i want to buy ipad by installment.., where can i get it?

suntzulee
post Oct 25 2011, 09:22 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(matow @ Oct 20 2011, 01:18 AM)
I went to Courts Mammoth to try to buy Ipad 2 but there were no stock except for 64 gig ones and that too can only get from Setapak branch. If I want it at Klang branch I had to wait 2 to 3 weeks for them to send it there.

I then went to Harvey Norman at Bkt Tinggi Jaya Jusco and bought a 32gb one at RM1799 + 3% for 12 mths 0% EPP. Sales girl wanted to sell me extra 2 yrs warranty at RM250+, I did not take the extra warranty. Only left black model no choice die die hv to take lor. But the best part is the software is 4.3.3. But I see my bro and niece upgrade theirs to IOS 5 with many other functions, I now don't know want to JB my Ipad2 or upgrade it to IOS 5?
Is it Harvey Norman selling black 4.3.3 unit? Still have stock?
suntzulee
post Oct 31 2011, 05:45 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(winshoo @ Oct 31 2011, 09:23 AM)
Bought iPad 2 yesterday @ RM1499 with Citibank - installment 12 months (RM133 per month).
why RM1596 for your ipad2? where did you buy?
suntzulee
post Oct 31 2011, 08:58 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(winshoo @ Oct 31 2011, 07:05 PM)
Got interest ma... (but at least I don't need to pay 1 lump sum) tongue.gif
Wah interest rm97. That's alot. U Shud buy from Harvey Norman 4% only.
suntzulee
post Nov 1 2011, 04:45 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(matow @ Nov 1 2011, 02:27 PM)
Harvey Norman charges 3%
No, is 4%. I just asked. Btw they have no stock cry.gif
suntzulee
post Nov 3 2011, 08:47 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

Buy from Carrefour, 0% interest. I saved money to buy the case or screen protector . rclxm9.gif
suntzulee
post Nov 4 2011, 12:23 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(Masculine @ Nov 4 2011, 11:43 AM)
which carrefour got ipad??
i bought mine from Kota Damansara

0.0164sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled