125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Chelsea v Man Utd * MATCH POSTPONED*

onepack
post Dec 14 2010, 03:36 PM

typical wenger.. nothing new.
if he starting praise oppenent team and supprisingly admit playing bad thats a news for me

Added on December 14, 2010, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(polis @ Dec 14 2010, 03:29 PM)
yeah i know....theyre the best fan a football club can ask for:)
the statements that they churn.....terbaek!!!
best fan? its pool la!! mad.gif best there is,best there was,best there ever will be

gunners fan? give them some slack.. they still kids tongue.gif

This post has been edited by onepack: Dec 14 2010, 03:44 PM
viNcee
post Dec 14 2010, 04:05 PM

1,250 posts

I find it funny that they would rather blame the pitch, referee, goal post, ball, etc. heck even call their own team off form or not fit than to just admit that Manchester United's defenses contained them this morning. Butthurt to the max. Give credit where it's due man.
prospeed_ballz
post Dec 14 2010, 04:10 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(viNcee @ Dec 14 2010, 04:05 PM)
I find it funny that they would rather blame the pitch, referee, goal post, ball, etc. heck even call their own team off form or not fit than to just admit that Manchester United's defenses contained them this morning. Butthurt to the max. Give credit where it's due man.
its their choice to say anything.....it does not change the 3 points we had.......i'm just afraid we might do the same when losing to chelsea.........god i hope not......
honamd77
post Dec 14 2010, 04:18 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

“It doesn't matter if you win by a second or a mile, winning is winning!”
thumbup.gif

familiar this quote ? good answer for non fan heavyweight MU notworthy.gif
Sauron76
post Dec 14 2010, 04:41 PM

32 posts

Even though Man U still not at their best, we still unbeaten in League.. thumbup.gif
prospeed_ballz
post Dec 14 2010, 04:51 PM

347 posts

i cannot find any highlight..........
honamd77
post Dec 14 2010, 05:01 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

QUOTE(prospeed_ballz @ Dec 14 2010, 04:51 PM)
i cannot find any highlight..........
http://www.hellofooty.com/manchester-unite...ghts-12-12-2010
Doggeh
post Dec 14 2010, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 14 2010, 04:41 PM)
Even though Man U still not at their best, we still unbeaten in League.. thumbup.gif
MAN U doh.gif doh.gif
bkfeng89
post Dec 14 2010, 05:23 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 14 2010, 03:34 PM)
can't really blame that too since teams like chelsea had to deal with the african cup of nations in the past with several players away for a month or so..might see Obertan and Giggsy rotating on the left...hopefully Valencia's recovery is smooth

Added on December 14, 2010, 3:35 pm
"special" mentality  laugh.gif

cheeky also can't spell  doh.gif
I think he actually meant chicky as in "chicken" goal. They seemed to forget fabregas's fantastic deflection goal at nearly the half way line all the way into the goal - i'm sure fabregas knew all about it. Forgot what game that was.
nazanto
post Dec 14 2010, 05:25 PM

205 posts

guys.. i think it is not necessary la for us to go to that particular thread. no need to flame2 la..
BoltonMan
post Dec 14 2010, 05:53 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Dec 14 2010, 05:25 PM)
guys.. i think it is not necessary la for us to go to that particular thread. no need to flame2 la..
not to flame but some post really laughable ... like someone said sam good friend with fergie so let fergie blast his team 7-1 doh.gif
evinkar
post Dec 14 2010, 06:39 PM

15 posts

Brothers! Anyone know where Rodrigo Possebon is now?
SGSuser
post Dec 14 2010, 06:42 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(evinkar @ Dec 14 2010, 06:39 PM)
Brothers! Anyone know where Rodrigo Possebon is now?
santos
Envoy
post Dec 14 2010, 06:56 PM

88 posts

berba reward for scoring 5 goals is the bench lol,i m sure he will be in the bench next week too
zenix
post Dec 14 2010, 07:02 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Dec 14 2010, 06:56 PM)
berba reward for scoring 5 goals is the bench lol,i m sure he will be in the bench next week too
berba won't fit into SAF plans for such a match as he will wanna play a 4-3-2-1 by flooding the midfield and having a lone striker.
that lone striker being rooney is the better choice with his energy.
Envoy
post Dec 14 2010, 07:15 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 14 2010, 07:02 PM)
berba won't fit into SAF plans for such a match as he will wanna play a 4-3-2-1 by flooding the midfield and having a lone striker.
that lone striker being rooney is the better choice with his energy.
honestly rooney was horrible yesterday i hope setting on bench will not ruin berba's cofidence
SGSuser
post Dec 14 2010, 07:21 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Dec 14 2010, 07:15 PM)
honestly rooney was horrible yesterday i hope setting on bench will not ruin berba's cofidence
how was he horrible? mind enlighten me?
Envoy
post Dec 14 2010, 07:25 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 14 2010, 07:21 PM)
how was he horrible? mind enlighten me?
ok he wasnt horrible but wasnt good,IMO we should play 442 at home
zenix
post Dec 14 2010, 07:28 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

yes and you're much smarter than SAF in tactics
and better than wenger in getting players to be better technically in a bad pitch....LOL
Quick`
post Dec 14 2010, 07:30 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Dec 14 2010, 05:53 PM)
not to flame but some post really laughable ... like someone said sam good friend with fergie so let fergie blast his team 7-1 doh.gif
All thread also like that la, what i describe "fan's of each thread take turns become retarded", whether its MU,ARS,CHEL or LIV, when our teams are involve in a big match, all hell break loose laugh.gif , there are also some post here that is laughable, perhaps other arsenal fan's would quote this pulak to Arsenal thread, like what u did tongue.gif
at first when u are new to the forum u will rambo any post if possible...then when u grown tired of it....terus ignore
(i used to criticize post, now i am focus on doing anti virus for casanova!)
i have to agree Arsenal thread got some fan's that may it be silly childish or whatsoever la...each thread pun ada, chillax
just that you choose what u want to see, and ignore the rest.

as for the match this morning, its really entertaining to be honest. we Arsenal lost but we gave a good try
sometimes for a football match to be entertaining is not determined by the shots on goals, or attempts on goals etc etc
like how a MU fan said Arsenal did not took full advantage of MU display last night? how so,! heck credit is due, MU defence was super solid last night! we really attack like mad, when you guys are playing so deep and defensive, there really leaves no room to break thru. The whole team defended well.

you guys may not have attack much 2nd half a part from counter attacks, but take nothing away from the defence. we huff and puff, manage to create a few half chances....but wasnt good enough, the best was nasri attempt then chamakh came close to slotting it in,
the whole interesting part about the footy this morning was how we tried to penetrate some fking batu defence, the whole process was really entertaining. those that have watch football long enough will know how to enjoy this sort of game.
if football is only interesting with attempts on goals etc etc...i reckon to watch the Brazilian League tongue.gif

btw,did boxy jinx use AW/Arsenal pictars?
as i re call tak ada.
reverse jinx tak ada

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:19 PM