only white poodle
Apr 12 2011, 11:42 AM
Jasonist: Nice shots of the Abarth 500. Btw, you using macro lenses?
Geeamino: Nice cars and slow shutter effects... |
Apr 12 2011, 02:47 PM
Here's a few of my half-asleeped shots taken late last night:
WRX taken out for a while: ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() MX-5 Revisited: ![]() ![]() Once upon a time MX-5: ![]() |
Apr 12 2011, 05:00 PM
Ikwanz: Wah! You put decal or did photoshop? If decals, my car still virgin. Anyway, I have not remove mine fully as I dun have a proper case or place to put yet in my room.
Apr 12 2011, 06:29 PM
Apr 13 2011, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(subaru22b @ Apr 12 2011, 10:29 PM) aquila_te :Hehehehe...nice white Subie...when you going to release from the cage....subie is very suffer...hehehe.... Wait lar till I find a nice mini garage for this pet to live in away from the dust. My MX-5 already collecting bits of dust. I saw the garage accessory has came in for Masterlaoda's shop. Tempting... =Dlkwanz : Nice Monster.....decal....like it very much...you custom it? Added on April 13, 2011, 1:29 am QUOTE(wei6048866 @ Apr 12 2011, 11:37 PM) edwardc : How can you say im crazy... I just love collect diecast. T_T You installed LEDs into the porsche?Added on April 12, 2011, 11:42 pmSubaru22b: Seem you like to deco alot ya? =D Continue Sharing ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by aquila_te: Apr 13 2011, 01:29 AM |
Apr 14 2011, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 14 2011, 12:09 AM) If you get those study lamps(maybe in Ikea) and change the bulb to energy saving white types.I've happened googled something up for those DIY light boxes. http://www.digital-photography-school.com/...sive-light-tent |
Apr 14 2011, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 14 2011, 01:29 AM) Done Some White Background Shots. Gonna Upload It In The Morning. =D And Wanna Ask You Guys What Photo Editer You Guys Using? I Need Something Simple. >.< Any Suggestion On Tht? I use Photoshop. If that's hard for you, try Photoshop Elements. Another one is Corel Draw. There are many others but I cannot recall the names. Photoshop so far is the most versatile photo editing software.Aquila_te: Thank You Very Very Much On Tht. =D No worries on that This post has been edited by aquila_te: Apr 14 2011, 01:34 AM |
Apr 14 2011, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(derrick_cls @ Apr 14 2011, 08:35 AM) Yup, true... the best is I always try to take the best shot I can on camera. Photoshop is more to if I didn't get the colour or lighting right or if I wanna do some other sorts of effects. |
Apr 14 2011, 12:28 PM
Bryant: Just my humble two cents, you need the paper to be straight down or curl the other way so you dun get dark areas below it. Anothing thing if possible is either a brighter or multiple light sources if you do not want the shadows from the car(s) to be too dark. Btw, what camera are you using?
I've not made mine yet but I will give it a try in the next few days. |
Apr 14 2011, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 14 2011, 12:34 PM) aquila_te: okok. I will try to make the light tent these few days. =D Im using only a crappy Digital Cam. >.< Oh ok. No worries. I was just wondering why I see lots of noise in the photos. Btw, if you dun want to see the lines between two papers... you can either go for A3 or A2 papers(if you can get) or use plain white cloth. |
Apr 14 2011, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(Sky707 @ Apr 14 2011, 01:39 PM) the most easy way is just buy the light tent...background can change color summore Wah! This is quite reasonable and quite suitable if you go for those 60cm3... |
Apr 14 2011, 02:12 PM
Apr 14 2011, 03:52 PM
Here's something... I haven't had time to take more shots so I recycled the previous time....
![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0412sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:04 AM |