125 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Chelsea v Man Utd * MATCH POSTPONED*

Envoy
post Dec 1 2010, 05:47 AM

88 posts

evans is good defender but dont know wat happen to him recently
mhyug
post Dec 1 2010, 05:48 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 1 2010, 05:46 AM)
Lets wait until the weekend is over eh? brows.gif

LOL at the knee-jerk reactions. We were crap, no doubt about it. I'll take this lost than a lost in the league at the moment. It's pity coz we're 2 games away to final of Carling Cup. But hey, football, blardy hell!!!
aha running from the deal ehh.

tuka balik~~~i wanna see scholes smirk ava back!! tongue.gif
shirley_andy

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

evans oh evans... so too cold to play properly ka?
nazanto

205 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Dec 1 2010, 05:45 AM)
ahaha..might be along this line:

where was the sat nav when you needed it in a blizzard  tongue.gif
even kevin davies weird look at west ham tonight.
boxsystem
post Dec 1 2010, 05:49 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Dec 1 2010, 05:47 AM)
evans is good defender but dont know wat happen to him recently
lack of confidence and fans slagging him off. nuff said. read on twitter feeds, MOST of them are saying Evans is crap. People tend to forget that he was the one that replaced Rio and steadied the ship alongside Vidic back then. Pfftt, typical fans.

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:50 am
QUOTE(mhyug @ Dec 1 2010, 05:48 AM)
aha running from the deal ehh.

tuka balik~~~i wanna see scholes smirk ava back!! tongue.gif
Ok la ok la .. tukar balik to Scholesy lah.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Dec 1 2010, 05:50 AM
mhyug
post Dec 1 2010, 05:50 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 1 2010, 05:49 AM)
lack of confidence and fans slagging him off. nuff said. read on twitter feeds, MOST of them are saying Evans is crap. People tend to forget that he was the one that replaced Rio and steadied the ship alongside Vidic back then. Pfftt, typical fans.
biasa la , semua want an outlet to let off steam.

but its ok la.he has some part of the blame but guess what he isnt alone.the other 9 in front of him also didnt do any better.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Dec 1 2010, 05:50 AM
joonwei23

1,019 posts

shiet. I just woke up and saw the score 4-0.
was so happy until i saw it was the other way round.
kill me sleep.gif
Quick`

735 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 1 2010, 05:46 AM)
Lets wait until the weekend is over eh? brows.gif

LOL at the knee-jerk reactions. We were crap, no doubt about it. I'll take this lost than a lost in the league at the moment. It's pity coz we're 2 games away to final of Carling Cup. But hey, football, blardy hell!!!
no no!,
fine i take back my words,
i dare not challenge you, i dont want to play with cursy cursy jinx jinx sad.gif

mhyug
post Dec 1 2010, 05:52 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 1 2010, 05:49 AM)

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:50 am
Ok la ok la .. tukar balik to Scholesy lah.
woohooo...paul sat nav scholes is back~ drool.gif

Added on December 1, 2010, 5:52 amitu pic sana bawah jgn lupa~~~kehkehkeh

This post has been edited by mhyug: Dec 1 2010, 05:52 AM
Quick`
post Dec 1 2010, 05:54 AM

735 posts

paul scholes is a voyeur from emirates sweat.gif
shirley_andy
post Dec 1 2010, 05:54 AM

2,631 posts

front men can't combine well, i miss how berba and rooney understand each other's game..
mhyug
post Dec 1 2010, 05:59 AM

1,553 posts

hmm this lost should serve our senior players, and youngsters alike the wake up call they need and to remind them even a relegation battling team can crop up at you if you're not on the guard all the time.

with that said, back to the league now. smile.gif
boxsystem
post Dec 1 2010, 05:59 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Dec 1 2010, 05:54 AM)
paul scholes is a voyeur from emirates  sweat.gif
sabar lol ... slowly tukar, it's a hassle lah .. (i will jinx your team behind the back) tongue.gif

on more serious note, arsenal could win this cup.
mhyug
post Dec 1 2010, 06:01 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 1 2010, 05:59 AM)
sabar lol ... slowly tukar, it's a hassle lah .. (i will jinx your team behind the back) tongue.gif

on more serious note, arsenal could win this cup.
good loo, its time those young boys tasted winning some thing like our young boys brows.gif

now thats a sight for sore eyes~that smirk and that run.good ol times.i salute you for keeping your word.
boxsystem
post Dec 1 2010, 06:02 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Dec 1 2010, 05:59 AM)
hmm this lost should serve our senior players, and youngsters alike the wake up call they need and to remind them even a relegation battling team can crop up at you if you're not on the guard all the time.

with that said, back to the league now. smile.gif
yup, should serve as a wake up call to both. with the current situation and we're going into december, i'll take this CC lose rather than a league lose at the moment, considering ourselves, Chelsea and Arsenal are not far from each other.
mhyug
post Dec 1 2010, 06:04 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Dec 1 2010, 06:02 AM)
yup, should serve as a wake up call to both. with the current situation and we're going into december, i'll take this CC lose rather than a league lose at the moment, considering ourselves, Chelsea and Arsenal are not far from each other.
i take back my comment on the gunners young boys, since roy keane can do some thing about it!!

This post has been edited by mhyug: Dec 1 2010, 06:07 AM
shirley_andy
post Dec 1 2010, 06:07 AM

2,631 posts

Just wondering, is Rio the only Man Utd player with twitter?
Envoy
post Dec 1 2010, 06:08 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Dec 1 2010, 06:07 AM)
Just wondering, is Rio the only Man Utd player with twitter?
evans has a twitter but he rarely on it
boxsystem
post Dec 1 2010, 06:10 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Dec 1 2010, 06:08 AM)
evans has a twitter but he rarely on it
if he responds, he kena bombarded by fans altogether. lol. laugh.gif
IcyDarling
post Dec 1 2010, 06:10 AM

1,372 posts