9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

The Razer Thread vXIII, zzzZZZzzzZZZzzz

zandara
post Mar 2 2011, 01:59 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Mar 2 2011, 01:41 PM)
BTW, anyone checked out the Razerzone already?

New series of Dragon Age2 gears, included a special edition of DA2 BackWidow Ultimate with Red Backlit. LOL
Maybe another half year will reach Malaysia for few stocks. biggrin.gif

Not getting it for DA2 but IF there will be Diablo 3 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zandara: Mar 2 2011, 03:23 PM
zandara
post Mar 3 2011, 10:37 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(xzlim1 @ Mar 3 2011, 09:20 PM)
Hm, i just bought a deathadder and I discovered that there is an irritating level of heat generation from the mouse (palm area) that cause the discomfort to my palm after prolong gaming period.

i've switched off the LED light yet its still warm, is it something wrong with the mouse? or its just likethat  sad.gif
U should get a Deathadder Black Edition with no LED light. biggrin.gif
zandara
post Mar 4 2011, 11:19 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 4 2011, 11:15 PM)
going to get my DA Black soon after struggling so loooooooooong time doh.gif
DA still serves the most comfortable mouse to me. Thought i lost confident of their QC.
Don't worry. DA black edition is good. biggrin.gif
zandara
post Mar 5 2011, 06:34 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 4 2011, 11:21 PM)
No la, I worry it has the problem same with my DA last time.
Double Click issue doh.gif 

The black edition side which is rubberised, like the normal DA coating?
No. It look like plastic matte surface on the top and rubber based side button.
zandara
post Mar 7 2011, 07:46 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(nig3l @ Mar 7 2011, 06:33 AM)
Hello guys. Wanna ask abit here..
I won a Razer Imperator Mouse Last Year 2nd March.
Apparently after few weeks using it. The scroll button aint working anymore.
So my question is.. is my mouse still warranty covered? as i know Razer cover 2 years. I won it from pennyauction to be exact.
I have no idea how to proceed with the Claim sad.gif
i love that mouse
Just call Ban leong about the issue.
zandara
post Mar 7 2011, 06:35 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Mar 7 2011, 05:51 PM)
naga epic no stock d?
There are plenty of stock in razerzone. biggrin.gif
zandara
post Mar 7 2011, 08:46 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 7 2011, 08:02 PM)
the Orca does not have a mic?  rclxub.gif
It is headphone. So it doesn't have one
zandara
post Mar 9 2011, 07:01 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(honshu85 @ Mar 9 2011, 06:59 AM)
what kind of surface does the deathadder black have on top? rubber or plastic?
U will feel like a plastic surface.
zandara
post Mar 9 2011, 09:48 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Mar 9 2011, 08:46 PM)
hey guys, today i got an imperator. i installed the driver, and used the firmware updater to v1.15, and still the z-axis thing persist. layman term, evrytime i lift and put down the mice, the cursor will start to shift towards the bottom right of my screen.
any help? like i said, i already installed the driver and used the firmware updater.
There is no way to solve the z-axis issue. It is the sensor problem itself. Just get use on it and it wont affect your gaming as well.
zandara
post Mar 12 2011, 03:33 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 12 2011, 03:19 PM)
Thinking to get hardmat now.
Ironclad and Scarab what different oh ?
Both also hardmat just different "technology"?
From what i heard, Scarab are the most smoother than Ironclad (someone said).
From what im using now, Ironclad is smoother enough to skate ur mouse and i would say ironclad is smoother than Scarab even though i dont own Scarab.

zandara
post Mar 15 2011, 08:37 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(skyliner66 @ Mar 15 2011, 07:39 PM)
any expected selling price for Naga Epic?...thx... smile.gif
RM 409 SRP

Added on March 15, 2011, 8:38 pm
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Mar 15 2011, 08:03 PM)
i bet around RM450+ if buy direct frm razerzone same price as mamba...
u dont need RM 450 direct from razerzone too

This post has been edited by zandara: Mar 15 2011, 08:38 PM
zandara
post Mar 16 2011, 10:38 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Mar 16 2011, 12:10 AM)
Dang should I go for Ironclad or Scarab for my Mamba... price different should be around RM60-70 I suppose?
See the Ironclad pic. THERE is Mamba ON IT. thumbup.gif
zandara
post Mar 16 2011, 01:37 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(shueking @ Mar 16 2011, 01:26 PM)
Haha, just saw a review on youtube. And come to think of it, i think the case is more expensive than the mousepad itself.
So stop thinking of buying it if the pads are not that worth to buy. tongue.gif
zandara
post Mar 17 2011, 12:47 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 16 2011, 02:20 PM)
wow after almost 4 months, ironclad finally arrives.
wonder if its still an ugly off-white color, or they fixed it so its now pure white like on the website...
Its still the same as it is not pure white color. biggrin.gif
Somemore it "eat" my mousefeet alot. LOL

This post has been edited by zandara: Mar 17 2011, 12:48 AM
zandara
post Mar 18 2011, 08:28 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 18 2011, 08:25 PM)
Adoi year end already got ironclad version 9000 liao lah  doh.gif
anyway, damn gdex people today didnt deliver the scarab to me, have to wait monday then  doh.gif
I believe u can ask them to deliver to your on saturday usually. But i don't know how efficiency of KK branch do. lol
zandara
post Mar 19 2011, 01:49 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 19 2011, 12:50 PM)
erm dey say megasoma gt alot problems...erm ironclad how much ah?and is it available in kl?
yes just arrived this week.
zandara
post Mar 20 2011, 08:18 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 20 2011, 07:21 PM)
scarab how much??i wan buy ironclad....but i think abit expensive lerh...u guys think worth the bucks?

Added on March 20, 2011, 7:25 pmerm goliathus can wash de ma?
Better dont wash your goliathus. It will become rough after it dried up
zandara
post Mar 20 2011, 10:53 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Mar 20 2011, 08:37 PM)
washed+use hair dryer...imba...haha...nvm la..old liao de...very old piece...ironclad abit expensive for mousepad la...is there any other mousepad wont hurt the feet of mamba??bcuz i heard some same megasoma will hurt the feet
It is always eat up your mouse feet even though you use cloth mat. Megasoma will become rough after few months of usage if your mouse move at the same position.
zandara
post Mar 22 2011, 11:43 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Mar 22 2011, 09:17 AM)
duno what  brand is that for the skates.
good or not wan ?  sweat.gif
Test you will know. LOL.
I got one set of Mamba feet direct from razerzone. I think it is the same thing with the website provided. The only thing was the O ring doesn't provided in the Hotline mouse feet.
zandara
post Mar 23 2011, 01:27 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Mar 23 2011, 12:42 AM)
Is anyone playing Starcraft 2 or DOTA with BlackWidow Ultimate ?
its often seen. Why no?

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0430sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:38 AM