446 posts

QUOTE(fuadfadz @ Dec 30 2010, 09:57 PM)
not suitable or duit x cukup?  laugh.gif
both...haha
DET_D5t
post Dec 31 2010, 07:39 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(zedscofield86 @ Dec 29 2010, 06:50 PM)
[attachmentid=1965190]
QUOTE(angrysnail @ Dec 30 2010, 11:53 PM)
wonder this pouch already selling in malaysia?.. hmm.gif
CP-408

Maybe U can start the bulk for this..huhu
btw..I'm still waiting my PDAir case..huhu

"menunggu ini satu penyiksaan"huhu
DET_D5t
post Dec 31 2010, 10:10 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Dec 31 2010, 08:54 PM)
how to view image when capture using FCam hmm.gif ?
while using fcam, slide up, then tick autosave to jpeg..huhu

credit to sifu aspire for teaching me this..

Added on December 31, 2010, 10:15 pm1st tym i'm seeing the n810..huhu

lawa jugak phone nye..not bad laa...huhu

This post has been edited by DET_D5t: Dec 31 2010, 10:15 PM
DET_D5t
post Dec 31 2010, 10:50 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 31 2010, 10:24 PM)
hahah, the cable works perfectly but I think I won't be using it for a while coz Power Kernel causes some effects.
So, gonna reflash my phone and use it like a phone and some safer stuff. biggrin.gif
Oh, the other day I read in LYN that Nitdroid got some improvement is it? But when is it out for us to try? smile.gif
talking about cable, ya..i juz cod the cble with eiraku..nice person.. but didn't have enough time to chit chat with him..sorry sifu...

hopefully there is a time for me to try this OTG thing.
baru je plan nk pakai original kernel ni lame2 ckit..haha

DET_D5t
post Jan 1 2011, 12:01 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Dec 31 2010, 11:06 PM)
You can try it anytime but Power Kernel drains battery faster than default kernel and my camera wasn't working previously and the volume of speakers went funny as well. Only starting from middle up, it increased linearly but before that it's just very soft.
huhu from day 1st i got this phone, i already OC the phone using the fiasco method..
after quite familiar using x-term, than i switch to jakiman's method..

i din ever experience using original kernel & stock setting more than 1day... after 3month,barula merasa..haha

btw...beside OTG,nitdroid, is there any new thing to try on??

btw...hepi new years guyz...
DET_D5t
post Jan 1 2011, 12:09 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 1 2011, 12:03 AM)
preenv is a must. So u get lots of awesome games. For some reason, I'm like obsessed with Monopoly now biggrin.gif
hmm.gif ...monopoly ya?
will install it right away after this..

already got hawx, nfsu, oregon trail, shrek karting..eheh
DET_D5t
post Jan 1 2011, 10:30 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jan 1 2011, 03:14 PM)
I have a hardware issue : My IR port is no longer working and that sux. Can't off McD/mamak television tongue.gif I will go to NCC when I have time and get it fixed...

Added on January 1, 2011, 3:15 pm
But I get the Outdated Map message...
i already installed sygic 10 on two phone...
both working perfectly...

maybe u didn't delete the old map b4 installing sygic 10...
DET_D5t
post Jan 2 2011, 09:39 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jan 2 2011, 04:47 PM)
Problem solved rclxms.gif Ran the tracker with root enabled, but nothing changed.
I run the script with no root, it works flawlessly.

The deleted videos are gone from media player list rclxms.gif
i like this. she ask,then she answered for herself..huhu
Gud2..
U now can be promoted to sifu level..hee
DET_D5t
post Jan 3 2011, 05:35 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Jan 3 2011, 04:12 PM)
this v9 is taking so slow...i wonder what might have happened here....

unlike v1-v8...the growth rate is simply amazing.....but on v9..sigh..seems like everyone are too busy.. =P
Ya..everyone are too busy stduying on how cook gingerbread on their phone.. =p

I think, one reason why so slow juz b'coz all the recent development /apps for this phone,
a bit difficult for a newbie person like me..huhu
We kinda need to study first, b4 making any move..huhu

I remember, in prev v8..the preenv came out with PR 1.3..
this thread was so damn fast at that time...huhu

hopefully there was pr 1.4 for us..huhu

btw..juz received my pdair pouch..wee..

"xdapat pkai BB, pkai pouch mcm BB pn jadila.. tongue.gif "
P/s : my sms alert was Blackberry-SMS & y Ring Tone was "nokia-N8 Ringtone"
DET_D5t
post Jan 3 2011, 05:39 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(TimothyTham @ Jan 3 2011, 04:53 PM)
Excuse me, i wanna ask N900 users
So far N900 got any problem?Except deadpixel
any problem? can u specify what prob u referring to? smile.gif

I think, 4 deadpixel prob, it too general..

Added on January 3, 2011, 5:42 pm
QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jan 3 2011, 05:33 PM)
But how come N8's progressed so much?

N8 thread? yeah..the thread was too happening there..huhu

All Godlike users are there..maybe that's make them soooo fast...huhu

Added on January 3, 2011, 5:52 pm
QUOTE(one1002 @ Jan 3 2011, 05:37 PM)
beli jam loceng rm10 kat pasar malam..kalau tak bangun jugak, tak tahu laaaa....hahaaha
lol..betul jugak tu..jimat battery hp camtu..

bukan ape..
set jam pkol 5, tapi bangun pkol 7...
Asyik2 Snooze je...haha

This post has been edited by DET_D5t: Jan 3 2011, 05:52 PM
DET_D5t
post Jan 3 2011, 07:56 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Jan 3 2011, 06:10 PM)
no one try gingerbread ?

brows.gif  brows.gif

no one dare to ?

brows.gif  brows.gif
Waitng for ur tutorial on it.. ;p

Added on January 3, 2011, 7:58 pm
QUOTE(firstknight @ Jan 3 2011, 07:26 PM)
have anyone tried 3d rollercoaster?? i find it laggy much..
urm...i playing it with stock speed..

Lambat masa nak loading jek..

Then, ok..

This post has been edited by DET_D5t: Jan 3 2011, 07:58 PM
DET_D5t
post Jan 4 2011, 09:10 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Jan 3 2011, 09:02 PM)
nothing for tutorial... its quite simple and exactly same steps as NITdroid 0.0.8 and 0.0.9

1) boot into maemo
2) sudo gainroot
3) mount /dev/mmcblk0p5 /and (or mmcblk1p1 if microsd card)
4) cd /and
5) rm -rf * (this will delete your old NITdroid - assuming you are in /and)
6) bzip2 /home/user/MyDocs/gingerbread.tar.bz (assuming you downloaded gingerbread.tar.bz to MyDocs and you are still in /and folder)
7) tar xvf /home/user/MyDocs/gingerbread.tar (assuming you downloaded gingerbread.tar.bz to MyDocs and you are still in /and folder)
8) dpkg -i /home/user/MyDocs/kernel-26xxx.NIT.deb
9) reboot
10) voila, you can eat your gingerbread
Thanks sifu.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jan 3 2011, 10:44 PM)
The replacement LCD is here! Wish me luck guys...

Added on January 3, 2011, 11:17 pm30 minutes later and it's all done!

did u do it yourself??
Hebat2.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
DET_D5t
post Jan 7 2011, 12:22 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Dark_Angel85 @ Jan 6 2011, 09:49 PM)
is maxis having problems lately?
Wut prob ur referring to bro?

QUOTE(Mr_T @ Jan 6 2011, 10:20 PM)
Dear All N900 users,
i just signed up a maxis data plan for my n900.
but my n900 cant connect throught maxis 3g internet, put my sim card on other phone and it works.
anybody can help and provide the setting to me?
the *100# setting doesnt work for me, thanks!!!
i think, i just put the simcard on the phone...and it will send to me the setting via sms..

DET_D5t
post Jan 8 2011, 01:10 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(kyo0918 @ Jan 7 2011, 08:49 PM)
why i cant install fMMS?
"unable to install fMMS coz some application package was missing"
anyone can teach me how to fix tis???  cry.gif
I'm having no prob installing those apps...even using the default app manager..

btw, u can try using faster application manager...
it will automatically install dependencies for u.. biggrin.gif
DET_D5t
post Jan 8 2011, 01:48 AM

446 posts

http://www.obostore.com/genuine-nokia-ca15...5972dfcad375a66

grandmaster... the ciplak cable is on the market...with free shipping lg tu...huhu
DET_D5t
post Jan 8 2011, 02:35 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jan 8 2011, 12:27 PM)
To the dark side, I have gone lol. Guess I grew a tad tired of waiting for both the N9 and the blardy Nokia Care techs supposedly working on my E71. I mean, it has been THREE freakin weeks and they're still 'processing' my phone. Madness!

Sigh, blame the wonders of the crap filled app store, lol.

BUT, this doesn't mean I don't acknowledge the fruitphone's weakness (which it has in spades, really) and it doesnt mean I won't switch if the N9 when it's released (if it's as good as I hoped it would be, I WILL switch back) and I'd rather hang out here then anywhere else lol, so don't ostricize me, will ya guys?

Plus, I still have (and will use) the N810 (as a ssh'able USB-OTG wireless NAS) what?
by the time N9 is released, reserve ur ipong for me ya.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

btw..now we have a new apple ranger here..hehe

i think, we will see an ip4 running with 1.5ghz after this..lol
DET_D5t
post Jan 9 2011, 07:56 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jan 9 2011, 01:18 AM)
Crap...Now I sound like turtleneck ambassador doh.gif

I like this..huhu

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jan 9 2011, 01:18 AM)
Rumours: Nokia N9 being announced at MWC in 6 weeks time? More N9/X7 gossip.

No physical keyboard?  vmad.gif
Typical Nokia..Always throw spanner at something good.
With all the specs there, i wonder how much the price would it be?huhu

Without qwerty keyboard?
It look like N8-01 jek...huhu

This post has been edited by DET_D5t: Jan 9 2011, 07:57 AM
DET_D5t
post Jan 13 2011, 09:47 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jan 13 2011, 09:36 PM)
ts, i thnk u should post commonly used
x-terminal command for quick respond
Huhu I think, if grandmaster want to list it out, sure not enough space to write..
For grandmaster, all x-term command was common..huhu
--check fp carefully, got a link to x-term command

Btw..juz check FP..
Cool..it seems all reserved spot fully booked..huhu
Congratz man.. come on, let's spam.. it's time to v10..hua3 (500+ more post)

Maybe i'll try this weekend partitioning the e-mmc using the g-parted live cd..
It's been a half month i did'nt do anything to my baby..
quite bz.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by DET_D5t: Jan 13 2011, 10:09 PM
DET_D5t
post Jan 14 2011, 07:28 AM

446 posts

Wee... Successfully resize my 2gb home partition to 4gb using Gparted Live Cd..hoho
Thanks Bro one1002..hoho
Later partitioning the rest..
gonna go to work..huhu

Added on January 14, 2011, 7:31 ambtw..thanks oso to azamfikri for letting me using his pc.. biggrin.gif
hmm.gif i'm wnadering, why my pc can not load this live cd..
mobo not gud enough?hmmm

This post has been edited by DET_D5t: Jan 14 2011, 07:35 AM
DET_D5t
post Jan 14 2011, 02:26 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jan 14 2011, 11:13 AM)
hey.. wats this Gparted Live CD??
QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jan 14 2011, 12:30 PM)
wow!
this is really good! rclxm9.gif
can provide step by step tutorial?? notworthy.gif
any side effect?
QUOTE(benji @ Jan 14 2011, 12:54 PM)
bro.. what apps u using?
it's actually the same procedure with One1002 tutorial..
but instead of using linux machine,i only using the gparted live cd.. (i dun know whether the name was correct or not)

but i cannot guarantee the live cd would work for evrybody (as u know,ive cd would cause some issues to others)
For my desktop,it didn't work,but work flawlessly at my fren n my office pc..

here the link for it...
i've found at one1002 tutorial on neopwn..huhu
http://www.networkedmediatank.com/showthread.php?tid=26629

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0462sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:15 AM