12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Which shampoo do u use?, Recommendations.

ndextreme
post Feb 22 2006, 04:56 PM

Retired From Doing Trading !! But Will Shop !!
1,249 posts

Bottom Hair or Top Hair ?
hueyjiun
post Feb 22 2006, 06:29 PM

im using himalaya herbals, i have very fine hair.. like baby.

im still looking for shampoo to make my hair looks more volume
rainwen
post Feb 22 2006, 09:52 PM

112 posts

currently using pantene..
Hackezkk
post Feb 22 2006, 09:59 PM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

goat's milk
smellyocheese
post Feb 23 2006, 01:27 AM

Quack
2,599 posts

I have very thick and coarse hair. I use Santinique from Amway. Very effective for me. I don't even get tangles.
Janice88
post Mar 2 2006, 11:47 PM

Hi everyone smile.gif
i'm having oily scalp problem. Everytime after washing my hair,my scalp will turn become very oily after 2-3 hours,this makes me feel very uncomfortable.

Can anyone recommend me any good brand of "oily scalp shampoo" to solve my current problem,
Thank u
kb2005
post Mar 2 2006, 11:54 PM

Yahoo!
17,836 posts

I change shampoo frequently. I used Pantene, Rejoice, Tesco brand and etc.
Zoe
post Mar 3 2006, 02:32 AM

QUOTE(Janice88 @ Mar 2 2006, 11:47 PM)
Hi everyone smile.gif
i'm having oily scalp problem. Everytime after washing my hair,my scalp will turn become very oily after 2-3 hours,this makes me feel very uncomfortable.

Can anyone recommend me any good brand of "oily scalp shampoo" to solve my current problem,
Thank u
ahhh i know one shampoo is meant for this one. something sounds like Nioxin. the container is in white color. And as far as I concern, if the oily scalp gets worse you will have dandruff as well as serious hair loss.
Mingson
post Mar 3 2006, 02:37 AM

344 posts

which shampoo we using also got people ask?
my ans: all i also use
jassicaskylpm
post Mar 3 2006, 04:13 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(lizting82 @ Feb 16 2006, 04:41 PM)
last time i very like to use DOVE cos the hair become soft after washing but my become dryer after using long time and always drop hair...
now i using this one
[attachmentid=91679]
from estable? tongue.gif
mind to tell me to price??

QUOTE(smellyocheese @ Feb 23 2006, 01:27 AM)
I have very thick and coarse hair. I use Santinique from Amway. Very effective for me. I don't even get tangles.
yeah..i use Santinique b4..it was great! thumbup.gif
seems many out thr use it effective also tongue.gif

Infromation about Satinique

red streak
post Mar 3 2006, 04:53 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

I use head and shoulders...
rayanne
post Mar 3 2006, 04:54 PM

196 posts

pantene..head&shoulders..sunsilk also use..depends on which bath room i use haha
e-jump
post Mar 3 2006, 05:58 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

im currently using Rejoice..

Gals, how do i make my hair straight? i mean, when my hair is normal lenght, its straight, but when its about shoulder lenght, it tends to wavey sad.gif

*dReaM FaNtaSy*
post Mar 3 2006, 08:11 PM

101 posts

i use loreal.
erm i heard VO. 5 is not bad.

e-jump:: wavy cuz ur hair will follow ur face shape mar. dun cut so short ma wun wavy lor
i luv gunbound
post Mar 4 2006, 01:12 AM

36 posts

i use head & shoulder biggrin.gif
Manney
post Mar 8 2006, 12:19 AM

I'm using the Herbal Essenses.
Nice smell~
PorcelainDo||z
post Mar 21 2006, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(madhatter2k @ Feb 16 2006, 07:05 PM)
if ur hair aren't sensitive, u can try VO5 shampoo and conditioner..great result i tell u..
yerp agree with u madhatter2k...been using VO5 shampoo & conditioner [silky smooth] for quite sometime, the hot oil treatment is also good...this is an old brand from UK...all in all their product is OK. biggrin.gif

recommended by mommy dearie..
Koala
post Apr 2 2006, 06:48 PM

46 posts

I have done Ionic hair straightening and it is good to use salon professional hair shampoo.
Now I am looking for "Shine Moist" product which is made from Germany.
I am from Penang - Butterworth. Who can tell me where to get this or who is selling this brand of product?
hueyhsiang
post Apr 3 2006, 09:42 AM

45 posts

hi gals...been using sunsilk silky straight 4 quite some time...
anyways...want to share something with u guys...i dunno whether is this real or what...but i read this 4m an email my mom send me last year...it said that herbal essense shampoo contains some sort or chemical that might damage our hair n might b cancer causing....dunno whether izit true or what...

btw...my hair is like lion's mane....i tot by using silky straight shampoo it will help control my hair abit..coz it works 4 my fren n her hair now is straight..i even tried loreal studio hot straight...it works abit but i still look like a lion...what can i do to make it straight??
babyfuffer
post Apr 3 2006, 11:27 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(hueyhsiang @ Apr 3 2006, 09:42 AM)
hi gals...been using sunsilk silky straight 4 quite some time...
anyways...want to share something with u guys...i dunno whether is this real or what...but i read this 4m an email my mom send me last year...it said that herbal essense shampoo contains some sort or chemical that might damage our hair n might b cancer causing....dunno whether izit true or what...

btw...my hair is like lion's mane....i tot by using silky straight shampoo it will help control my hair abit..coz it works 4 my fren n her hair now is straight..i even tried loreal studio hot straight...it works abit but i still look like a lion...what can i do to make it straight??
is that you in your avatar? well, if it is, your hair is straight already and nice looking thumbup.gif ..my hair is so difficult to take care..i need to do treatment every 2 months sometimes less...i am using the sunsilk colour ..something...forget the name. it is to keep to colour in. i have to blow dry my hair everyday after wash and straighten it as well..sigh..so ma fan..takes me like an hour to get ready..

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:43 AM