post Nov 26 2010, 11:03 AM

446 posts

Plan to do so if I'm really getting one
arbelnox
post Nov 27 2010, 10:18 AM

446 posts

I'm just wondering for those who had attached the Tab to leather case, can you still fit into your pocket?

Or you just leave your Tab naked so you can fit into pocket? brows.gif
arbelnox
post Nov 30 2010, 01:54 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(adamking @ Nov 29 2010, 12:21 PM)
Wah... looking at the poll. Not many SGT users in Malaysia. Only 31 votes... I think SGT sells badly here. In Korea, 30K fly out in a week.
From the device angle, it is almost perfect media/internet companion. I uses less my laptop these days, even taking it into loo as well.

So... priced too high???
From googling, SK Telecom selling it at 2 year contract at 346,000 won (RM950) and US Sprint selling at USD 399.
yeah, the price is incredibly high indeed. We actually get no subsidy purchase from TelCo in Malaysia, unlike other countries. We always have to pay more than market price THEN bound by contract somemore!!
Malaysia BOLEH!!

whatever, my scenario is that Maxis centre said they will get stock by this week so dunno when they will actually have the stock lo...

Regarding the sales eh? seriously, common folks won't really gonna be interested on Tab since it is too big to be used as a phone (I mean those who only use phone for calling and sms only).
Other than that, I think in common Malaysian folks' perception, they still think "i"Gadgets is the best out there.

just my 2cents
arbelnox
post Nov 30 2010, 02:54 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(wyefueng @ Nov 30 2010, 02:19 PM)
Mc no stocks?

Thought wanna head to garden to enquire abt it..

well, I meant Maxis Centre in Miri, Sarawak. They say will only bring 5 or 6 units this week...
So I think KL there should have stocks already...

0.0432sec    0.45    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:28 AM