12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Which shampoo do u use?, Recommendations.

citronella
post Jun 6 2006, 07:40 PM

I'm currently using the Shiseido Moist Hair Pack shampoo and conditioner. Very moist and makes hair soft.

But nearly finish the whole bottle, after using it up I will try the Shiseido newest hair care series Tsubaki
hikari
post Jun 8 2006, 12:29 AM

I'm constantly sleepy
1,333 posts

QUOTE(citronella @ Jun 6 2006, 07:40 PM)
I'm currently using the Shiseido Moist Hair Pack shampoo and conditioner. Very moist and makes hair soft.

But nearly finish the whole bottle, after using it up I will try the Shiseido newest hair care series Tsubaki
hwo much is this? will this cure frizzy hair? tongue.gif

Darkmage12
post Jun 8 2006, 12:40 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

shampoo any chapalang brand also can use right? i dun see the difference although i use pantene laugh.gif
citronella
post Jun 8 2006, 08:32 AM

I can't remember the price 'cuz it was bought from Hong Kong more than half year ago... I think it depends on how frizzy is your hair la, if it's frizzy becoz of dryness (not becoz of "hair born to be curl"), then I guess it may help. After using it, my hair becomes very easy to comb.

I think chapalang brand is not so good ar... shakehead.gif I heard some people said Rejoice, Pantene & Dove would cause hair falling!!
Darkmage12
post Jun 8 2006, 09:11 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(citronella @ Jun 8 2006, 08:32 AM)
I can't remember the price 'cuz it was bought from Hong Kong more than half year ago... I think it depends on how frizzy is your hair la, if it's frizzy becoz of dryness (not becoz of "hair born to be curl"), then I guess it may help. After using it, my hair becomes very easy to comb. 
I think chapalang brand is not so good ar...  shakehead.gif  I heard some people said Rejoice, Pantene & Dove would cause hair falling!!
shocking.gif that must be why my hair keep falling
citronella
post Jun 8 2006, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 8 2006, 09:11 AM)
shocking.gif that must be why my hair keep falling
So don't use Pantene after you finish this bottle la... Maybe you can try Clairol next time? I tried before, to me it's not moist enough (my hair is permed so need extra moisture), but I like the smell~

alextan99
post Jun 8 2006, 09:37 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

Pantene would be the choice when I have extra money of not then rejoice
Darkmage12
post Jun 8 2006, 09:48 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(citronella @ Jun 8 2006, 09:31 AM)
So don't use Pantene after you finish this bottle la... Maybe you can try Clairol next time? I tried before, to me it's not moist enough (my hair is permed so need extra moisture), but I like the smell~
actually i see got what shampoo there just take and use laugh.gif Clairol what brand? very good?

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Jun 8 2006, 09:37 AM)
Pantene would be the choice when I have extra money of not then rejoice
Pantene expensive ah? i dunno lo but i know many advertisement
citronella
post Jun 8 2006, 10:17 AM

The full name is Clairol Herbal Essence, also a common brand sold in supermarket or Guardian ga.. Another one is Vidal Sasson, also better than Pantene & Rejoice..
sinoffire
post Jun 8 2006, 08:54 PM

3,557 posts

i never use one brand consistently wan. if possible try & switch to other brand. stick to one brand is not my thing. use it selang-seli lor....tis mth use pantene, next mth use rejoice, den anor mth use back pantene den ok lor...

btw, it's common to have hair falling when u wash ur hair. it aint some kinda sickness or wateva. so dun b scared. eli1 in the world ( except baldy) will lose some hair during shampoo-ing.
nicKit
post Jun 9 2006, 11:33 AM

374 posts

hi~! currently i'm using dove... n recently i notice that my hair began to fall a bunch... sad.gif when shampooing and combing... my hair falls everywhere... cry.gif

can anyone help?
quintessential
post Jun 9 2006, 11:38 AM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

yes, oh yes, yes, oh

clairol herbal shampoo
max_cavalera
post Jun 10 2006, 11:04 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(nicKit @ Jun 9 2006, 12:33 PM)
hi~! currently i'm using dove... n recently i notice that my hair began to fall a bunch... sad.gif when shampooing and combing... my hair falls everywhere... cry.gif

can anyone help?
shocking.gif ..... u better buy proffesional product i think. this cheap2 brand usually damage your sensitive scalp rclxub.gif . try asking any salon for better shampoo n hair care. KERASTASE(LOREAL) is good, but since its a hi class product a bit pricey la around RM40-55. got many feedback from client say its really good.
John89
post Jun 11 2006, 12:17 PM

473 posts

i have rough hair....what product should i uses?
jinyee80
post Jun 11 2006, 12:37 PM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

I am using Schwarzkopf. The moisture shampoo as my hair kinda dry during office hour exposing to air-cond. Anyway, my hair seems to be like very 'kembang' , any recommendation? Cos it makes my head looks very BIG! Thats what one of my colleague said.=)
josie_jowy
post Jun 11 2006, 05:35 PM

Hello, my hair is dry n it is damaged as it is pretty rough. Every strands looks like this (----~~~------~~~~~~~~) especially at the back on my head even newly grows as well... This lookes like damaged right?? How can I cure this?? Do i buy treatments or shampoo is enough? Can anyone recommend me a product that does good? I'm now using Loreal's Elseve for frizzy hair shampoo n Vo5's 1 minute wonder conditioner. It's not working for me. Please, thanks!!
max_cavalera
post Jun 11 2006, 10:10 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Jun 11 2006, 01:37 PM)
I am using Schwarzkopf. The moisture shampoo as my hair kinda dry during office hour exposing to air-cond. Anyway, my hair seems to be like very 'kembang' , any recommendation? Cos it makes my head looks very BIG! Thats what one of my colleague said.=)
either your hair need to be trimmed out or the shampoo makes your hair like dat?
max_cavalera
post Jun 11 2006, 10:12 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(josie_jowy @ Jun 11 2006, 06:35 PM)
Hello, my hair is dry n it is damaged as it is pretty rough. Every strands looks like this (----~~~------~~~~~~~~) especially at the back on my head even newly grows as well... This lookes like damaged right?? How can I cure this?? Do i buy treatments or shampoo is enough? Can anyone recommend me a product that does good? I'm now using Loreal's Elseve for frizzy hair shampoo n Vo5's 1 minute wonder conditioner. It's not working for me. Please, thanks!!
u can try using LOREAL tecni art product line. they have good set to deal with this. and you should try doing some professional treatment also. (don't do aunty treatment laugh.gif )
josie_jowy
post Jun 11 2006, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 11 2006, 10:12 PM)
u can try using LOREAL tecni art product line. they have good set to deal with this. and you should try doing some professional treatment also. (don't do aunty treatment  laugh.gif )
Auntie treatment? Do u mean treatments done by aunties?? Don't think i will do so gua... Hahaha... tongue.gif
nicKit
post Jun 13 2006, 12:49 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 10 2006, 11:04 PM)
shocking.gif ..... u better buy proffesional product i think. this cheap2 brand usually damage your sensitive scalp  rclxub.gif . try asking any salon for better shampoo n hair care. KERASTASE(LOREAL) is good, but since its a hi class product a bit pricey la around RM40-55. got many feedback from client say its really good.
dove consider cheap? blink.gif previously i use organics frequent wash but then organics dissappear... no hair problem then... but after that, i switch to dove... the problem starts... cry.gif cry.gif now i', trying sunsilk frequent wash.... any comments?

out of topic : what happen to organics? heard it have been taken over by sunsilk? true?

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0153sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:27 PM