Fellow M'sians in VINDICTUS + GUIDE TO PLAY! ^__^

liewshan2004
post Nov 14 2012, 10:21 AM

i play chinese server 广东一区 INYRESTED TO ADD ME I already play 3 months le kyfighters level 65
liewshan2004
post Nov 14 2012, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(Tungaw @ Nov 13 2012, 05:43 PM)
I just started today...
need sifu and mentor
u play what server chinese ? or NA? me play chinese server

Added on November 14, 2012, 10:46 am
QUOTE(Tungaw @ Nov 13 2012, 05:43 PM)
I just started today...
need sifu and mentor
i can be ur mentor play in chinese server
?

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Nov 14 2012, 10:46 AM

liewshan2004
post Nov 14 2012, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(seschodizar @ Nov 14 2012, 01:31 PM)
oh u both playing in 广东一区 guangdong ? u both should join our guild..EasternLegends...we ve got so many english speaking member here..fun  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif

need help..summon Heroic  tongue.gif

[attachmentid=3155534]

can u do something with this pleaze  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif and btw..this event is amazing..u ve got 5 of each box per trade... icon_idea.gif
me can speak english and mandarin so i dun change the language

Added on November 14, 2012, 7:02 pm
QUOTE(liewshan2004 @ Nov 14 2012, 07:00 PM)
me can speak english and mandarin  so i dun change the language
what is ur guild name ?

Added on November 14, 2012, 7:24 pmwell i aready apply this group le guys

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Nov 14 2012, 07:24 PM
liewshan2004
post Nov 15 2012, 06:45 AM

QUOTE(seschodizar @ Nov 14 2012, 08:59 PM)
allright then  cry.gif  cry.gif 

eh btw heroic need some guidance here : because of the new event..so i need to extract it again from Vindictus CN right to get the new items so i can translate them or not ? i ll try this on my own now..wish me luck  blush.gif ..which i doubt i can do it  but i will try as best as i could tongue.gif

maybe i need somehelp from liewshan2004 too tough  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
u welcome:D

Added on November 15, 2012, 6:46 ami already join u guys in EastLegends

Added on November 15, 2012, 6:49 am
QUOTE(Nasche @ Nov 15 2012, 04:23 AM)
Unfortunately, no... Although I'm redownloading the CN Setup and it's taking a lot longer than before, so maybe it had something to do with a corrupt file. And I understand that you have a lot of things to do in your own personal life. I'm pretty sure we all do. There's no need to apologize c:

Thanks for the tips -- I really appreciate them. I'll try it and see what happens...once I finish downloading the setup and installing, haha.
hmm from my pass experience u need to use pay VPN software to do so in order to connect and more smooth on downloading patch. b4 it is really take me a day b4 using vpn. now but now i usin vpn is quite smooth than b4 and more faster downloading

Added on November 15, 2012, 6:54 am
QUOTE(Nasche @ Nov 15 2012, 04:23 AM)
Unfortunately, no... Although I'm redownloading the CN Setup and it's taking a lot longer than before, so maybe it had something to do with a corrupt file. And I understand that you have a lot of things to do in your own personal life. I'm pretty sure we all do. There's no need to apologize c:

Thanks for the tips -- I really appreciate them. I'll try it and see what happens...once I finish downloading the setup and installing, haha.
for the corrupt file u need to download the old file in order to connect

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Nov 15 2012, 06:54 AM
liewshan2004
post Nov 16 2012, 11:19 PM

wow so many people reply :DDDD

Added on November 16, 2012, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(yuuto86 @ Nov 16 2012, 10:27 AM)
Been playing on the CN server for a while now and it seems to be pretty laggy lately. Any solutions to fix that? Port forwarding or anything?
Anyway, here's my contribution: http://forum.mmosite.com/thread/2/170/2012...9349c813-1.html
It's a complete SS2 and Vella english patch. Works perfectly without any problems as it uses text from the NA version.
need to use VPN to ensure smooth play

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Nov 16 2012, 11:20 PM
liewshan2004
post Nov 17 2012, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(TitaniasEtsu @ Nov 17 2012, 02:07 AM)
oho the thread is still going?and it centers most of it in CN server...i guess malaysian wont play US server anymore XD

btw if yer interested on playing the US server,please go to facebook and search my fb name, Goukazaru Etsu and also send me a pm saying yer wanna play Vindictus USA.I got the program for both 32 and 64 bit.

i made a thread about it a couple of months ago but i dunno what happened to it lol.Just in case...My IGN is TitaniasEtsu,Karok and a guild master,playing on EAST server.currently recruiting asian member that wanna play Vindictus on the US server although its kinda prob atm ==

(Dont delete this comment and i dont really used to foruming so if i make any mistake just shout at me XD)

Try to quote me if u wanna direct a question or just wanna talk to me in the forum.Cya guys,have a nice day ^^

Edit: Oh yeah btw,do you guys use VPN to play the CN server?Im dont understand much for the CN server system but i guess it got IP ban also?If so tell me,i can share u that program i talked about which bypass the IP block.I'll post that download link here.Forgot to mention that Im Malay XD
i think dun have the ipb block is the hard connection to access so i use VPN
liewshan2004
post Nov 17 2012, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(TitaniasEtsu @ Nov 17 2012, 12:36 PM)
er what?cant understand what u said =="
means there is some connection to china server
liewshan2004
post Nov 18 2012, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(cubaan @ Nov 17 2012, 10:39 PM)
im downloading the client for taiwan server because i really lag alot in china. ill post the result after manage to try it
taiwan comfrim block ip

Added on November 18, 2012, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(ronaron @ Nov 17 2012, 10:59 PM)
Awesome game
Now, how do I join a guild?
sorry for this EXTREMELY noob question  sweat.gif
EASTERNLEGENDS WELCOME

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Nov 18 2012, 12:12 PM
liewshan2004
post Nov 18 2012, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(ronaron @ Nov 18 2012, 01:47 PM)
Currently playing as Silvertongue (2nd column, 2nd row) server
hope i can find all you guys there biggrin.gif

How do I reconnect the messenger thingy?
Is it needed to communicate with all the awesome easternlegendz members?
i play guangdong server 1
liewshan2004
post Nov 21 2012, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(axire @ Nov 21 2012, 04:45 PM)
hey guys am i supposed to use EU proxies or american proxies? Those american ones those not work ._.
china proxy cause it is china server online game for vindicrus CN if u play china server
liewshan2004
post Nov 23 2012, 08:12 PM

hi guys meet u biggrin.gif i am kyfighters from guangdong server

Added on November 25, 2012, 7:35 amhere is the link for our guild eastern legends on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/441487585909394/

Added on November 25, 2012, 7:36 amhere is the link for our guild eastern legends on facebook

Added on November 25, 2012, 2:51 pmhere is the link for our guild eastern legends on facebook

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Nov 25 2012, 02:51 PM
liewshan2004
post Nov 25 2012, 03:13 PM

General rules of Guild Storage Eastern Legends
Rules

1. Location of guild storage in Colhen is near the right side corner of hotel(motel in colhen) For Rachest it is near the opposite trade market place.
2.Please dont put personal belonging item in this guild storage otherwise guild admin and guild leader will remove it.
3. We encourage all member put upgrade stone, magic powder and iron ore inside this guild storage in order to make convenient for guild member to use it.
4. 1st row is to put upgrade stone, 2nd row magic powder and other powder 3rd row put iron ore, superior iron ore and etc ore. and for 4th ,5th adn 5th is for the member trade within guild member for temporary as shown as picture below.
5.Hope every guild member follow this rules and make convenient to us. We hope in future can open for guild storage for store more useful materials so hope you guys understanding
liewshan2004
post Dec 3 2012, 07:11 PM

i am the guild admin of easternlegends nice to meet u !! we got our fb fan page guild. here is the.link my character name is kyflghters
http://www.facebook.com/groups/441487585909394/ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
liewshan2004
post Dec 5 2012, 11:30 PM

welcome biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
liewshan2004
post Dec 9 2012, 12:19 PM

it will be drop
liewshan2004
post Dec 19 2012, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(AlvinLau1 @ Dec 19 2012, 02:56 AM)
guys can you send me a link on how to download vindictus ? i tried searching everywhere.. still cant find it. Help me please sad.gif
here it is bro
http://mh.tiancity.com/homepage/articlev7/...299_Time_1.html
liewshan2004
post Dec 19 2012, 09:26 PM

THIS IS A LATEST NEW EVENT TAKE A LOOK SEASON 2 COMING~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Dec 19 2012, 09:27 PM
liewshan2004
post Dec 23 2012, 07:12 PM

thanks for sescho for translation thx to u biggrin.gif

Added on December 23, 2012, 7:13 pm
QUOTE(wensiang @ Dec 21 2012, 05:09 PM)
have to update if got new patch with new content

Added on December 21, 2012, 6:45 pmlelong my account!!
RM200 hmm~~~~

This post has been edited by liewshan2004: Dec 23 2012, 07:13 PM
liewshan2004
post Jan 17 2013, 05:21 PM

well mostly many are from guandong server 1 biggrin.gif
liewshan2004
post Jan 17 2013, 05:48 PM

the guild server is happen after ep2 so my conclusion is the old guild become zero accept and it only can reopen after expand guild member

0.0771sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:54 AM